Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Super Store

4.7

70 Lifetime Reviews

613 Edmonton Trail, Airdrie, Alberta T4B 3J6
Call (587) 254-2100

70 Reviews of Cam Clark Super Store

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2019

"Great, Easy Service!"

- Kimbo231

Steve and Greg were professional and awesome to deal with had a truck from another dealership within a day, and all my financing and everything looked after the next! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg (Finance)
June 24, 2019

"I am so impressed!"

- page3sheila

Steve and Gary answered all of my (many) questions honestly and completely. I felt honored and respected. The service I received at Cam Clark Superstore was the best car-buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary (the finance guy)
June 24, 2019

"Perfect!"

- lldowling

I really enjoyed buying "my new to me car" at Cam Clark Super Store!! I highly recommend my salesman, Steven Parsons. It really is worth driving to Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary
June 23, 2019

"First time buyer"

- K123

Great dealership and great people. Great selection of vehicles and the people make for a great experience. My salesperson Craig Payne treated me so well and made sure I felt confident in my purchase. Not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Payne
June 20, 2019

"Jeep Cherokee"

- Kim55

Steve was great he answered all our questions and we were real happy with the vehicle we got thanks again Steve so far the Cherokee is sweet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary
May 21, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Susan1957

Great people to deal with, made me feel very welcome. I would definitely go back or recommend their service. Great job. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019

"Friendly, fast and easy!"

- JayBee13

I called up off the internet and Hal Murdock helped me out. We talked about the F150 I was looking for and the budget I wanted to stay in. Hal forwarded details on a couple trucks and I selected one. Price worked and a few hours later we were all done. Nicole made the paperwork hassle free. Friendly, fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2019

"Excellent and efficient service!"

- Steve

This was the first time my wife and I had bought a brand new vehicle and we were a little nervous about the process. But from the first email to the last hand shake Harold and Nicole made us very comfortable and happy with no pressure. Harold was so helpful even answering questions on his time off and Nicole even came in on her day off to accommodate our extremely busy schedule. We are so happy with the service Harold,Nicole and the whole cam Clark team provided during this process. I would recommend there team to everyone!! We would not consider anyone else in the future. Thanks Harold,Nicole and your entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2019

"2018 Kia Optima purchase"

- LeeA

I would like to thank Hal for making our purchase an enjoyable experience. The vehicle was as advertised and in extremely clean condition when we picked it up. Thanks again Hal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole Bond
April 23, 2019

"Great costumer service "

- Keke123

Harold has given fantastic costumer service and I had a great experience. He had a good speaking voice and could make a friendly conversations with me and my wife. It was very enjoyable and pleasant I got the car my children’s and wife loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole bond
11 - 20 of 70 results