Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crosby Volkswagen

4.8

387 Lifetime Reviews

1175 Weber St East, Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 387 reviews

November 26, 2019

"Buying my first vehicle from Aaron"

- ks

I bought my first vehicle from Aaron. When I first contact him, he was kind and professional. And during the buying process, he was very friendly. It was a very good experience. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Very helpful, very patient, knowledgeable of the product..."

- Innocente.jordan

Very helpful, very patient, knowledgeable of the product being sold and very easy to get ahold of. Overall very good salesman and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Buying my new vehicle from Aaron"

- Michael Cook

It was a pleasure dealing with Aaron for my new car purchase. Aaron knew his product and was able to clearly explain my options. Aaron was a pleasure. He dealt with me in a professional, amiable and fair manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Aaron was extremely friendly, and answered all questions..."

- Shauna

Aaron was extremely friendly, and answered all questions I had. He is great at communicating and extremely helpful. It was a hectic time after being in an accident and getting a new car. But Aaron was extremely patient and made the experience worth the time. I would recommend Aaron to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"James was great to work with. He was very informative,..."

- Munro

James was great to work with. He was very informative, not pushy and understood what me and my family needed in a car. Since we came from out of town, he was very flexible in terms of meeting with us whenever worked for our busy schedules.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Purchased a Used Car"

- Derek O

Chris made my first experience purchasing a car smooth and explained the process. He was very helpful, friendly and professional, not to mention he followed up with me to see how i liked the car. Would definitely recommend. Overall: smooth experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sousa
September 21, 2019

"Stress free car shopping experience!"

- Jen

Aaron made our car shopping experience stress free and easy. The kids had fun playing in the toy room while we filled out the paperwork. The receptionist had cookies for them and was very good at keeping them occupied. Aaron is knowledgeable and helpful. All in all it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sandy the receptionist
September 16, 2019

"Purchased a used car"

- Chris D

Aaron is very professional and personable, patiently answered all of our questions, followed up after the purchase, and was not in any way 'hard sell'. We would recommend him to others who are interested in VW products. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Excellent Car Shopping Experience"

- Chris T

Working with Jil made my car buying experience very easy. She went above and beyond to make sure that my trade-in value was as high as possible, and was very informative when going through my options for different vehicles and packages that Crosby had to offer. Even after the sale was finished, she was glad to answer any questions I had, and followed up with me to see how I was enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Great Help & Thorough"

- Kerri W

Thanks for all your help Aaron. Its only been a few days since we picked up our vehicle but we are very happy with it! Thanks for providing all your knowledge and reassurance. Also, laughing at our jokes lol... We will be back when we are ready to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results