Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

City Ford

4.7

513 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Mark Messier Trail, Edmonton, Alberta T6V 1H5
Call (780) 454-2000

514 Reviews of City Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2019

"Great service at City Ford"

- eric10

Came to City Ford looking for a truck. Moe Denny was my salesmen. Moe was very helpful and an excellent guy making sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"River city best dealership "

- Eric123

Went to three dealerships and didn’t get the help from anyone like mo at city ford did, he made it feel comfortable and the experience was excellent super friendly will most defiantly be purchasing another vehicle from moe him self In the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"New Vehicle "

- Happy customer

Phoned about getting new vehicle . As soon as I got there I was introduced to Scott Davage he asked what I was looking for by the way it was a Ford Focus . So he showed me the car I was looking at and that was pretty much it . He did not try to up sale me a another vehicle pretty much got what I wanted . Would go back again to get another vehicle and recommend going there to see him . Aubrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Friendly service at City Ford"

- Terry1995

Mo Denny was great! Got a vehicle that looks good and also fits my budget, ! Would definitely recommend and also buy from city Ford again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"Simply Amazing!"

- Lisa22

Kyle at City Ford was a really amazing salesman to work with. He was genuine and listened to my needs. He worked really hard to get me into a vehicle that was exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend City Ford and Kyle Needham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2019

"Awesome, professional service"

- Lyudmyla

Today I went into City Ford. I was greeted by Tim. With no pressure he helped me to find the SUV I was looking for. Thanks to him I found what I was looking for. Great sales tech, polite professional staff. I thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2019

"Awesome professional service"

- Troy

From the very beginning of this purchase through till we drove away in our new 2019 Escape this was an enjoyable, stress free experience. Our salesman Duane was helpful and was able to answer all of our concerns and made the process worry free. I highly recommend City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Martin and Conrad in finance
May 12, 2019

"Great Service "

- Cindy552

I just bought a used Ford Escape from City Ford. Emannuel was very helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me. He was polite and I was nervous but he made me feel at ease. AJ and Konrad were also very nice and polite. They gave me a great deal for purchasing my new escape at City Ford. This was my second car purchase from them and I would go back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2019

"Tim Keeps his promises!"

- Joe M

I came to the dealership looking for a Ford Escape. I had already decided the model I wanted and was curious what City Ford had to offer. We were greeted by Tim Chammout who told us he would be looking after us and to take our time and look around - he would "be over there". As a sales manager, I appreciated that as I didn't want someone hovering over me while I looked on the lot. He came back after a few minutes, discussed what I was looking for, showed me the best deal and let me take it for a ride. Tim was very friendly, listened to us, and we arrived at the price we were looking for - plus a few extras. Tim threw in a few bonus' and has kept his promises - exactly what you need when buying a new car. Ask for Tim when at City Ford . . . . . you'll enjoy the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2019

"Best dealership ever"

- BarbB66

I have bought two vehicles from Mo Denny over the past 6 years. Both times he spent a lot of time with me, made me comfortable about the decision I had made. I have recommended this dealership to many friends and told them to ask for Mo Denny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 514 results