Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Car-On Auto Sales

4.7

569 Lifetime Reviews

1700 Cyrville Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K1B 3L8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 569 reviews

September 29, 2019

"Mario Brunet Awesome follows through on everything "

- BMaverick61

I definitely recommend buying from this dealer awesome customer service great people follow through on everything if you don’t like something about the vehicle they will fix it no problem ask for Mario Brunet he makes your car buying experience awesome and if you’re looking to buy that’s the first place I would go tell them Brett Stanley sent you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Happy with my purchase"

- lynne_brault

Mario was super helpful and making sure I understood everything I needed to. Richard, the finance and insurance guy was really helpful as well ! Wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"No pressure purchase"

- Luc

My wife and I recently purchased a Mercedes-Benz from Car- On and were very impressed with the no pressure, friendliness and courteous sales staff. The sale went through without a hitch. We were treated like you should be when making a major purchase. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family. Thanks Pat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 25, 2019

"nissan altima 2017"

- jzongo10

Cela a été un agreable plaisir pour mon épouse et moi pour le choix fait sur ledit vehicule avec les precieux conseils de Mario Brunet, tout est parfait jusqu’a date La nissan altima a une très belle tenue de route Merci une fois encore pour vos precieux conseils Grand merci également au monsieur qui m’a procuré des batteries pour mes clés J’ignore son nom, mais mario le reconnaitra Merci pour tout Jacques et Roseline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"They go the extra mile"

- Crosstour

I went to Car-On to test drive a Ford Edge. The salesman, Robert, explained that he was relatively new at this dealership, and that he was very impressed by the way they treated their customers. We went on a test drive and during that time he was very thorough in explaining the Car-On philosophy of car sales. When we returned he took me on a tour of the impressive service facilities. Although I liked the Ford, I spotted a Honda Crosstour on the lot that caught my attention. Instead of trying to convince me to buy the first car I tried, Robert was patient, and told me to take all the time I needed to make. sure I ended up with the car I really wanted. I test drove the Honda and ended up buying it. I love the car and am glad he encouraged me to try it. Over all a very pleasant experience, and Robert has already contacted me twice to make sure I am happy with my purchase. I highly recommend checking out this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Great second purchase"

- TarriMcD

About a month ago I purchased my second vehicle from Pat at Car-On and the experience was as great the second time around as the first. I went in last minute to look at one specific vehicle and I drove away with it 24 hours later. They gave me great service with the purchase from sales with Pat to financing with Dan and Ken behind the scenes. Im very happy with my vehicle and the service I received and will totally be back again .... but not soon I love my new jeep :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Great Car, Wonderful Team!"

- D

I recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Maxima through Car-ON Auto Sales and my experience from beginning to end with the Car-On team was absolutely amazing! I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a solid pre-owned vehicle at an unbeatable price. I had originally opted for the SV trim on the Maxima and shortly after my purchase I realized that I should have opted for the SL trim in order to take advantage of some additional features I was looking for. When I reached back out to Car-On to let them know how I was feeling, Mario, Ken and Simon let me know that they would do everything in their power to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase and highlighted their 30 day money back guarantee. If it wasn't for Car-On's unmatched customer service and total satisfaction guarantee, I would have been stuck driving a car that simply felt like a compromise and I would have been kicking myself for the next several years for being too quick on the draw and wishing I had purchased something different. I know that no other dealer could have put this together for me and after speaking with various people across the city about my awesome experience with Car-On, they could not believe that I even had an option to sub-out my original purchase for a new vehicle. Although they didn't have the exact car I was looking for on their lot, Ken was able to pull some strings with his wide range of contacts and he was able to locate the EXACT car I was looking for. I couldn't believe they were able to put this together for me to make sure I was driving a car that I was excited about and that I was totally happy with. I absolutely love my new Maxima SL and I have been recommending Car-on to all my family and friends. Great team, great prices and unmatched customer service! Special thanks to (Super) Mario, Ken and Simon - you guys were all fantastic and I hope to do business with you again in the future. All the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Exceeded my Expectations"

- G. Bennett

I found a car on kijiji and it was well priced and what we thought we were looking for. I contacted the chat line who took my contact info late in the evening. Within 15 minutes of Car On opening the next morning I had received a call from Kevin. I made arrangements to see him later that day and my wife and I drove up on a Saturday afternoon. He had two cars ready based on our specifications including the car that we had originally selected. He suggested we try the other one based on the description of what we were looking for. He seemed to understand better than we did what we needed and wanted. After driving both cars, we opted to buy the second car he had selected for us. It has exceeded our expectations and we are very happy. I would recommend Car On to others and have since been in contact with them again to possibly purchase a second car. The price was fair to better than what others had and I felt we got good value for money. They also had a 30 day guarantee which I appreciated. I look forward to dealing with these guys again. They were open, honest, and frank about their products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Best dealership "

- etlet12008

You are doing very job in the community, you sell very good cars. And excellent customer service too! One love Mario and Simon !!! Keep it up my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2019

"Sales staff and cars are top rate, fair pricing"

- 1943llb

We were treated with respect and professionalism by all at Car-On Auto sales. Give them a try when you are looking for another car or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 569 results