Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Car Nation Canada Direct

4.3

461 Lifetime Reviews

4315 N Service Road, Burlington, Ontario L7L 4X7
Call (888) 499-3759

461 Reviews of Car Nation Canada Direct

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2019

"Salesman"

- Diane

I am taking the time to acknowledge my salesman Evan Bartlett. The poor guy worked very hard to find me the right vehicle. As a rule I don’t often trust car salesman but Evan is genuine, not pushy , and extremely knowledgeable with every car I test drove . I have been searching around for about a year and every other dealership constantly badgered me. Evan was very patient and he is the reason I bought the vehicle. I would highly recommend him, in fact I already have. What a gem of a salesman I have found .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Diane, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and your 5 star review of Evan and Car Nation Direct! Evan is so happy he found the right vehicle for you! Enjoy!

June 19, 2019

"GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR!"

- Carguyjim39d

My salesperson Massy was phenomenal. He took his time showing me the car and was patient throughout the whole experience. I changed my mind a couple times and he was more than happy to show me other options. He made buying a car a wonderful experience. I would highly reccomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Massy Yousof
Jun 20, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Carguyjim39d, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Massy, at Car Nation Direct! Congratulation on your new ride! We hope to see you again!

June 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Gershe

We had a great experience buying our Lexus at Car Nation. Harold Miller was awesome. He was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend buying from Harold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Gershe, Thank you for your 5 star review for Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear you had an awesome experience with Harold! Congratulations on your new ride!

May 18, 2019

"Very Happy"

- Rich 1690

I,m very happy with time Patrick along with Elise took to get me into a car in my budget. Patrick was very helpful on helping set up the bluetooth in my car ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Rich 1690 The Car Nation Canada Direct team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Patrick and Elise. At Car Nation Canada Direct customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Car Nation Canada Direct Family.

May 08, 2019

"First car"

- Knight Rider

Evan Bartlett was great. I had to replace my parents 2005 Sebring and was dreading it. Being female I was dreading the slick approach and worried about being taken in but Evan was great. I was not treated like an idiot and he gave me lots of info with which to base my decision on. I came in for follow up and he was very supportive. Thank you to Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Knight Rider We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Evan Bartlett! We hope you have a great day!

April 26, 2019

"Consistent Good Service Over the Years"

- TimL649

Second vehicle purchase at Car Nation. Nearly all my vehicle servicing is done there as well. Staff are courteous and friendly, and attentive to needs. They may not always be able to deliver on every "ask" but they will always manage to find a solution. Do your research, know your needs, then visit Car Nation and don't be afraid to ask questions. I've taken this approach and I've been very satisfied. Special shout out to Michael Mercadante, Amar and Mike Pinto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there TimL649! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Mike M and Mike P! We hope you have a great day!

April 24, 2019

"Nice and Good dealer"

- Chowder09

He's so helping person, very respectful,.i will recommend Evan Bartlett to my friends or family to bring more buyer or friends to have and make a very nice and awesome deal with him.. Like us!we had a very very good deal with him and we really appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Chowder09! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Evan Bartlett! We hope you have a great day!

April 24, 2019

"!!!Complete Waste of a day; Complete waste of time!!!"

- CarmnLeo

Was looking to get another vehicle and Patrick had initiated contact with us then had to deal with Karen in finance. Received a better interest rate than before of 6.9% (can provide picture of said contract stating the 6.9%) which we were happy about. So that at least wasn’t too bad. However we had spent our whole day at this dealership with a 2.5 year old and my 8 month old son and now seeing it was all a complete waste of time. At first things seemed good with respect to communication and customer service but we were sorely wrong because the communication or lack thereof was extremely poor. They (both individuals) say they would get back to you with answers but NEVER do. It was excuse after excuses and we grew tired of constant excuses with no absolutely no action. Should you want your day wasted then this dealership is for you. Otherwise don’t bother with this place or st least not with the two individuals mentioned above. Had I have been able to provide a minus score I would have provided an extremely low low star score. I’m rating a 3 out of 5 stars for friendliness because when they wanted something from you, they are friendly. Not so friendly after we had left and not so friendly after refusing “extended warranty”. ADDITION: Elise had called to speak with me after submitting the above review to provide me with what seemed to be a very generic corporate apology and when asking what she can do to change the above disappointment, I had stated that prior to writing Karen off, we had left with her an inquiry on an Audi Q5. Elise had happily volunteered to jump in and take over where we had left off with Karen. I was told that because the finance manager (Peter) was not in the day I had called, that I would get a call back the very next day. True to her word, she did get back to me the very next day, but telling me something completely different than when we were all there. NOW, NOT ONLY do they want money down, the interest rate is 10.9% Definitely a HARD PASS My review still stands and if anything I’m more perturbed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2019

"Thieves"

- hate

I thought these people were among the best until they contrived a method to steal from the poorest people, the ones that go to places like CarNation, poor people like me. The people that need help. They stole money from me and now small claims court is the only option. They will not return my calls or even tell me why they took the money. By the way, in addition to stealing money, the extended warranty is a scam, no one, other than CarNation will honor it and they don't!!! They also said twice they would detail my new purchase, to remove the vomit on the back seat and floor...they didn't. Had to pay more money . I am really hurt by the lies and scams, I never thought they were like this. My blinders are off. Yes, you are thieves and to anyone who wants 100% proof, leave an email and I will show you. See you in court thieving CarNation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"Amazing service highly recommend Harold Miller "

- Jacker

Harold Miller op manager is the best. If your looking to purchase a vehicle he the go to sales person highly recommend. He goes over and above to make sure excellent service very knowledgeable his service over the top. Just walking into the dealership amazing reception. Thank you Harold we love our New Santa Fe Sport. Your the best ! Karen & Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2019 -

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Jacker! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Harold purchasing your Santa Fe Sport! We hope you have a great day!

11 - 20 of 461 results