Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Columbia Chrysler

4.7

197 Lifetime Reviews

5840 Minoru Blvd, Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2A9
Call (604) 273-8018

197 Reviews of Columbia Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Bought a truck"

- Keith

F. Jay was really nice and super helpful. A good guy. Perhaps even a new friend. I have already recommended him to a friend of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Jay took good care of me in getting me the vehicle I wanted."

- Kyle B.

Jay was friendly, fast and responsive in getting my deal done. Working with him was extremely easy and helpful. I would gladly work with FJ in getting a future vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Jay really helped me get out of a situation that I was..."

- M.S

Jay really helped me get out of a situation that I was stuck in, I’m so happy that he was able to get me into something that I wouldn’t of ever thought buying but in the end I’m very satisfied with this vehicle. Jay is very professional he is very honest and he will tell you how it is in the most professional manner. He will tale care of you and he will ensure that your are quite happy with purchase. Thank you jay and Columbia staff for all your hardwork on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Tano V. was a great help to choose the best Jeep option..."

- Miguel A.

Tano V. was a great help to choose the best Jeep option for me, beside he speaks Spanish like me, and it’s was very useful to have all the specifications in my own language. I’m very grateful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"FJ was very professional and helpful during my buying..."

- Valerie

FJ was very professional and helpful during my buying process and the ongoing follow up. I highly recommend FJ and Columbia Chrysler. Thanks very much FJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Kim
October 04, 2019

"My wife and I have bought four vehicles fromthem and..."

- Boiler hog

My wife and I have bought four vehicles from them and they always gave us exceptional service.very friendly and honest about the prices and the costs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Micheal Chow 5star rating also
September 24, 2019

"Professional buying experience"

- Denis51

I bought my new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic from FJ. Overall I think this purchase was done in a professional manner. FJ is courteous, polite and keeps his word. Although we didn't agree on everything he didn't try to dissuade me from my beliefs and wants, if anything he promoted them...just like it should be. I think his tenacity and honesty is what kept me involved in this deal, plus the truck is exactly what I was looking for as a second truck. I would recommend FJ if what you're looking for are the qualities I mentioned above and important to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Amazing customer service!!"

- Neraj prasad

To all the team thank you for getting me the best vehicle even with my bad credit,Luke Michael chow,Jeremy and winson for doing paperwork so fast and efficiently. Michael chow’s Knowledge on the vehicle amazed me and his customer service was the best,Thank you Michael!!! Luke Gelech has been helping me when I was struggling with my credit and he has improved my credit score since than,to describe Luke in one word I would he is a “Magician“!!!! Last but not the least Jeremy Kim,who stayed late to finish all the paperwork so that I will be able to take my new ride the same day and gave me so much of knowledge on which extra coverage to take on my new ride. Overall my experience with Columbia Chrysler has been always the best,great customer service from the team!!! You guys are the BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael chow,Jeremy Kim, Winson
September 13, 2019

"Great purchase experience again with Jerry"

- Jamee and Jeff

My husband had made a previous Jeep Wrangler purchase from a previous dealership from Jerry and he recommended we go back to him for my new vehicle purchase. Jerry made our experience shopping for a new vehicle amazingly stress-free.He was extremely knowledgeable and patiently answered all of the questions I had about our new Jeep Cherokee, including the difference in trim models and optional packages as well as the various finance options between new and used models. His friendly, easy-going nature put me at ease and I left the dealership confident that I made the best purchase for my family needs and within our budget. I would highly recommend Jerry to anyone looking for a new vehicle and will definitely return for any future purchases that we may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Amarbir! You are the true definition of customer service!"

- 300 limited

I would like to start by saying i have only ever done 2 reviews in in my time. But this one had to be done! Amabir what can i say..you are the true definition of what customer service stands for sir!!! I cannot express in enough words the experience you provided when it came to buying a car. I was nervous due to the fact it had been 14 years since my last purchase and had no idea what to do or buy. But with your sincere genuine attitude and demeanor together and knowledge of vehicles put me at ease allowing myself to feel comfortable with my decision and purchase. Together with Raj you both are an amazing team wow!!!Raj i also thank you for all your help so much appreciated!Jeremy from FINANCE..you.rock! So i would like to say thank you to all of you !!!! And I love my new car ...lol thank you team...particularily Amabir..you are a great asset and know you will be successful at what you do ...keep it up! Respectfully, Amyn Dharamshi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amarbir Dhaliwal and Jeremy Kim you both are amazing!thank you!
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results