Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,440 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1,440 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2019

"Great Product and Awesome Customer Service"

- Nomad

We have been dealing with Ed Wan for the past 26 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and always a pleasure to deal with. We are very happy with our 2019 Ford Ranger R4F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 05, 2019

"So happy with the new explorer"

- JennLamb

I had a 2012 Ford Explorer when new model first came out drove it for eight years absolutely was an reliable enjoyable SUV . I’m looking forward to another new ford explore 2020 I really like the changes and glad to be in another one thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 04, 2019

"Lease of 2019 Ford Escape Titianium"

- Terry Haggarty

Very pleased with Melanie in working with us and answering our extensive questions Henry did a good job finalizing the financial necessities. Mainor was very pleasant to deal with regarding a recall service appt on our 2010 Taurus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 03, 2019

"Blown Away"

- BBRitz

The team out at Cam Clark really went to bat for me and overcame a few major hurdles.... They were on it! Excellent communication and customer service, especially from my man Chad in sales. Everyone on the team knew their stuff through and through, and played their parts well. I'm loving my new ride! 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 03, 2019

"Excellent Review of Cam Clark-Airdrie, Sales & Finance Staff"

- Donna

Sales staff, finance staff and management were all very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I would readily recommend Cam Clark - Airdrie to anyone I know if they are or will be looking for an excellent and reasonably priced used vehicle. All of my requirements were met and explained to me promptly and accurately. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad, Management
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 03, 2019

"Great job by Cam Clark"

- ruilin.qiu

Can Clark went above and beyond in helping me get my Raptor. Ed, Bryce and Shawn were excellent and their service will keep me coming back to purchase more vehicles in the future. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 03, 2019

"Jim Scott treats you great!!"

- Stuart Klotz

I knew I wanted an F150 and he found me the perfect fit, you don't realize how many different models of F150 there are until your at Cam Clark Ford. Jim took the time and sent me many pictures and many videos of all the trucks and found be the best fit at the perfect price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris from Parts
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 02, 2019

"Gabriel in service department was so kind and easy to..."

- Mohvin

Gabriel in service department was so kind and easy to talk to. And service that was need to be done was fixed or solved..definitely recommend there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 01, 2019

"Grief free!"

- mark@mcfs.ca

Simple, no hassle, no waste of my time and a pleasure to do business with...recommend Cam Clark Ford, worth the extra trip up the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 01, 2019

"Great experience."

- beesyes

Walked in without an appointment but Ron walked right over and that’s when the great experience started. He was attentive, patient, always smiling, knowledgeable, funny, personable and just a great guy. It was a long process but by the time I walked out 3 1/2 hours later the deal was done. Kristine, the finance manager was super nice and once again took her time explaining everything to me. She and Ron are huge assets to Cam Clark Ford. I felt like I’d made two new friends by the end of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

21 - 30 of 1,440 results