Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,389 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1389 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2017

"Top Notch "

- LJ

A great deal all around. Not the first time we shopped there and wont be the last. Thanks to Ed Wan and Steve Ling. definately reccomend Cam Clark Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Ling
Mar 01, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! Cam Clark Ford

February 27, 2017

"Great service from Mark Allen and team!"

- JK2000

Mark took the time to look into car options for me and recommend one that suited my needs and budget. The team was very easy to work with during the process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa in finance, Mark Allen
Mar 01, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Cam Clark Ford

February 26, 2017

"Ford for "LIFE'"

- Douglas Koehler

I was looking to get out of my existing situation and trade in my old car, I went to Cam Clark Ford just to ask some questions and was immediately met with a sincere effort to help get me out of said situation and to find the best deal possible for my needs. After that I was treated with respect and a genuine kindness that I will always be grateful for, Ed and Theresa were amazing and the rest of the staff I encountered were very professional. If you value Honesty, Integrity, and kindness Cam Clark has that in spades, Thanks again everyone for all your kindness! Sincerely, Douglas Koehler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teresa Anagnostou
Mar 01, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) We look forward to helping you again in the future! Cam Clark Ford

February 24, 2017

"Great experience "

- Truck 2016

Everyone at Camp Clark Ford was friendly and helpful through out our experience. TK from financial worked hard for us to get this done. Johnathan Bridges is the best salesperson we have dealt with. Our brand new truck didn't work when we got it home. It took a week to get it working right. Johnathan called us every day to update us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service department , Jonathan Bridges, Theresa Kelman, Zorin Changoor
Mar 01, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback! Cam Clark Ford

February 22, 2017

"Fabulous"

- Kellz

I purchased a new transit van for a great price and was treated very well. It was easy ,effortless and amazing experience at cam clark ford. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. The best part was I bought it on a Saturday and they had a BBQ with burgers and hotdogs :) delicious lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Cam Clark Ford

February 22, 2017

"Terrific services from all staffs"

- F-150 Sports

Ed and Theresa were fantastic! They were so willing to do anything to make sure you have a great service. Great experience with Cam Clark Ford Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Feb 22, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! We look forward to helping again in future :) Cam Clark Ford

February 19, 2017

"Cam Clark"

- Kalkat

Very professional service. Everyone at the dealership is very helpful. Ed is an excellent sales person. He went out of the way to find the Truck I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clarence Penner
Feb 22, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

February 17, 2017

"Ed was fantastic!"

- Adz

Thank you so much for all your help. Our experience with Ford and with Ed is always great! Theresa was also a pleasure and helped us a ton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Feb 22, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Cam Clark Ford

February 16, 2017

"Awesome Salesman"

- Little Red Truck

We very much loved it there we were out on the lot for about 45 minutes and were not bugged at all which was awesome!!!! because we were just looking,, we then decided to go inside and Ed Wan came up to us after about 5min and just asked if he could help us with anything we stated we were just looking and he then proceeded to go back to his office again awesome!! absolutely no pressure which was really nice for a change at a dealership we then went to Ed and asked him about a truck,,, and well the rest is history because we ended up getting one Ed is an awesome salesman and we thank him for being so great with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

February 15, 2017

"New truck"

- Bill's Blue One

My experience at Cam Clark was a good one it took a couple of trips to the dealership to get things done but all is well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinna Tayor, Mark Allen
Feb 16, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Cam Clark Ford

1,111 - 1,120 of 1,389 results