About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

4.8

172 Lifetime Reviews

833 Automall Dr, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8
Call (604) 980-2411

172 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Fantastic Service!"

- gmichael

When we were visiting car showrooms looking for a car, we came to Ford not sure of what we wanted. Trevor introduced himself when we arrived at the showroom and made us feel hugely welcome from the start, and and after a few days, a few test drives, and a lot of patience (on Trevor's side!) he helped us find our perfect car! Trevor's friendly, knowledgeable and considered approach to our requirements was the reason why we decided not to go anywhere else but Ford. Not only did he help us to find our perfect car, but he has gone beyond the call of duty and has since checked in with us to see how we are getting on with our new car! We have never seen such dedication and service to a client, and we truly can't thank him enough for helping us find our dream car! Thank you Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Morrisette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"My dealer was very good"

- Mahnaz 12

My dealer explained to my questions with patient so I could know about details more and more, then I select the car. I,m very satisfied of my car except Gasoline consumption .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Pelletier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Deal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"New Lease Deal"

- wayne

Quick and concise turn around with great attention to detail on vehicle needs. Able to get in and out of old/new vehicle withing a week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enzo Milia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Deal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Ingham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Purchase of a 2018 Ford Explorer Platinum July 2018"

- Nick Ford Guy

I dealt with Farzin Sahbaei as I have done many times before. Farzin was very professional and honest with every aspect of trading my 2016 Ford Edge and upgrading to a Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farzin Sahbaei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Great Sales Experience"

- woodsl

Douglas O was very helpful in helping me find the right Ford for me. He clearly explained all my options and found the Escape with all the options that I wanted. Liz did a fantastic job getting all my t's crossed and i's dotted she was clear professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Osarobo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elizabeth Mathers
July 06, 2018

"Navigator Purchase"

- Michael99999

I was treated as a real valuable client from the minute I walked into the door. Douglas has taken very good care of me and showed me around with the kindest intent. The vehicle purchase was seemless, and prompt. I was given a thorough training of all the options on the vehicle on delivery. Overall great experience, would definitely recommend this salesperson and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Osarobo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elizabeth Mathers
July 05, 2018

"Kelowna Buyer"

- Lincol Guy

I live in Kelowna and my attempts to purchase a Lincoln MKX failed on a local level due to pricing and llack of selection. Prior to a few days of locating a MKX that met my criteria, I had not heard of, or had any dealings with Cam Clark Ford. I talked to a salesman by the name of Don MacGregor and explained the make,model,year and condition of the vehicle I would be trading in on the Lincoln that I was interested in. I had only viewed this Lincoln MKX on their website. Don said he would see what he could do and offer a fair purchase price. After a couple of calls back and forth we settled on what I considered to be a very fair price. We then departed the next morning to purchase our new auto. In all honesty both the vehicle and the buying experience exceeded out expectations. The transaction of purshase was completed in a very efficient and short period of time. Our new Lincoln MKX was immaculate, filled with gas,and ready for our journey back to Kelowna. Don also spent time with us explaining the safety features and various functions of the vehicle. I have no hesitation recommending Don MacGregor and Cam Clark Ford for purchasing your next automobile. Purchasing a vehicle from these people was flawless,honest, and absolutely no pressure. In addition my savings at Cam Clark Ford versus the local Kelowna dealer were substantial. Thank you for treating me like a Lincoln owner! Peter Postnikoff- Kelowna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don MacGregor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Deal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Buying a car is actually a treat!"

- agronomist

New to Canada and on a NAFTA work visa, we leased a new Ford Fiesta from Cam Clark Ford Lincoln in North Vancouver a couple of years ago and were blown away by their level of customer service. No question unanswered by Thad, our sales person, no financial expectation unfulfilled by Chris Deal. We left with a perfect vehicle for downtown living. Now Permanent Residents, we sought out Thad again and came back mid-lease to see what we could get as our vehicle needs had changed. We upgraded to a brand new Ford Edge and were able to lease with the same finance company. Every step of the leasing process was smooth, professional and extremely pleasurable. Thad listens intently to what you want and never oversells you. He is extremely good at identifying what your vehicle needs are and will morph into and knocks it out of the ballpark each time. Liz went above and beyond to navigate the leasing options for us and got us an amazing rate. This dealership is not your average car buying experience, it's an actual pleasure. Not saying perfection doesn't take a lot of time, but overall kudos to Cam Clark Ford Lincoln, North Vancouver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elizabeth Mathers
July 01, 2018

""Effortless Proffessional experence""

- Michael Nanaimo

Excellent. Keith Bendall, Chris Deal, Enzo Milia and the shuttle driver. Friendly and professional. I traveled from Vancouver Island to make my purchase and was home by mid afternoon. Quick and easy. Very happy with my purchase. Every thing was as Keith had said. Thanks guys. Michael proud owner of a Mustang convertible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enzo Milia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Deal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shuttle driver, sorry didn't catch his name although we had a nice conversation. enjoyed the ride., Keith Bendall
June 29, 2018

"Excellent customer experience"

- Kevin Raats

I recently bought a new Ford Mustang from Cam Clark Ford Lincoln and was very pleased with the overall experience. The team was quick to respond, guided me through the process and assisted me with all my questions. I want to thank the team for their effort in creating a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Deal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Bendall
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results