Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.8

264 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Sales: (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2017

"I am fortunate to have found Carter Honda"

- Bluecar

Overall my experience with Carter Honda has been fantastic. The car I purchased is in great shape and I always get really good service when I come in for check ups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
March 30, 2017

"Everything was as was promised. "

- Hilton

Everyone was friendly and made the effort to correct anything that was not correct. The process was well set up and things were clearly explained to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
March 29, 2017

"I always get my car serviced at Carter Honda. "

- longtime customer Kathy

Christopher was very efficient and helpful, despite the large number of customers there for car repairs. The job was done on time. My thanks to Christopher and the person who did the car service. kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
March 26, 2017

"Friendly and efficient"

- Jared

After a lacklustre and disappointed experience with our local Honda store in Maple Ridge, Carter Honda restored our faith in the brand. Andy our salesperson and Sabrina in the business office were superb. They made a real effort to speak to my young children. Everyone in the dealership offered us water and made us feel very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Sabrina
March 24, 2017

"Very pleasant and informative visit"

- Cariansue

Pedro was great and answered all our questions. Our last three cars have been Hondas. They have all been reliable , low maintenance and wonderful to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro pedano
March 24, 2017

"Andy was Great"

- Randy

Had a good experience purchasing a new car. The salesperson Andy even came in early for me so I could test drive the car. He was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
March 23, 2017

"Always great service "

- Hondafan4ever

Been taking our Honda here for years. Wonderful team. Great service and value. I trust them! More expensive than generic car service providers but worth it to keep my Honda in good shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
March 22, 2017

"Good experience"

- CJ

Chris was friendly and the work was done well. My feedback is that Carter used to do little "extra" things like giving my car a quick vacuum if needed. The service has always been great and the "little" things just put you over the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 18, 2017

"new 2017 honda civic"

- loisstanton

I have never been disappointed in Honda for the most satisfying experience of friendliness and professionalism in purchasing a car. They are helpful in so many ways if you have concerns about anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro, Laura, Jamil
March 17, 2017

"Front desk help"

- aileen123

I found maintenance expensive James at the front desk offered alternative lower price. This place provides shuttle and is near Granville Island. The maintenance is done in 2 to 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
231 - 240 of 264 results