Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

4.8

221 Lifetime Reviews

833 Automall Dr, North Vancouver, British Columbia V7P 3R8
Call (604) 980-2411

221 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"96K F150 Service"

- F150-2012

I have no real complaints or concerns, I do understand the up-selling of ancillary Service (not included in the pre-visit quote) done during the service process and what the Technician may find or wish to perform. Not everything needs to be done right away, basically doubling the initial estimate of a 96K Service quoted. Ultimately, some care and attention needs to be paid to what the Owner might happen to know about their vehicle service history and the work previously performed. You asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2019

"requested items done"

- Fiesta14

Requested items taken care of car washed & vacuumed afterwards. Suggested maintenance items on receipt will be taken care of when my budget will allow. I appreciate your prompt courteous service & respect of my financial situation. I am always pleased with the work done. Everyone involved from making the appointment, explanation of work done/findings/suggested service, to picking up my car attended by prompt, courteous phone & service desk staff always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2019

"Service "

- RiddlerT

Friendly and helpful service employees. Technician very knowledgeable and professional. They were able to diagnose the issue and repair the vehicle quickly. I would definitely recommend this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Spiral and John G
July 02, 2019

"first factory order"

- jess

Douglas is the reason for the excellent rating. Genuinely appreciate his time and understanding in working around everyone’s schedules to pull this all together. I’m sure we inadvertently bothered him on more than one of his ‘days off’, going over details. Definitely would like tho thank him again for his thoroughness and thoughtfulness in regards to helping me get the truck I wanted. Would recommend to anyone considering a factory build order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"Service appt"

- NVanExplorer

Went in for an oil change and to have the team look at my brakes. Required new back brakes. Was handled quickly and with professionalism. Good job all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"Quick request to help remove the wiper rear arm."

- Pbiker

They were quick to help... and at no charge! I had tried to remove it after the nut was removed, but it seemed stuck. The service tech just had the proper method and strength

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2019

"Warranty repairs"

- David

Customer service was excellent, kept me informed as to when the parts would arrive. Car was out of commission for some time waiting for parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William Leung
June 17, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Focused

I recently brought my new 2018 Ford Focus SEL to Cam Ckark Ford Lincoln for its first service & I have to say I had a 10 out of 10 experience with them .. Cam Clark is top notch Ford dealer ... every experience I have had starting with my first visit when I was starting to look for a new Ford has been awesome, I highly recommend Cam Clark. James Coderre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2019

"New F-150 Lariat"

- Oliver1996

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jordon Pelletier on leasing my new f-150. As a first time buyer, Jordon made this experience as easy and understanding as possible. He went above and beyond for my needs and any questions I had. The level of professionalism and customer care he provided made this experience easy and unforgettable. My biggest and most sincere respect goes out to Jordon Pelletier and the Cam Clark crew for providing me with the truck of my dreams. I highly recommend anyone to go through Jordon and his ford supplier as the customer service is next to none. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 09, 2019

"Ford Service"

- Zbigniew

Service performed on time. Information provided was sufficient. The staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. The detail feed back was helpful and next appointment scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results