Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Courtenay Mazda

4.8

1,228 Lifetime Reviews

475 Silverdale Cr., Courtenay, British Columbia V9N 4B4
Call (250) 338-5777

1228 Reviews of Courtenay Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Very happy"

- Acorn’s

Mazda Mike delivered on everything we asked for, even got the price we wanted !! - being from the mainland made it less easy to be there - however, Mike was great and helpful with lots of knowledge about this car - little summer whip of a car, nice little MX-5 Can’t say enough great things about the whole experience. Thanks Mike ( courtenay Mazda ). Another check off the bucket list, convertible??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Thanks "

- Don

Chad was excellent, he showed the product and their features and benefits. We had a long test drive and he was very patient. Yes, I would recommend Chad 2.0 to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Outstanding "

- MTA

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Courtenay Mazda and they are by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Binas and Logan are straight-forward, work hard, and go above and beyond for their customers without the high pressure tactics I've encountered at other dealerships. They even sent a lovely gift basket to thank me for my purchase!! I live in Campbell River, but am willing to make the drive down to Courtenay because these guys are awesome. I highly recommend for both used and new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Very helpful and friendly - Kayla "

- Kayla

My overall experience with Chad was fantastic he was patient and very friendly and he answered all my questions and helped me find a perfect car and also thank you to Logan who was also very helpful in finding me the lowest payments for the car. Thank you!!!! Mazda team , I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Everyone went above and beyond to make it happen "

- Michael

Had some financing problems and they went out of their way to make it work!! They have an awesome team of people there. It will always be my first stop when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Willing to go "The Extra Mile" at Courtney Mazda"

- Log Dog

What a great bunch of people, everyone was so friendly and made sure that my specific requirements were met. I would highly recommend the team at Courtney Mazda, and a extra special thanks to Colin, he stayed late on his birthday to make sure I drove away in a vehicle that would keep myself and my family safe for years to come. Thank You Colin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Fantastic to deal with "

- Shelby441

These guys are going above and beyond to help me in my current situation and have kept me in the loop the whole time through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Very good car buying experience"

- D from Comox

I went for a test drive, wanted the car, told Barry what I was willing to pay and he helped make it happen. Barry was friendly, not at all pushy and most important I felt he treated me honestly and fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2019

"Great Car-Buying Experience"

- Allan & Ruth

Recently we leased a CX-5 and I have to say the whole experience, from entering the building to driving away in our new car, was an incredibly great and comfortable experience. "Mazda" Mike was the sales person we had the pleasure of working with, and having been in sales most of my life, I have to say Mike was one of the finest, most honest, and down-to-earth sales persons I have ever encountered. He is extremely knowledgeable and patiently took lots of time to explain all of the "bells and whistles" of this fine vehicle before we drove away. Great job, Mike!! But it doesn't end there. We were also helped by Chantelle and Chad and I can't say enough of their courtesy and efficiency. Thanks so much, Courtenay Mazda, and I know four years from now we will definitely be doing this all over again! Allan and Ruth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2019

"Responsive, professional communications"

- Hiboux00

I recently shopped for a new Mazda Cx-5 and other SUVs. Binas was willing to negociate in good faith and stayed flexible and attentive to my requests throughout the process. We ended up going with a different vehicle at a different dealership but he was professional about it and never bad mouthed competition. This can't be said by a lot of other sales rep I delt with this week. I highly recommend him based on multiple interactions with him throughout our shopping process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,228 results