About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Crosstown Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

4.9

495 Lifetime Reviews

280 Falconbridge Rd, Greater Sudbury, Ontario P3A 5K3
Call (705) 566-4804

495 Reviews of Crosstown Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- BrookeBoucher

As it was my first time buying a new vehicle, he explain everything and made sure i understood. He accommodated me to make my purchase easier and simple. Great guy! Excellent customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Goudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Katerynuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Goudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2016

"Hard working employee."

- Zinger

Made the employee work for me. But he did come away with the price and the lot had a great selection of vehicles to choose from. In my opinion. Winning combo. Thanks Crosstown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Briscoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Breilly

Justin help me get more then I can ask for in my new Truck. Highly knowledgeable when talking about the vehicle. He took me through bumper to bumper everything the truck has to offer along with the services of Crosstown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Briscoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2016

"Always an amazing experience."

- kasseeykaay

This dealership deserves and excellent rating, for everytime I go there I have an amazing experience. Whether it's buying a brand new vehicle or having my vehicle serviced, every single person that works there is so kind and helpful. They always put 100% effort into helping me with something I need or problems I have, always with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Rousseau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sharri Booth
December 01, 2016

"Made buying a truck easy!"

- Chris1414

Dealt with Justen Briscoe. He helped my find the perfect truck and save some money. I would recommend him to anyone. It was a great experience and it was really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Briscoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2016

"new terrain :D"

- Happy with my Terrain

I was planning on purchasing my vehicle in the next few months and had been shopping around but when I met up with Tammy to look at the terrain she made me feel so comfortable with the process that I ended up purchasing that day. She was very patient and didn't put any pressure on me. She was also very knowledgable and friendly. I had the best experience with her and Crosstown and will reccommend to everyone. Thanks Tammy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2016

"Treated me with respect"

- Melanie Ritchie

I was warned about the chauvinism in car sale before I started my search for a new vehicle, but I didn't believe that salespeople would not have the skill and knowledge to treat men and women equally. I was met with many assumptions at other dealerships who assumed the knew ehat I wanted because I am a women. They were at times rude, condescending and said things such as "your husband wouldn't want you in this vehicle". James' personality, manners and respectfuless combined with his professionalism and knowledge made choosing a Chevy Trax easy. Not only is the vehicle great, but he let me tell him what I was wanted. We even encountered a few hick ups and obstacles at the end of the deal, but he dealt with them quickly and efficiently. Even my husband said he might have to switch from Dodge to Chevy now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2016

"Great "

- renjor

It was the first time at Crosstown and James helped us he was very knowledgeable, helpful and we got a great deal on a brand new Chevy Equinox we couldn't have asked for better services,Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Goudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2016

"Excellent Service!!!!"

- Hondaguy

I had a very good experience with crosstown sales. They were excellent. The car was ready on time and they were very good at answering all my questions. Very friendly and she got back to me right away when I called and left a message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2016

"Great service"

- jamie2431

My parents are dealing with James and he's the best dealer out there, he's honest and easy to talk to, always willing the best for his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Goudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
121 - 130 of 495 results