Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,440 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1,440 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2017

"Amazing customer service"

- Bangerchick

Purchased a car with my Mom on Saturday, we dealt with Mark Allen and Corrine and Phil in finance, they all went above and beyond to make sure my Mom walked out the door absolutely satisfied. We were there for a few hours and I had my son (5) with me and Mark Allen was fabulous at keeping him busy from starting up a mustang to enjoying a burger with him in his office. I have never experienced customer service like this in my life. When it came to keeping my Mom within her budget, Mark, Corrine and Phil all made this happen. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership and will definitely recommend this to anyone looking for pure satisfaction when vehicle hunting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne Taylore, Phil Hurst, Mark Allen
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! Mark and the finance team appreciate your feedback and business :) Cam Clark Ford

April 12, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- Desiree Bragg

Service was above and beyond. I found out Sunday evening that my Dodge Caliber needed repairs that would have cost as much as the car was worth, plus it was deemed unsafe to drive. I needed to drive to work the next afternoon from Airdrie to Cochrane! Cam Clark was recommended to me by my husband so I went on the website to search for a car. I received a message from the computer from Esther and she asked me if she could help. I explained my situation and she was able to get me in touch with Kristine, who then emailed me and then we spoke over the phone a few minutes later. I was able to explain my situation to her and she told me she would be able to meet me at the dealer ship in the morning at nine am. Kristine even came in an hour early to help me find the right car! Kristine did all the research for me, understood my payment and vehicle needs and had the perfect car all ready to test drive by the time I arrived at the dealership. Kristine knew so much about the vehicle's features and we took the car for a test drive. I told her I was scared about the financing part of it because I had not financed anything in a long time. Kristine kept my worries at bay and reassured me that Cam Clark Ford had an excellent and experienced team of people who work on the financing side of the dealership. Once we finished the test drive I knew that it was the right car for me. Then Kristine led the way for everything else, introducing me to Theresa in the finance department. Theresa gathered my information gave me more reassurance about my financing nervousness. Theresa helped me with the transfer of insurance as well as my registration. The ladies made everything so easy! Shortly after I found out I was approved for the financing, Theresa was also able to get me Peace of Mind warranty coverage for three years! Plus coating of the under carriage and paint coating. From start to finish I received over the top excellent customer service and by the time lunch arrived, I was driving off the lot in my 2014 Ford Focus! I would recommend Cam Clark Ford to anyone looking for exceptional service with a quality product at the right price. Thanks again Cam Clark Ford for getting me back on the road in a safe and awesome car that I love! -Desiree Bragg (Airdrie)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gabrielle (Services), Theresa Kelman
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Kristine and Theresa appreciate your feedback and business :) Cam Clark Ford

April 11, 2017

"customer service"

- Happiness

Amazing service,very friendly,Mark even took the time to watch my grandson while we talked to the financial services managers,Corinne,and Phil.This was my first car purchase and everyone made it very easy and special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne Taylor, Phil Hurst, Mark Allen
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! Cam Clark Ford

April 10, 2017

"New purchase at Cam Clark Ford"

- Cblondeau

I just purchased my first new vehicle Saturday, I was dealing with Jim Scott. Jim was always in contact and was quick to respond to my calls and emails. Jim came in on a day off to walk me through all the features of the Ford Escape. Jim made the experience a very positive one. I would recommend Jim and Cam Clark Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

April 10, 2017

"AFCC Van"

- toricaleb2903

I approached Ron Down regarding my search for a 15 passenger van for the Aboriginal Friendship Centre of Calgary. Within just a short time we had located one and secured it, Ron and his associated went out of their way to make sure the purchase transition went smooth and that my needs were of the utmost importance on their agenda. I would highly recommend my friends and family to Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review and positive feedback! Ron and the team are happy we were able to locate the vehicle for your needs and get it delivered in a timely fashion. Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2017

"Beautiful and professional people"

- Ovidiu

Was a great opportunity to do business with.They helped me to find a perfect car for my needs:) my car was in perfect condition,the employee are very open and helping me to information and advise everything was perfect Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carollee Hutt
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Ed and the team look forward to helping again in the future. Thanks for the business, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2017

"Excellent experience getting into new truck "

- Dmagnus

Everyone was excellent to deal with and Jim wen the extra mile to make sure my truck was ready on time. I had a few additions to make in a short time and everything turned out great and in good time. The whole experience was great and I would suggest anyone to come in and speak with Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman, Greg Eagleson
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback. Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2017

"Excellent Dealership with excellent staff to deal with!"

- Jon Jay

The Dealership with Ed Wan and Theresa is a pleasure to deal with. They are accommodating and really wants the best value for your buck. We could not be more happier with our experience dealing with them. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2017

"New car experience "

- Astubbs

Mark Allen went out of his way to provide service to us. Listened to are concerns and managed to make suggestions to our benefit. Thank you For the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Kelman, Mark Allen
Apr 06, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! mark and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2017

"All Good !!!"

- crowsnest

Mark and Phil went above and beyond to make our purchase at Cam Clark Ford a positive and enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend Cam Clark Ford to my friends and family! All Good... !! Thanks again Mark and Phil... Chris and laine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Hurst, Mark Allen
Apr 06, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review :) Cam Clark Ford

1,121 - 1,130 of 1,440 results