Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Capilano Audi

4.9

594 Lifetime Reviews

813 Automall Drive, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8 Directions
Sales: (604) 985-0693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

594 Reviews of Capilano Audi

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"Quick Easy Service"

- andreg

Came in for my 60,000km service. The team was super efficient and got everything done quickly with excellent attention to detail. Extremely easy as a customer and a very pleasant experience. Big thumbs up to everyone on the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Leuchte
5.0
Arch Linsao
5.0
September 23, 2019

"Capilano Audi > Other Audi Dealerships"

- A

Find Aaron Li, and Matt Tarka. Great people, great service, great pricing. Working with these two will guarantee that you leave the dealership happy and with a good deal in your hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Li
5.0
Matthew Tarka
5.0
Andrew Ballantyne
5.0
Juan Miguel Lopez
5.0
September 19, 2019

"Totally in In sync"

- JTE

Didn't make any difference who I dealt with at Capilano Audi ---------- every person professional, happy, and did everything they could to be sure I was happy with their service. An excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A service rep who's been at capilano since April and your partsman--- I don't know their names
September 19, 2019

"Great service and friendly staff "

- Bridgette

My engine light had come on. There were a few recall issues to do and everything has been resolved. Picked up my car within the time I had been told it would be ready. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Leuchte
5.0
Eduard Lyutin
5.0
Desmond Ng
5.0
Derek Lau
5.0
September 15, 2019

"Thank you! "

- Margaret C

Thank you to Nihk and his team for going extra miles in their customer service! I couldn’t be more impressed and will be happy to renew my lease next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navaaz Karim
Matthew Tarka
Samantha Ip
Nihk Lo
September 14, 2019

"Very happy"

- N.H.

I live in Abbotsford and happily drive all the way to Capilano Audi for my car servicing needs. Everyone is very friendly and kind. Richard in the service dept. goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable... from in depth explanations to getting a driver to take you anywhere you want to go. I’ve recommended Capilano Audi to several people already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hong
5.0
Ryan Lee
5.0
September 14, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Nick

Very professional straight to the point Extremely easy to deal with Very friendly I liked how he was explaining the main points of the car and future working together with the service for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Smith
5.0
September 14, 2019

"Great service from start to finish!"

- Kit

Very friendly, easy to deal with and made the process very easy when upsizing to an SUV. Highly recommend if you are considering an Audi to check out Capilano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Ip
5.0
Derek Lau
5.0
Nihk Lo
5.0
September 13, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- and123

I received courteous and friendly service from Arch Linsao. He explained what work was being done and told me what time my car was going to be ready. My vehicle was serviced, washed and ready on time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Ricci
5.0
Other Employees : Arch Linsao
September 12, 2019

"Pleased!"

- Lady Q5

Audi Northshore service is always pleasing! Eduardo in service department was professional and knowledgeable. And the sales manager, Ryan Lee who is always welcoming and on top of his service in the last 5 years I’ve driven Audi. I appreciate it! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduard Lyutin
5.0
Ryan Lee
5.0
31 - 40 of 594 results