Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Car-On Auto Sales

4.8

562 Lifetime Reviews

1700 Cyrville Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K1B 3L8
Call (888) 960-2027

562 Reviews of Car-On Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Bryson Lacroix

Went in, saw car, friendly people (especially Mario Brunet). Dan was a pleasure too. Quick, easy, affordable. Left with car, satisfied. The Ford Focus was in tip-top shape. xxxxxxto the workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Thank you For your Hospitality and Friendlness "

- sahand mufti

I found this car On Their website , Had a small Issue with the Breaks But they promised to Fix it before they hand over the car to me and they did Keep their Promise , Thanks alot And I do Recomend them to my friends and family . I did try the car Before I pay 2 times and They where Patient with me . Thanks Marrio ( Super Marrio )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Great service at car on auto"

- darceydecooman91

I was in the market for a family suv with an addition coming to the family and I had luck here! My experience here was great, Mario helped me out and narrowed down my choices with me without being pushy. I got to experience a few different vehicles which were all in amazing condition and super clean. Mario helped me get in my price range and answered all questions! It has been 3 months now and the suv is amazing with our new born daughter! I have had no problems and love my purchase! I have received friendly phone calls from Mario just to touch base and see how we are doing, how we like the vehicle and if we had any questions! I would recommend you go check out car on auto when ever you are looking around for a new ride!! Thanks to everyone at car on auto!! -Darcey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"Smooth transaction, good experience "

- C3P0

Very helpful, worked out all the details to fit my budget and needs. Cars are clean and in great shape, All vehicles I looked at or test drove were great. Lots of options to choose from. Thanks! Happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2019

"Very rewarding, I will share my experience with everyone."

- Rob19

As a walk-in, I was greeted with friendly and courteous behavior, Mario Brunet was not only helpful, and with no pressure and he actually was happy to meet me...not just for the sale but to be a friend. Each and every employee I encountered had the same positive out look and they were willing to help with what ever I needed. Finance paper work was easily taken care with the expertise of Oday, made it simple and easy for me. A quality technician garage, the high standards of their detail shop was impeccable. The 2012 BMW 535xi I purchased was immaculate upon delivery, a fine automobile like all of their inventory. Thank you Mario and all of the staff at Car-On Auto Sales....I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"Best auto sales experience I've ever had!"

- Happy customer

Pat was so friendly and helpful through the entire purchase. There was no sales pressure at all! He really understood that it's not easy to car shop and that it's a big decision in choosing the right vehicle and not to rush in deciding. Also great with kids if you are shopping with little ones, in fact my kids are still talking about Pat and when we're going to see him again. We'll defiantly be back to buy our next vehicle! Thank you Pat and Car-On Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex and the whole service team were also great!
June 14, 2019

"Great place to take your business"

- charronandre73

The website is easy to navigate to find what you are looking for, there is plenty of choice. I enjoyed the one price and no dealing whice made it super easy and no pressure. Make sure you see Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Excellent service"

- leinaD

Showed up one day, Mario rode along for a bunch of cars and then decided on this one. No pressure from walking in to leaving with with my car. Would absolutely recommend you check them out if you need a car. They will have one you like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Best car dealership in Ottawa"

- aroun20

Mario is the best salesperson I have ever met before. Car on Auto is the best dealership in Ottawa. Instant approval and convenient payment methods . Best quality service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"Awesome staff"

- chrisglaeser90

The staff there are awesome and very helpful. They worked with my bad credit with the amount i was approved for to ensure that i would be able to get into another vehicle. Thank you mario and simon much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 562 results