Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,336 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1336 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2015

"Awesome experience! "

- Sidviscious

My experience with Cam Clark Ford and the sales team led by Bryan Sawnson has been exceptional. Every concern, little or big were taken care of immediately by Bryan and team. I told them what I liked and what was important to me and my son and they went out of their way to make it happen. Thanks Bryan! I would recommend Cam Clark and Bryan Sawnson to all my friends. Love my new 2015 Ford F-150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Swanson
Sep 20, 2015 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the positive feedback :) We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks, Cam Clark

September 19, 2015

"Fantastic!!!!!!!"

- fordguy

The Vehicle I chose, an 2015 F150 Lariat was delivered just as promised, on time and on budget..in fact the best price I could find on any similar truck. Bryan is fantastic to work with, he really knows his product and makes it a very easy sell.....thx! David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Swanson
Sep 20, 2015 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks David for the great review! We hope you enjoy the new F150 for years to come :) Thanks, Cam Clark

September 19, 2015

"Great experience and very satisfied"

- Justin17

My fiancé and I are extremely satisfied with service we received from Bryan and Cam Clark Ford. Recently purchased our third vehicle and just like the last two times, everything went smooth and we feel we got the best deal. Thank you for the quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Swanson
Sep 20, 2015 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate the Loyalty and Great review! We will be here to help for years to come :) Thanks, Cam Clark

September 19, 2015

"Review of Bryan Swanson"

- BrandonEvoy

I just wanted to stop by and say I was looking for a vehicle for quite some time, and I finally found what I was looking for when I went to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie and was working with Bryan Swanson. He was by far the best salesman I've worked with in the lengthy process of purchasing a new vehicle, and he was absolutely phenomenal. Everyone was Theresa, Mike, and Bryan were all very helpful, and very professional. I would definitely suggest going to see Bryan when looking at purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman, Bryan Swanson
Sep 20, 2015 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We are happy to hear about your recent purchase experience and look forward to helping you again in the future! Thanks, Cam Clark

September 19, 2015

"Exceptional sales service"

- Terrybateman

Bryan's attention to detail and quick response time is the best I have experienced though any other sales person I have dealt with. He always make the time to address any concerns or questions I have when I call or stop in. I highly recommend him anyone who's looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Swanson
Sep 20, 2015 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to helping you again in the future! Thanks, Cam Clark

September 17, 2015

"Great Friendly Service"

- Articdingo

If it would not have been for the great personality and attention received from my sales person I would have went to a different dealership. This plus her knowledge of the products and willingness to work with me through picking a vehicle even though I was indecisive finally picking a truck that I love. My next vehicle purchase will be with the same sales person if at all possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2015 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great review! We are proud to have the staff that we do and we all look forward to helping you again in the new near future :) Thanks, Cam Clark

September 17, 2015

" Best sales person and dealer ship"

- Bubba72

I drive 10 hours to do business with Ed at this dealership that says it all it's been 15 years that I've been doing business with Ed and hopefully be another 15 years with Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2015 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Your review means a lot to our dealership and Ed Wan! We appreciate the kind words and loyalty and look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks, Cam Clark

September 04, 2015

"Service Department "

- Travis123

"Quick lane" should be called take the day off work cause your F'd. I made an appointment three days in advance. On arrival was advise it would take all day. Cost more the quoted. (ford) is a joke never buy one again! No loaner car xxxxty shuttle service. Don't waste you time! Cam Clark shame on you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Krista
Sep 29, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Sorry again to hear about your experience in our quick lane department and we offer both shuttle service and loaner vehicles if the circumstances call for it. When people end up sick and staff is short we can get behind and do apologize in advance. We don't ever want customers waiting but being one of the busiest Quick Lanes in Western Canada it is bound to happen from time to time. Again sorry for the delay in your repair and sorry you did not want us to try and help you further. Thanks

August 29, 2015

"2013 F 150 "

- irritated customer

Good dealership to buy and get your vehicle serviced with, very responsive when there is an issue. I would also recommend buying a vehicle from new car sales as they work with you on pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Swanson
Sep 20, 2015 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience at Cam Clark Ford. I will be messaging you with my direct contact information so we can make sure this does not happen again and so I can help resolve the situation. Thanks, Cam Clark

July 24, 2015

"WORST DEALERSHIP IN THE WORLD"

- Jamesbond

Wow, took my car for oil change (they never did the oil change and charged me $190), waited in the waiting room for 2 hours, car stayed where I left it ( I was watching), then worker said it was done, when the car never moved, billed me $190 for oil change that never happened. 4 weeks later engine ceased due to no oil change. Cost me $8000 to replace engine. Filter from Mr. Lube was still on. Generated a FAKE Vehicle Report Card. I hope Cam Clark burns in xxxx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaden
Sep 19, 2015 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hello James Bond, We do not and would never benefit from doing "fake oil changes" to a customers vehicle. Customer service is our number one priority and we believe in customers for life. You are welcome to contact us directly regarding this matter as we have not heard back from you. We also do not feel that an engine would cease after an oil change being 4 weeks past due. We recommend customers getting an oil change every 6 months or 8000 km's but most Ford vehicles can now go up to 10,000 km's and some as high as 12,000 km's between oil changes. Again we are sorry to hear about the engine difficulties and being out of warranty is never a happy situation when something as expensive as the engine fails! We look forward to hearing from you directly.

1,321 - 1,330 of 1,336 results