Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,500 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,502 reviews

October 28, 2016

"No words to truly express"

- Redross74

At first when I met Mark, I thought "here we go...your typical car salesman"... And to top it off, we are typically GM people. But you know, you can't judge a book by its cover. That goes for not only Mark, but the brand as well. Mark went way out of his way and possible comfort zone to fit us into an Escape. Took one try actually. While on the test drive, he scared the cheap out of my lady while showing us the safety features it has. I was in stitches. He kept the conversation light and fun. Not what you'd expect from a "typical in you face" salesman. Got us some added creature comforts and had winter tires installed before we picked it up. Although Mark did a stellar job for us, it would've been all for not if it weren't for the Nonprime team of Jamie and Carolee. This is where it blew my mind. I had some serious personal issues that came about just before we picked up the Escape. Low and behold, Jamie called me back at 7:30on and had some wonderful news. Now I won't go into the details as each customer has different needs, but this team had our back! We are now the proud owners of a Ford. Way to go guys and gal! The short of it all, is that this dealership is trying to make things work for you. Sure they're getting paid on top of it all. But in my opinion, doing what they do and how they do it, will gladly bring us back to see them. So long as they stay the same. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolee Hutt, Jamie Miller, Mark Allen
Nov 02, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to write such a good and in depth review of Mark and the dealership! Thanks for your business, Cam Clark

October 28, 2016

"Positive Experience at Cam Clark Ford"

- Martin1069

Having not bought a truck for a number of years, I was happy to run into Ron Down at the dealership. He was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and not too pushy. The next-to-new truck he guided me to is a pleasure to drive. I also appreciated all the help from Teresa in finalizing the paperwork. She was cheerful and good at explaining things. Overall, our experience was a very good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Nov 02, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We are happy to hear about your recent experience at our dealership and look forward to helping again in the near future! Cam Clark

October 26, 2016

"Very pleasant and non pressure experience"

- Donna1212

This is the 2nd vehicle that we have purchased at Cam Clark and we would recommend Both Ed and the dealer. Thank you for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany was also very helpful and knowledgable also with the vehicle , Teresa Anagnostou
Nov 02, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! Cam Clark

October 26, 2016

"Titanium Escape!!! "

- bwmuller

This is the 5th car I've bought from Ed at Cam Clark.. Ed is Fantastic to deal with.. Also had the privilege of working with Clarence in Finance... The transaction was smooth and we couldn't be happier with the service we received..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clarence Penner
Oct 26, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and great online review! Cam Clark

October 26, 2016

"New F150"

- Happy Calgary Customer

Great experience, I was greeted quickly and Ed Wan took time to explain and to find the truck I wanted. Will recommend this dealer and Ed to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Oct 26, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

thanks so much for taking the time to complete an online review for Ed and the dealership! Thanks, Cam Clark

October 26, 2016

"Good service"

- Alvaro Gonzalez

Second time that I deal with Ed and he takes personal care of making sure we are happy with our purchase and the service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Alvaro for the great online review and positive feedback. Bryan

October 26, 2016

"New Truck"

- cowboys

I have purchased many trucks at Cam Clark Ford. Always a great experience and Ed Wan always looks after me and my business partner. Thanks Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clarence Penner
Oct 26, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the kind works and feedback! Cam Clark

October 24, 2016

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Amy Ditchburn

This was my very first vehicle purchase and they made it a wonderful hassle free experience. Which is something that I highly value. I knew what I wanted when I went in and Ed made sure I got exactly what I needed. The staff are friendly and helpful and you can tell they take pride in what they do. They went out of their way to help me and made sure I had a good experience. I definitely recommend Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Oct 26, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and great online review! Cam Clark

October 24, 2016

"Good Experience"

- djsaubak

All the staff at Cam Clark was friendly and helpful which made my purchase a hassle free experience. Fully recommend Cam Clark Ford for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark

October 19, 2016

"Great save!"

- Holden99

I had some issues finding the car I wanted and cam Clark was more than willing to accommodate my needs and take care of me. Great save by the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the employees I felt with at cam Clark were great at dealing with me on an individual basis. It was a challenging buy and they helped me greatly , Teresa Anagnostou, Theresa Kelman, Mark Allen
Oct 19, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! Cam Clark

1,321 - 1,330 of 1,502 results