Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

805 Lifetime Reviews

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 3H5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 805 reviews

February 01, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Hhart020

Very knowledgeable. There was not too much pressure put on us to make a decision right away. To the point but we felt as though there was a higher level of care with the questions we were asked. Very transparent (in a good way!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tangcoy
February 01, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Janet-82

Had a wonderful experience at this location, Chris greeted me as I came in and gave me a tour around the store. He also offered me some beverages as I looked around. He was very knowledgeable on the cars that was available in my budget and answered all of my questions. I felt valued as a customer and I didn’t feel like I was pressured to get just ANY car. He was very patient and understanding, gave me lots of options to choose from. I appreciate the customer service that Chris provided and took the time to help me find the perfect car to suit my lifestyle. I will be back sometime soon when I figure out which car I would like. Thanks Capital for such a wonderful experience, I would gladly recommend this location to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Tangcoy
February 01, 2019

"Amazing experience! "

- Lolawoo

Great customer service! Answered all my questions honestly and was up front about all cost that we’re associated with the vehicle. I would recommend Chris to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tangcoy
February 01, 2019

"Excellent Sales Team"

- Denali Guy

This is my second truck new from this dealership. The whole team was focused on making the purchase of my new truck the best it could be. Thank you all for your help! Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2019

"First time purchase"

- julesm

Very happy with my purchase and the customer service was amazing. They were all accommodating, answered all my questions, and made me feel at ease in my first time purchasing a new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Tangcoy
February 01, 2019

"Courteous & Friendly."

- Shopper

The service was brilliant & I felt very comfortable with the financial help I received. They listened to my needs & acted appropriately. I'd highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nakita Narayan
February 01, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Presti_ge

I was helped by Christopher Tangcoy and I had such a great experience with him. He had ensured I understood what I was getting and his services definitely helped with knowing what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tangcoy
February 01, 2019

"Great dealership!"

- Jpop

Great dealership, great location, great staff. If you are looking st upgrading your vehicle check them out for great specials. Highly recommend for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Care"

- HappyChevFamily

Service Advisor, BRIAN ELLIS, is a gem! He always takes great care of us and is personable and easy to work with. We are so grateful for his attention to detail and exceptional customer service. Thanks, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2019

"My lil lam chop"

- Merp

Ty lam is a 5 star sales boy. But i made my deal at shaw cause i liked Marc better. I hope next time Ty asks someone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lam
111 - 120 of 805 results