Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Super Store

4.7

70 Lifetime Reviews

613 Edmonton Trail, Airdrie, Alberta T4B 3J6
Call (587) 254-2100

70 Reviews of Cam Clark Super Store

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rob

I've dealt with this place for nearly 5 years for services with my truck and was invited to a recent private sale. The sales consultant I was matched up with was very knowledgable about the products and did't pressure a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Cottenie
February 02, 2018

"Amazing"

- ErikWessely

Craig the salesman was so helpful and helped me out big time. I highly recommend him and this dealership A+++. Best experience buying a vehicle I have ever experienced thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Payne
October 30, 2017

"Very Happy and Satisfied Customer"

- Kelly

When I went to the dealership, I was not really sure about what I wanted but Gord brought me into his office and with no pressures went through the type of vehicle I was interested in. Together we found the right fit for my needs. Gord was very knowledgable and friendly and I felt at ease immediately. I had no problems and the whole process went very quickly and efficiently. I very much recommend using Gord and the Cam Clark Super Store to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hallick, Gordon Jones
September 01, 2017

"Wow..."

- KHallman

I always go into a dealership with some apprehension, but after talking to the people here ahead of time and having a plan before going in helped. I was referred to them through Canada Drives and they reached out and called. I am etremely happy with our new to us 2013 Ford Explorer and will definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie. , Darren Stefanishin
May 07, 2017

"Great deal and great service"

- Stephen and Nicole

We were looking for a specific car and CCS just happened to have what we needed... having said that, Darren was easy to deal with, answered my emails and calls immediately and went over the top to make sure we were satisfied. No one pushed us for a sale, rather Darren showed us the facts on the car and let us make our own decision. We were very happy with our purchase but with the service we got from Darren. Little things like the touching up of a small paint chip to a full tank of gas and full vehicle walk through. We would recommend this dealer to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Stefanishin
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Super Store responded

Thanks for the awesome online review and feedback! Darren and the rest of the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Rick Veno GM

April 30, 2017

"Customer Service Worth Writing Home About"

- D.Tribo

I don't normally write a review, but I had such a great experience I just had to! The website is up to date with truthful pictures and details and my car (when I bought it) was taken down from the site right away! So what you is what is actually on site and you won't be blindsided. At the dealership, they're not pushy and let me look around. The purchasing here is streamlined and personal. Friendly Carolee was knowledgable about getting me proper covered and didn't push me into services I didn't want. I feel like she did not take advantage of me. They worked with my terms and made me feel like all my requests were valid (all the way down to them getting a car starter on my new manual Focus). Darren (internet manager) was a people pleaser, went out of his way to make my car perfect. He's also a problem solver, so I feel like he's valuable to have in this dealership and worth asking for with you next purchase. They don't have a wash bay onsite (I learned most cars are detailed before they arrive), so don't be surprised if it's not perfect. The savings and customer service dwarf this little bump.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolee Hutt, Darren Stefanishin
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Super Store responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Darren and the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future :) Rick Veno GM

March 27, 2017

"Great experience "

- chelsea

We bought a Ford Escape. I am very satisfied with sale people performance and business professionalism at Cam Clark Superstore. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in need of a vehicle. We worked with Darren and Rick. All employees are so nice, friendly and thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Stefanishin
Mar 27, 2017 -

Cam Clark Super Store responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Darren and the team look forward to helping again in the near future :) Rick Veno GM

March 25, 2017

"excellent experience"

- happycustomer

Nice showroom, no high pressure sales tactics. Gordon was very helpful. All the paper work was in order. Just came in and drove away with my vehicle. Dealership went above what a normal place usually does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolee, Gordon Jones, Rick Veno
Mar 27, 2017 -

Cam Clark Super Store responded

Gordon and the team appreciate your business and great online review! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future :) Rick Veno GM

March 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Waffles17

Such friendly & helpful employees with great prices on all sorts of vehicles . Love the variety of brands of vehicles . Nice open showroom with lots of vehicles indoors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gouldsborough, Gordon Jones, Darren Stefanishin, Rick Veno
Mar 27, 2017 -

Cam Clark Super Store responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such positive feedback! We look forward to dealing with you again in the future :) Rick Veno GM

December 26, 2016

"Fantadtic"

- Rick.russell88

Knowledgeable, kind, prompt, friendly. I couldn't be happier with their service. Both Dan and Jamie kept me notified every step of the way, they always answered my calls and texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gouldsborough
Dec 26, 2016 -

Cam Clark Super Store responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave an online review and provide us your positive feedback :) Dan, Jamie and the rest of the team look forward to helping for years to come. Thanks, Rick Veno GM

...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results