Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,255 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1256 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Great Customer Relations"

- Trudy

Hi popped by Cam Clark a couple days ago without an appointment, for two things, tire pressure warning light was on and I needed a manual. I was warmly welcomed by MATT in Parts, he saved me $120 in that I did not have to order a manual, he just passed to me one he had. He then walked me to SERVICE, where I met TYLER and he was promptly there to help as well, he was able to get my car in right away, checked it out, explained to me what the normal tire pressure should be, where my tires were at and how the cold temperatures have a bearing on the pressure. What a friendly guy who knew his stuff! Then when I was leaving I remembered I wanted to change my rear view mirror so it was light vs dark. so I popped back in and I believe it was JORDAN (Tyler was not busy with another client) and he quickly jumped in the passenger seat and very patiently explained the mirror and that the back tinted window was likely the culprit, not the settings. So OVERALL, everyone was just super, although I did not buy my new car there, it WILL be serviced there! Thanks you guys, great effort! Will certainly pass on the experience and the great customer relationship which has begun! Trudy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 13, 2019

"Go See Ron!"

- Mr. Deck

I went to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie, because I’m from a small town, but wanted to get the big city deals! That’s exactly what I got! Ron, my sales guy, was awesome! He didn’t push me to buy a vehicle I didn’t want. He Knew within a couple of minutes what kind of vehicle I was looking for; and, he pulled up everything the dealership had within seconds. Ron could easily and quickly get me prices and financing rates; and he made me feel like there were no other customers in the dealership that day.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 13, 2019

"Initial Timely Response, Friendly Staff, Too much paperwork."

- Earle27

I initially sent an E mail message to Cam Clark expressing my interest in a particular vehicle. I had an immediate response from Melanie Hudson. She was very amiable answered my questions in a timely matter. This led to a timely showing and test drive of the new escape the same afternoon. She was able to answer all questions and if she didn't know the answer she found out immediately. It was supper time and the sales department appeared busy. This was probably due to the fact that the incentive of the $6K discount was about to end the next day. We made the deal quickly, however after waiting over an hour for a meeting with the finance department to secure the deal my wife Marge, a diabetic, told them we could not wait much longer as she had to eat. We immediately had an audience with a finance official and secured the deal. We made an appointment for the following day to finalize it. The next day we saw a different finance person and it took several hours to complete. I realise these things take time and am perplexed as to the volume of documentation required.( If it is required). Perhaps the customer should be made aware of the time element. The delivery of the vehicle went smoothly. When I finished this submission I read the review guidelines and found the guidelines do not need to be as complex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback! Melanie and the team appreciates your business and we are working hard towards minimizing the large amount of paperwork required to complete a vehicle sale :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 12, 2019

"The best experience buying a car"

- Kelley

Ron Down is the best salesmen I have ever met. He was funny and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying, there was no pressure to rush me through any of it and answered all of the many questions I had. It was an honest pleasure working with him and I would recommend Ron to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Kristine was fantastic and actually worked late to get me approved. I picked my vehicle up two days after my initial visit, she was fantastic and did everything. This has been the best buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 09, 2019

"Positive experience "

- Jolene seb

Brad was very knowledgeable, and patient. He knew his products inside and out. We didnt feel pressured into a purchase, or rushed along. Extremely friendly and professional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2019

"Friendly customer service "

- Myles.ekman12234

Brad was very friendly and knowledgeable of the huge selection of vehicles at Cam Clark Ford. He instantly made my wife I feel comfortable and relaxed while trading in our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2019

"Warranty Work"

- Craws

Had my F-350 in for a faulty water pump and from the gentleman at quick lane to the parts desk and diesel specialist , everyone worked as a team with prompt , professional service. Everyone went above and beyond ! Thank you for the hassle free service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent experience at Cam Clark Ford! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :)

February 04, 2019

"Amazing saleswoman"

- my new baby

My first new car, Justin was very patient with me. Listening to all I said. Melanie made me feel very comfortable and at ease. she took the time explaining everything , Amazing sales lady. Very clear in giving me all the details of the vehicle. I will highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you very much Mel.. I love it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the amazing feedback and online review! Melanie and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 04, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Sittler77

This was our first time dealing at Cam Clark Ford but it won’t be the last. Our salesman Bryan was very prompt in replying to our inquiries, no matter time of day it was. Purchased vehicle over the phone and when we arrived to pick it up everything was as he said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great online review and positive feedback! Bryan, Jose and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 04, 2019

"Very accomodating and friendly. Great experience."

- TINA

Ed,Henry and Brittney were awesome to deal with. Friendly and funny people. I love my car and the service Cam Clark Ford provides to their costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

151 - 160 of 1,256 results