Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.8

259 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Sales: (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2017

"Fantastic and Professional"

- Oliver

This was my first experience with Carter Honda and the Honda product generally. I have been an Audi customer for the past 10 years. I was pleasantly surprised by the high level of professionalism, product knowledge and service received by Lyle and Carter Honda, and I would recommend them to any person looking at buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Oxcini, Sin Oudomsouk
May 04, 2017

"The service was friendly, informative and honest "

- Laurence H.

I had an appointment booked for my airbag recall. I am from Quebec and Carter Honda was my first BC Honda dealership. The dealership lot was almost full, but the technician Raymond helped me park my Civic, he told me to also bring in my insurance papers to save me a trip back outside since it was raining heavily. My service advisor, Chris was very easy to deal with. When I entered he had instantly acknowledged me as I did not know who I should address once I was inside. He helped me understand more about the airbag recall replacement and that it would take approximately an hour. Fortunately, the airbag was replaced and complete in about 40 minutes which was even better. I was in and out without the feeling of being taken advantage of as I don't know much about cars. Will return again in the future when service is due. Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rankin, Raymond
May 02, 2017

"Great customer service. Quick, thorough, easy."

- etsui

I have taken my 2009 Civic to various Honda service centres and have to admit that it's always been a dreaded experience when it came time to going. This Carter location is close to my home so I decided to give it a try. The service was great. The rep I was working with (Tyler) was friendly and gave me a simple yet thorough breakdown of my package as well as the recommendations for my next visit. I was not charged extra items that I felt wasn't necessary, or that I wasn't consulted on (this has happened in the past) and did not feel pressured to accept all the recommendations listed. I also did not feel judged on items that I didn't understand, and felt comfortable asking questions. Thanks for a great first visit. Will definitely bring the car back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
May 02, 2017

"Aaron Harvey makes the world turn! "

- Jb

Great experience - they remember long time clients like me and made the car repair experience friendly and fast. My car is almost a historical item now (1993) - Hoping to get it to 1 million kilometres!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Harvey
May 01, 2017

"Outstanding service"

- Very satisfied customer

I received outstanding service from Aryan and all the other team members. My financial and purchase oi\options were described in detail to me and Aryan took extra time to explain some of the electronic options built into the display panel. After purchasing my car I had some additional questions that were answered promptly and clearly by email

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aryan Amin, Sivesta Amiri
May 01, 2017

"On time"

- sportsmom

Service is always as promised and on time when you deal with Bill Glavas. Great staff who are ready and willing to help. Good location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
April 30, 2017

"Friendly service"

- YK

Excellent customer service overall. Fast, knowledgeable, and efficient with very friendly staff at Carter Honda. I highly recommend this dealership to all potential Honda customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Young, Aryan Mamed Amin, Sabrina Neves
April 30, 2017

"As Always Excellent Service:)"

- mads7

I deal with Bill Glavas, and the service is always excellent. I know nothing about cars so it's important to me that I have my CRV serviced somewhere that I know and trust. Once again Thank You Bill:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glaves
April 27, 2017

"Just perfect, as ever. "

- Donna

This reliable service department of Carter Honda is a pleasure to deal with. All the employees are intelligent & interested in their work, helpful in every way & knowledgeable. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill is very kind & welcoming & interested in my automobile.
April 26, 2017

"Great Service as Always"

- Shorebird

Friendly and helpful service most recently from James however I have dealt with all of the service folks and they always provide me with honest, straightforward and reliable service. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Aaron, Norman, Bill
201 - 210 of 261 results