Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Back
Write a review

Clarkdale Volkswagen

4.7

317 Lifetime Reviews

4575 Main Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V5V 3R4 Directions
Sales: (604) 872-5431

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

317 Reviews of Clarkdale Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2019

"2019 VW Tiguan"

- CynsTiggy

Everyone was very helpful and made the transaction very smooth and quick. The dealer shipped in the colour of the vehicle I wanted within days. Really appreciate all the effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Senft
5.0
Other Employees : AJ Sales, Mike Sales Mgr, Andy
April 08, 2019

"Excellent dealership, ultimate car experience! "

- NEW GOLF DRIVING!

Excellent service by Shubham A. my salesperson - he has expert knowledge about the VW vehicles I looked at, and answered all my questions!! Shubham's customer service was superb, and he helped me find the best car for my needs! Thank you! I am super happy about the delivery service from Andy G. he provided great information about my new vehicle and set me up so I was ready to enjoy my new VW Golf!! They both paid lots of attention to me as a client and really went above and beyond in service. Jordan was great on the finance team and a shout out to Lorenzo his service was fantastic as well! Thank you so much to the Clarkdale team, the service from all the staff was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shubham A. Sales, Andy G. Delivery, Jordan Finance, Lorenzo Lot team
March 18, 2019

"Exceptional"

- Mazu

The staff at Clarkdale were exceptional. I was surprised as to the amount of attention I received; as well as, all the in-depth details regarding the vehicle I was looking into leasing. Thank you Sia and the rest of the amazing staff for setting me up with my new 2019 Jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sia ZamZam, leasing manager and Brian.
February 15, 2019

"Purchase of a new 2018 Volkswagen GTI"

- Uli

Excellent customer sales and service at this dealership. Great price for my new purchase. The staff were very helpful in explaining the purchase and all of the various features. I recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jens Eggers
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Hahn, Sia Zamzam, Jens Eggers, Jordan Schornagel, Andy Gee
January 17, 2019

"Words cannot explain the gratitude i have towards Clarkdale"

- Fiendin4kush

My journey with Clarkdale VW was a great experience i jumped into a brand new 2018 Golf R, service here goes far and beyond expectations.My hats off to this establishment. Will tell friends, will come back cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis the owner and Jay Hudon who walked me through the vehicle
January 10, 2019

"The Best"

- Wynn

Clarkdale has amazing service and staff. That’s why I’m on my 3rd vehicle from them. I would recommend them to anyone in Vancouver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Comey
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Hudon
January 09, 2019

"Helpful and efficient"

- Cate

It was very easy to get help and I was supported the whole way through the process. So easy to do finance and ICBC all under one roof. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armand Bejar, Andy in delivery
December 15, 2018

"Great service. Attentive staff! "

- Gene

This is a dealer that works hard to keep your business. They are always reasonable and help where they can. I would recommend this dealer to everyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sia Zamzam; Denis Bernard
September 26, 2018

"False, deceptive advertising; lack integrity"

- Steve

Called on Cargurus advertisement posted by Clarkdel Volkswagen. Salesman hesitated on sale of car? Advertised $3995. Bryant hesitates, speaks with sales mgr, claims inside sale? and then states the price is actually 5-6,000 dollars! What kind of businesses is this! Don't honour posted prices? Will never do business with this place ever based on this experience! Called dealership again and have two sales associates telling me different stories

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryant, Jay, Omar
September 14, 2018

"2018 GTI 2.0tsi - Great Experience!"

- kitsheps

My experience with Sia was great. Through a series of phone calls and back and forth, he was able to get the specific GTI that I was after, and make it available for same day pickup. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire experience, and I appreciate how much effort he put into ensuring I had the vehicle I was after. Christina was very knowledgeable and walked me through all of the papers I had to sign, without feeling rushed, and was very open to answering my questions. Patrick, the Delivery Specialist, was an absolute pleasure. He showed me around the car, all the features, provided some really helpful tips on where to find the best deal for gas, and made the entire experience enjoyable...it was great. The experience I had at Clarkdale with these guys definitely made my first brand new vehicle purchasing experience a memorable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sia Zamzam, Patrick (Delivery Specialist), Christina Lange
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results