Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.8

259 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Sales: (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2017

"great customer service"

- Customer

I brought my car in for maintenance servicing and switching my winter tires. Chris was polite and helpful. It was an overall good experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 06, 2017

"Professional & good listener"

- Cedricb

If someone I know? is looking for a vehicle I would definitely tell them that the they can expect professionalism and a good ear from the people at Carter Honda. They will work to understand their needs and offer various available options and then narrow it down to the right product for there customer. I haven't had to service my car yet it is brand new ...so at the question below I've selected : "I didn’t buy AND service at the same dealership"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince, Candis
April 05, 2017

"Open Inviting & Informstive"

- Happy Couple

Good Job & Expernce Overall! Both Sales & Finace Experince Great Interaction! Happy with the Insurance Service...we got exactly what we expect in terms of delivery and car performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff & Laura
April 05, 2017

"Excellent, consistent service."

- salish2

I have just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Carter Honda. I appreciated the attention and patience that Joe and Ariel provided to me in getting to a deal that was fair and entirely satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Antiqua, Ariel Bantog
April 02, 2017

"Service as it should be"

- Rob

This was a basic, B1 service. Not much else to say except Bill Glavas was, as always, helpful, prompt, communicative, informative. He also let me know about a few issues that need to be dealt with sooner than later. So the appointment for those is already set up. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
March 31, 2017

"Courteous, pleasant and efficient staff"

- Pigalius Lee

Courteous, pleasant, efficient staff. Pleasant waiting area with tv and coffee makes waiting while one's car is being repaired as painless as possible. Fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
March 31, 2017

"I am fortunate to have found Carter Honda"

- Bluecar

Overall my experience with Carter Honda has been fantastic. The car I purchased is in great shape and I always get really good service when I come in for check ups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
March 30, 2017

"Everything was as was promised. "

- Hilton

Everyone was friendly and made the effort to correct anything that was not correct. The process was well set up and things were clearly explained to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
March 29, 2017

"I always get my car serviced at Carter Honda. "

- longtime customer Kathy

Christopher was very efficient and helpful, despite the large number of customers there for car repairs. The job was done on time. My thanks to Christopher and the person who did the car service. kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
March 26, 2017

"Friendly and efficient"

- Jared

After a lacklustre and disappointed experience with our local Honda store in Maple Ridge, Carter Honda restored our faith in the brand. Andy our salesperson and Sabrina in the business office were superb. They made a real effort to speak to my young children. Everyone in the dealership offered us water and made us feel very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Sabrina
221 - 230 of 260 results