Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

787 Lifetime Reviews

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 3H5
Call (403) 256-4960

787 Reviews of Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2019

"Great service "

- Sbirring88

Had a great experience at Capital Chevrolet. A young lady by the name of Nakita was incredibly helpful and very thorough in helping explain my bank documents to me! Definitely will go back in the near future. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Coleson Dell"

- Kendall

Coleson has been super helpful to me. He has helped me choose the best car for me! Everyone in the dearship is super friendly and I am so glad I went to capital. Thank you Coleson for making the whole experience so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Positive experience"

- thebiggestgrape

I've worked with Victoria before and she's great. I recommend anyone to work with her and go to Capital Chevrolet and see what they have to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Good Job"

- missdaavidson

Cliff and Vicky did a great job. They were super attentive and able to answer all of my questions and then some. Would 100% go back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Outstanding customer service"

- Lisa

Thanks so much for helping me and being so patient. Buying a car is such a major decision but Ken Paget and team made me feel confident in moving forward. I really appreciated the individual attention and didn’t feel pressured I learned a lot about the industry and the process. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"To Tyler "

- July2010

I had an awesome experience come here and definitely will continues to be your customer. Very nice environments, friendly, and answer qll my question that i wanted to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Carguy

Tyler was great when I came in very polite and professional, he showed me around the dealership and even brang me a coffee he is a good young sales person and I would personally reccomend Tyler to anybody in need of a vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Victoria Dillabough"

- Hailey schaus

Amazing service. I’m giving 5 star rating based off of my experience with her. I look forward to sharing my time with Victoria at capital chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Janet

Bought from capital a few months go and the experience was amazing. From sales to the finance piece everything went smoothly and was very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Capital review"

- Cjs

I had a great interaction with Chris, he listened well and asked all of the right questions. I feel like I will recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
111 - 120 of 787 results