Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

1,806 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Call (519) 680-1200

1,806 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2019

"Dee was very helpful. Would definitely recommend and buY..."

- Tofy

Dee was very helpful. Would definitely recommend and buY another vehicle again. He shifted our mind from Did she to the Lincoln nautilus and we are so happy he did. Thanks Dee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Gary and the entire Courtesy team made the decision to..."

- CBL

Gary and the entire Courtesy team made the decision to get another Lincoln a very simple choice. I am happy to refer anyone to the pros at Courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 07, 2019

"The only place to go"

- Where back

We lease a new car every 3 to 4 years. Brian is our new friend to do car business with. We like someone that take control and knows the business. From the start and right to the end of the transaction. We will definitely be back in 4 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Bryan helped me find the Lincoln I wanted and made sure..."

- Johnny

Bryan helped me find the Lincoln I wanted and made sure it was delivered in a timely manner very happy with my purchase and Bryan's help from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Bryan was very professional and helped me find the car I..."

- Marvin

Bryan was very professional and helped me find the car I was looking for. Was very nice of them to also provide free window tint on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Always easy dealing with Gary. He simplifies the whole..."

- Brandao123

Always easy dealing with Gary. He simplifies the whole car buying ordeal for me. Just picked up my 5th vehicle off of him and his team!! Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"After visiting several different dealerships in the area..."

- TBale

After visiting several different dealerships in the area I made my way down to Courtesy Ford, and I am certainly glad I did. Moe presented himself well, there was no pressure and he was accommodating even though we arrived close to closing time. When I returned the following day with my decision to purchase the vehicle he was knowledgeable, fair and a pleasure to deal with. Upon picking up my new vehicle there were a couple small details that needed to be tended too and Moe made sure they were dealt with and then was certain to compensate me for my time. Highly recommend Moe and appreciate all that he did to make this purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Nannger

Upon entering the dealership we felt extremely comfortable working with Dee. He is professional, trustworthy and knows his stuff. He knew what we wanted and made the leasing experience very simple. Dee Walked us thru the various finance options availed to us and took his time to answer all our questions. Would not hesitate to recommend Dee and Courtesy Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Both Kehan and Charles were extremely accommodating of..."

- StephJosh

Both Kehan and Charles were extremely accommodating of our restrictive schedules during the buying process and picking up our new vehicle. They both stayed late on a Saturday to finalize our sale. Charles came in on a Saturday off to complete the pickup process. Both were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Kehan helped us find exactly what we were looking for, yet we never felt pressured for a sale. As a family with members working in the local Ford production plants, we're happy to see front line employees at dealerships upholding the quality of the Ford name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Incredible service"

- Brenda

Two weeks ago I was involved in a motor vehicle accident that totalled my 2016 Ford explore. When the firemen saw my truck, they commented on the fact that had I not been in such a well-made reliable truck things would’ve ended very differently for me. Except for having some bumps and bruises, I walked away from that accident with no broken bones or cuts! I contacted Courtesy Ford the very next day letting them know I had been in an accident. Asking them to find a vehicle similar to the one I was driving. Within 24 hours they had a vehicle waiting for me on their lot to come and have a look at. It was a year younger than the one I lost with less mileage and I was able to get it as a replacement vehicle. They helped me navigate through the entire insurance claim process and ensured that I got the appropriate replacement cost. They replaced my beat up license plates with new ones and ensured all the documentation was ready for me to sign when I came to pick up my truck. I could not have asked for a more seamless process or better customer service than what I received at Courtesy Ford. I can’t imagine ever purchasing a vehicle from anyone other than this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,806 results