About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Crosstown Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

4.9

507 Lifetime Reviews

280 Falconbridge Rd, Greater Sudbury, Ontario P3A 5K3
Call (705) 566-4804

507 Reviews of Crosstown Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2017

"New Silverado"

- Denis Charlebois

I would like to thank Gwen Turcotte and the staff at Crosstown Chev for the amazing service with the purchase of my new Chevrolet Silverado. The truck is amazing and so was the service. Thank you once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen Turcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shari Booth
March 22, 2017

"Great experience when purchasing a truck from Tammy Stewart"

- leclairm089

Very good sales person (Tammy Stewart) she help and showed us everything in our new truck.....she was very profesional and answered all of our questions and more... i would definitly purchase a new truck from her when i would need a new one....and we are telling all of our friends and family .....THANK YOU Also thank you to Tyra Lafond and Shari Booth....can't thank you'se anough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyra Lafond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tammy Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Yes there was shari booth
March 21, 2017

"2nd New Truck Purchase"

- Gould005

This was my second new truck purchase at crosstown. Finally upgraded my 2008 Silverado for a brand new 2017! This second experience reminded me of when I bought my first vehicle and I will definitely be buying my third at crosstown in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gwen Turcotte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"Crosstown Chevrolet "

- Chevyguy

My experience at crosstown Chevrolet was excellent the staff is friendly and Sheri Rousseau was very pleaseant to deal with. She's friendly and helped with any questions I had! I'd recommend Crosstown Chevrolet to anyone who's interested in a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Rousseau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2017

"Great Service! 2016 Impala"

- ricknummikoski

I saw the car on Auto trader, Tammy quickly responded to my email about the vehicle. I arrived at the dealership the car was ready for me to see and test drive. Tammy Stewart and Shari Booth gave me great service in getting the purchase done. My car was quickly prepared for me. I could not ask for better service. Thanks Crosstown Chev for the great service! I love my Impala!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shari Booth
March 14, 2017

"Quick and Friendly Service"

- first time vehicle owner

Saw the used vehicle on auto trader a week before I bought it. Had to work the rest the week before I could look at it in person and was able to have it saved until I got there. Looked at it and test drove it on the Friday afternoon and was able to pick it up early Monday morning. The Sales and Financial people I dealt with were more than helpful with any questions I had. Would definitely look at buying from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri Rousseau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2017

"James Goudreau is our favourite sales specialist"

- Debry

We have purchased many vehicles from Crosstown and just recently made another purchase. James is patience, helpful and not pushy! Great experience as usual and they made us feel valued as returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Goudreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Katerynuk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Al Tatley
March 09, 2017

"Very Happy GMC 2017"

- GMC 2017

Tyra was very helpful in finding me a 2017 GMC sierra that I was looking for and all the options. She was very professional and polite. She arranged for me to take the truck for a test drive and walked me through part of the sale and trade in of my old truck. I would recommend her if your looking for a new GM vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyra Lafond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tammy Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2017

"Above and Beyond Service!"

- Gosford#79

When I went car shopping, I had one particular car in mind. By the time I got to the dealership, Tammy told me the car had been sold already. Tammy took my number in case something happened, but I went off to get a vehicle elsewhere. Tammy called me a few days later to tell me the car was available once again. Not only did she keep me in mind for this vehicle, she provided exceptional service, and advice for backing out of the deal I had signed at another dealership. I could not have been happier with the level of service Tammy provided, and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Without her help, I would not be behind the wheel of my dream car right now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2017

"Very Satisfied"

- Malibu 2016

I want the owners and management of Crosstown to be aware of the satisfaction I got from Tammy who sold me a car. I am totally happy with her courtesy and the professionnel approach and patience towards me.. I would never hesitate to recommend her to my friends and relatives. Jocelyne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
101 - 110 of 507 results