Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crosby Volkswagen

4.8

381 Lifetime Reviews

1175 Weber St East, Kitchener, Ontario N2A 1C1
Call (866) 403-2834

381 Reviews of Crosby Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Stress free car shopping experience!"

- Jen

Aaron made our car shopping experience stress free and easy. The kids had fun playing in the toy room while we filled out the paperwork. The receptionist had cookies for them and was very good at keeping them occupied. Aaron is knowledgeable and helpful. All in all it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sandy the receptionist
September 16, 2019

"Purchased a used car"

- Chris D

Aaron is very professional and personable, patiently answered all of our questions, followed up after the purchase, and was not in any way 'hard sell'. We would recommend him to others who are interested in VW products. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Excellent Car Shopping Experience"

- Chris T

Working with Jil made my car buying experience very easy. She went above and beyond to make sure that my trade-in value was as high as possible, and was very informative when going through my options for different vehicles and packages that Crosby had to offer. Even after the sale was finished, she was glad to answer any questions I had, and followed up with me to see how I was enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Great Help & Thorough"

- Kerri W

Thanks for all your help Aaron. Its only been a few days since we picked up our vehicle but we are very happy with it! Thanks for providing all your knowledge and reassurance. Also, laughing at our jokes lol... We will be back when we are ready to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Very helpful"

- Mariska

Buying our awesome car was a very stress-free and easy experience. It was a pleasure dealing with Aaron and he made it possible for us to have our car in record timing which was an added bonus! We will definitely recommend Aaron to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Excellent and easy!"

- JohnP23

Aaron made this purchase for a new vehicle very easy for me, and was always quick to respond with any questions I had for him. Very happy with the vehicle I’ve purchased and will return back for more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- Sergiu Catrina

VW Crosby was amazing! We been to many dealerships but our experience with Crosby was the best. Chris took time to explain all vehicle features and work along with his manager to get us the best deal. James helped us a lot when we pick up our VW Tiguan. Thank you guys for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Top knotch Sales Professional"

- MBW

Just bought a 2019 VW R. Went to numerous dealerships to check out Audi, Acura, MB, Subaru, Toyota and decided on the R. Just so happened by chance Aaron is who I met when I went to Crosby's. With over 30 yrs of Selling experience myself in the Logistics industry, I was very impressed with the maturity & professionalism that Aaron showed during the whole sales process. I found a buyer for the trade in from out of Province. Aaron & Crosby accommodated me and the buyer of my used car for this tricky, sale. Went off w/o a hitch. There also was a tight timeline. Aaron was very good at staying in touch up till the sale, answering any questions I might have had, He was excellent at the follow up, but not pushy. Unlike another dealership & associate who was just the opposite. High marks to Aaron. Thus the reason I bought at Crosby and from Aaron. I have no hesitation recommending them both to any prospective buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- A Frei

My car search began online and over the phone. Aaron was exceptional - informative and thorough. When we finally met in person he was patient and made our experience a very pleasant one! I highly recommend him and will be visiting this showroom again when needs arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Easy and quick"

- fehko

As a newcomer to this country I think Aaron showed his his skills and patience and was able to explain all my questions. Getting new car with his help was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results