About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

4.8

177 Lifetime Reviews

833 Automall Dr, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8
Call (604) 980-2411

177 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Highly professional, friendly and respectful."

- jayarell

On my second visit to the dealership, I spotted almost exactly the used vehicle I was looking for, and at a lower price than what I'd found on-line at other dealers. Sales rep Trevor Morrisette immediately arranged a test drive, answered all my questions, and the deal was soon sealed. I also appreciated finance director Chris Deal's respectful, low-key presentation of the various extended warranty and care plans, without any of the high-pressure (sometimes insulting) scare tactics I'd experienced in the past at other dealerships. Trevor also kindly arranged a joint meeting with ICBC for my own new insurance, as well as for my young godson to whom I'd sold my old car. A very pleasant experience in all regards, and I would highly recommend Cam Clark to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Morrisette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Deal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"stressfree and helpful"

- DeeDee and Pops

All of the sales people we met were very helpful and knowledgeable of our needs. Will recommend this dealership. The tech guy was awesome. So was Ali and Steven as was the lady who did our insurance, and the person who helped us get the rock chip fixed. (It was a used car)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Zak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Zong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Good Dealers and Very attentive"

- philoucerise

Famille Française nouvellement arrivée sur Vancouver nous avions besoin d'une voiture et heureusement Cam Clark Lincoln était là. Harry et Jason nous ont bien guidé et au meilleur prix ! Merci à eux. Nous reviendrons sans hésitation. Thanks at all crew !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Wang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason and Junk 5 stars both
October 01, 2018

"New vehicle purchase"

- Rob

Have worked with Farzin to purchase seveal vehicles over the years. Will continue to wirk with him in the future. Worked with me to get the exact truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farzin Sahbaei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Excellent experience purchasing a new car"

- Sparky

This was the second car that I purchased with the help of Thad. He actually makes the buying process very enjoyable. He is definitely not your typical “car salesman”. Thad is polite, professional and very helpful. There is no pressure up front when he shows you the vehicles and that continues on all the way through to the purchase and delivery. If you are not interested in extended warranties or maintenance packages, he won’t waste your time trying to sell them to you. Of course, if you are, he is more than happy to go over everything with you. He responded quickly to all of my emails and was able to get me a very fair price on both occasions. Thad will always make time for you, but he can be quite busy, so it is probably best to try and set up an appointment. He definitely gets an A+ from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Deal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Fantastic Service!"

- gmichael

When we were visiting car showrooms looking for a car, we came to Ford not sure of what we wanted. Trevor introduced himself when we arrived at the showroom and made us feel hugely welcome from the start, and and after a few days, a few test drives, and a lot of patience (on Trevor's side!) he helped us find our perfect car! Trevor's friendly, knowledgeable and considered approach to our requirements was the reason why we decided not to go anywhere else but Ford. Not only did he help us to find our perfect car, but he has gone beyond the call of duty and has since checked in with us to see how we are getting on with our new car! We have never seen such dedication and service to a client, and we truly can't thank him enough for helping us find our dream car! Thank you Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Morrisette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"My dealer was very good"

- Mahnaz 12

My dealer explained to my questions with patient so I could know about details more and more, then I select the car. I,m very satisfied of my car except Gasoline consumption .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Pelletier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Deal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"New Lease Deal"

- wayne

Quick and concise turn around with great attention to detail on vehicle needs. Able to get in and out of old/new vehicle withing a week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enzo Milia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Deal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Ingham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Purchase of a 2018 Ford Explorer Platinum July 2018"

- Nick Ford Guy

I dealt with Farzin Sahbaei as I have done many times before. Farzin was very professional and honest with every aspect of trading my 2016 Ford Edge and upgrading to a Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farzin Sahbaei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Great Sales Experience"

- woodsl

Douglas O was very helpful in helping me find the right Ford for me. He clearly explained all my options and found the Escape with all the options that I wanted. Liz did a fantastic job getting all my t's crossed and i's dotted she was clear professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Osarobo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elizabeth Mathers
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results