Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Courtenay Mazda

4.8

1,240 Lifetime Reviews

475 Silverdale Cr., Courtenay, British Columbia V9N 4B4
Call (250) 338-5777

1,240 Reviews of Courtenay Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Love my Mazda CX-5 great customer service!!!"

- KathyNewMazda

My experience with this dealership has given me a great feeling of happiness. Both times I visited this dealership to buy a car has been easy and stress free. They take the time to ensure you are happy when you drive off their lot. I would recommend anyone and everyone to buy a car from Courtenay Mazda. Be sure to ask for Binas Kott😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Found the Mustang I was looking for at a great price. My..."

- Karl

Found the Mustang I was looking for at a great price. My salesman CAP was very capable and would recommend him and Courtney Mazda. Cheers Karl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 24, 2019

"Very satisfied"

- Syl&Deb

We had an excellent experience at the dealership. The personnel was very courteous and attentive to our financial needs. They didn't try to push us into something more expensive, and we are very satisfied with the model we selected and the quality/price ratio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Hinsz
September 24, 2019

"Excellent and very friendly service by Mike"

- Gerdicc

Searching for a specific used vehicle Mike went all out finding what I was looking for. He made several phone calls to me to keep me updated until he had what I was looking for. Could not ask for a friendlier or more polite Sales Representative. Just picked my car up today and Mike pointed out that if I had any questions to just phone or come by. I would absolutely recommend Mike to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Amy Criss

I am a single mom newly college student and I went to see mike. He listened to my needs not my wants and got me into a vehicle that was affordable not only over all but also on fuel. I couldn’t have had a better experience. I left feeling confident in myself as well in my car. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Attentive, honest and a great communicator!"

- zoomers

Because we live in Vancouver, we had quite a bit of pre-purchase communication back and forth with Barry. He was always easy to reach, prompt with his replies and we felt that we could trust him right from the get-go. When we got to the dealership, he was friendly and outgoing and very knowledgeable about his product, The purchase process was easy and quick, without any of the usual waiting around - as happens so much with most dealerships. All-in-all, a very positive buying experience and at a great price, too. Thanks Barry, and Chantelle and Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"Good Experience and happy with the purchase."

- Yusen He

Mazda is a good brand, and these guys at courtney did a good job make the exprience enjoyable. Happy with my purchase and the experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Very positive and well organized."

- Jon Amblet

Treated very well. No high pressure or any BS. I got a fair deal on a super car, and my salesman was extremely helpful. Technical staff were very helpful in teaching me the various (many!) options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chantal
August 31, 2019

"One Happy Mazda Customer"

- Hwatts1981

I highly recommend going to Courtenay Mazda and speaking with Binas if you are looking for a vehicle. He will go above and beyond to make sure you leave happy! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"THANK YOU BARRY"

- VanMx5

The whole staff at Courtenay Mazda made our vehicle purchase a pleasure. Barry Davis in particular went above and beyond in making sure we were happy with the car. Barry is friendly, knowledgeable and a great guy to deal with. Shout out to Thomas McFarlane and Chad Johnson. Real pros. I highly recommend buying a car from Courtenay Mazda. They were named the Best Dealership in Canada in 2018. Now I know why. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,240 results