Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Super Store

4.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

613 Edmonton Trail, Airdrie, Alberta T4B 3J6
Call (587) 254-2100

69 Reviews of Cam Clark Super Store

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2019

"Easy breezy "

- Mrjones

Steve was a great guy and willing to do what he could to make us happy at the end of the day. The process was easy and stress free. Would reccomend to people in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"Excellent service "

- ATRL

I would highly recommend working with Steve Parsons, he is a great salesperson! First person to jump out and help us, told him our budget and needs and he was great at showing us exactly what we were looking for. He took the time to show me the features of the vehicle, set up my cell phone and the satellite radio, the fact that he took the time to help with those little details were so appreciated! Even picked up our plates and had them on the vehicle all ready to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole Bond
April 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- gaugewire

My family came in yesterday to see what we might find in the way of a new family car. We had specific criteria and a strict budget. The folks at cam Clark immediately went to work locating a vehicle that was just right for us. Today I drove away in our new car. Great work guys and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2019

"Good experience. I will recommend them"

- MatthewLaverdiere

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hal Murdock was our salesman and was able to put us in the right vehicle even with some difficult criteria set forth by us. He worked with us and helped us stay with in our budget. Nicole Bond worked hard to get us the best rate possible and put us in our vehicle in a very short amount of time. I will definitely purchase more vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole Bond
March 31, 2019

"Great service great people"

- Blagool

I drove over 8hours to bye my a new truck and I was met by friendly staff who helped me get on the road and back to BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2019

"Very nice "

- Leigh

The staff was awesome and helpful. Steve was very knowledgable and new exactly what we needed to pull our trailer. He made sure our truck was what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2019

"Fantastic knowledgeable sales staff "

- Jamie1980

Steve was a fantastic salesman who went out of his way to make the purchase of our truck as smooth as possible. His knowledge of the features on the truck and what we needed for the truck to be able to pull what we need it to do made deciding on which truck would best suit or needs very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole
March 29, 2019

"Great place, great people"

- Jbbar

We were greeted by friendly staff, and excellent service, and they went out of their way to show us what we needed. The facility was well set up and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole, Brad
March 28, 2019

"Enjoying my new car"

- Nic

Enjoying my new car! Steve was very helpful and patient. He explained everything and it was a pretty easy process. Thanks again Steve for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2019

"Fun Experience"

- LG

Thank you to Harold for all the hard work you finding the right vehicle for us the Ford Escape is great and so where you, we had so much fun buying our vehicle from Cam Clark Superstore. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 69 results