Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Super Store

4.7

66 Lifetime Reviews

613 Edmonton Trail, Airdrie, Alberta T4B 3J6
Call (587) 254-2100

66 Reviews of Cam Clark Super Store

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2017

"Great deal and great service"

- Stephen and Nicole

We were looking for a specific car and CCS just happened to have what we needed... having said that, Darren was easy to deal with, answered my emails and calls immediately and went over the top to make sure we were satisfied. No one pushed us for a sale, rather Darren showed us the facts on the car and let us make our own decision. We were very happy with our purchase but with the service we got from Darren. Little things like the touching up of a small paint chip to a full tank of gas and full vehicle walk through. We would recommend this dealer to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Super Store responded

Thanks for the awesome online review and feedback! Darren and the rest of the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Rick Veno GM

April 30, 2017

"Customer Service Worth Writing Home About"

- D.Tribo

I don't normally write a review, but I had such a great experience I just had to! The website is up to date with truthful pictures and details and my car (when I bought it) was taken down from the site right away! So what you is what is actually on site and you won't be blindsided. At the dealership, they're not pushy and let me look around. The purchasing here is streamlined and personal. Friendly Carolee was knowledgable about getting me proper covered and didn't push me into services I didn't want. I feel like she did not take advantage of me. They worked with my terms and made me feel like all my requests were valid (all the way down to them getting a car starter on my new manual Focus). Darren (internet manager) was a people pleaser, went out of his way to make my car perfect. He's also a problem solver, so I feel like he's valuable to have in this dealership and worth asking for with you next purchase. They don't have a wash bay onsite (I learned most cars are detailed before they arrive), so don't be surprised if it's not perfect. The savings and customer service dwarf this little bump.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carolee Hutt
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Super Store responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Darren and the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future :) Rick Veno GM

March 27, 2017

"Great experience "

- chelsea

We bought a Ford Escape. I am very satisfied with sale people performance and business professionalism at Cam Clark Superstore. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in need of a vehicle. We worked with Darren and Rick. All employees are so nice, friendly and thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2017 -

Cam Clark Super Store responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Darren and the team look forward to helping again in the near future :) Rick Veno GM

March 25, 2017

"excellent experience"

- happycustomer

Nice showroom, no high pressure sales tactics. Gordon was very helpful. All the paper work was in order. Just came in and drove away with my vehicle. Dealership went above what a normal place usually does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolee, Gordon Jones, Rick Veno
Mar 27, 2017 -

Cam Clark Super Store responded

Gordon and the team appreciate your business and great online review! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future :) Rick Veno GM

March 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Waffles17

Such friendly & helpful employees with great prices on all sorts of vehicles . Love the variety of brands of vehicles . Nice open showroom with lots of vehicles indoors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Gouldsborough, Gordon Jones, Rick Veno
Mar 27, 2017 -

Cam Clark Super Store responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such positive feedback! We look forward to dealing with you again in the future :) Rick Veno GM

December 26, 2016

"Fantadtic"

- Rick.russell88

Knowledgeable, kind, prompt, friendly. I couldn't be happier with their service. Both Dan and Jamie kept me notified every step of the way, they always answered my calls and texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gouldsborough
Dec 26, 2016 -

Cam Clark Super Store responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave an online review and provide us your positive feedback :) Dan, Jamie and the rest of the team look forward to helping for years to come. Thanks, Rick Veno GM

...
7
61 - 66 of 66 results