About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Courtesy Mitsubishi

4.6

347 Lifetime Reviews

171 Glendeer Cir SE, Calgary, Alberta T2H 2S8 Directions
Sales: (888) 759-7963

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

347 Reviews of Courtesy Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2018

"Very Positive Experience"

- RDVent

I am very pleased with my experience with Courtesy Mitsubishi. I was dealing with Keith Sinclair, my Sales specialist. He was friendly , attentive to my concerns and very accommodating in making sure that all my questions were answered accurately and concisely. He was also very good after the sale; making sure that all the concerns that I had with the purchase of my 2017 Nissan Sentra were addressed and dealt with in a very professional and timely manner. I would recommend Courtesy Mitsubishi and , in particular, using Keith as your sales specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Espinosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Sinclair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"fair and good"

- weng703

everything is fine only thing they ask me if i want a courtesy wash i said no need so the lady suggested vacuum maybe so i said yes ,but when the service is done they didn’t vacuum it ,i was just in a hurry thats why i didn’t go back to tell them about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Gray
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"oil change and tires brakes inspection"

- owenns1

very fast and doing a good job and they do extee job by washing my car .and all ny request granted.......... im aure i recommended this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Great and satisfied "

- Mr. RVR

Awesome, every details were properly explained and courteous. Has a nice and clean waiting area for customers. I feel comfortable while waiting for my car to be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Glasman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Say what they need to to get as much money out of you"

- JennaMercedes

When sold my car i was told things that now i find are not true. I get a simple sorry we were owned by different people before, and thats it. I was asked what would help and after telling. Was told my best option was something that would cost me $30 more then the thousands ive already paid. Not once did they offer to just take care of the $30 (which for them doesnt even cost that much) Apparently customers being happy is not worth it or worth $30 to them. Very sad. Would not reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shirley Gray
July 24, 2018

"Excellent"

- NiceCar

Keith Sinclair was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding the purchase of a 2010 Toyota Matrix for my daughter. The whole process took only a matter of days, and was actually enjoyable. Keith gave us the confidence that I was making the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Sinclair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2018 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Nice Car, Glad to hear Keith took care of you! Thank you for writing us a review, and Congrats on the new vehicle! -Courtesy Mitsubishi.

July 23, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Jared56

Scott was a wonderful person with a very easy manner about him. It was easy to explain to him what we were looking for, and he found us a good match originally, but were weren't overly thrilled with that vehicle. When i came back to look at another, he treated it the same as the first experience, with low pressure, lots of great information and was willing to work with me to get a good value for the vehicle. Will gladly be back again to look for the next purchase and am hoping i will get to deal with him once more. Miguel was a great sales manager who helped make the finalizing as easy as possible. Thanks to the entire team, was a great experience the whole time I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Pardoe
Aug 01, 2018 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Jared56, Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a review. Pleased to hear that your experience was excellent! Congrats on the new vehicle!!! Welcome to the Courtesy family.

July 23, 2018

"Bunch of Beauties!"

- Tory

Always do everything right and never any issues! Have been dealing with this dealer for 3 years now and I will continue to come back! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Sinclair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Giovanni Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Glasman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shirley Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melina Ky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2018 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Tory, Thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer to our dealership, We are overjoyed to hear that you have had a pleasant experience with us! -Courtesy Mitsubishi

July 21, 2018

"Prompt Inspection Service"

- 2007outlander

We were attended to promptly and the service staff was polite, efficient and knowledgeable in the vehicle we brought in. We were glad to find out about true condition of vehicle and what needed to be done. Thanks Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Glasman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2018 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Hello 2007Outlander, Thank you for writing us a review, and we are thrilled to hear your experience was well at our dealership :) Take Care

July 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- Joe & Claire

Keith was great to work with, no pressure and very informed about the vehicle. We had only started our vehicle search and it ended when we walked through the doors and spent some time with Keith. Thanks to you folks at Courtesy Mitsubishi, we would highly recommend your dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Sinclair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 30, 2018 -

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Hello Joe and Claire, Thank you Both very much for taking the time to write us a review, We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us was positive and at the end of the day you ended up waling away with a new vehicle! Courtesy Mitsubishi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results