Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,470 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,470 reviews

May 23, 2017

" Well worth the drive "

- Bubba72

I have dealt with this dealership and ed for the last 16 years I live in Prince George BC well worth the drive to do business with this dealership and the sales person ( ed wan )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

May 21, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- kc123

Thank you Kristine for your great personal service. It was a pleasure dealing with you. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Cam Clark Ford, Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corinne Taylor, Phil Hurst
May 25, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

May 18, 2017

"Great experience"

- Georgetastic

It was really refreshing to deal with an individual who was not pushy. We were given a lot of options and the team really worked hard to find affordable alternatives for us. Ed was great. I still find it interesting that some dealerships still have the pushy sales rep riding with you in the car during test drives. We had the privilege to experience a test drive with no pressure and fully appreciate the product we would eventually purchase. Great experience!! Come see Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave an online review and provide your feedback :) Ed Wan and the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future. Cam Clark Ford

May 17, 2017

"Excellent Dealership with top notch Customer Service "

- 2013Taurus

Buying a pre-owned vehicle from Cam Clark Ford was one of the best decisions I have made yet. Ed Wan delivers great customer service and Jamie Miller was very helpful throughout the entire process. I couldn't be more happier with my purchase and would definately recommend friends and family to go talk to Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such an awesome online review! Cam Clark Ford

May 17, 2017

"True Service"

- happycamper

Thank you Ed for your great personal service and making the purchase of our new vehicle such a pleasant experience . It was a pleasure dealing with you and your staff . We just love our new Ford Edge . Les & Wan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave an awesome online review and provide some great feedback. Ed Wan and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

May 15, 2017

"awesome"

- Coco

It was absolutely the best experience you could have asked for in buying a brand new vehicle. I'm definitely going to brag them up and recommend People go see Ed Wan and Jamie Miller from Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie as they were most definitely the greatest people to have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie Miller
May 17, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and leave such a great online review :0 Cam Clark Ford

May 12, 2017

"Weathered the Storm"

- Chris Hvidsten

I originally planned to lease a new vehicle from Cam Clark, but an unexpected hospital stay threw a huge wrench into the works and caused a major delay in my being able to do so. However, Ed never forgot about me and even came to the hospital to help me get all the paperwork processed. When I was finally released, all I had to do was show up, sign a few more papers, and I drove away in my new car. I'm grateful for the dedication and tenacity of the sales staff at Cam Clark, and would gladly recommend them to anyone looking to lease or buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

May 11, 2017

"Knowledgeable and trustworthy"

- traveler

Ron Downs was very helpful and caring. Ron, Jaime and Carolee were so knowledgeable, trustworthy and efficient. We will be back when we need another vehicle. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carolee Hutt, Jamie Miller
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! Ron and the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

May 09, 2017

"Trustworthy, efficient, worth it."

- JB83

A very easy and enjoyable experience. Excellent staff and all in all a very great dealership to deal with. Highly recommended, I expect to be back next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teresa Anagnostou
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! Cam Clark Ford

May 09, 2017

"Change of Heart"

- Melissa

After having a negative experience last time, I was hesitant to go back when my husband was looking for a new truck. However, I am so glad we did! Chad and Theresa went above and beyond and took the time to make us feel important and heard. To tell the truth, I am a little jealous that I did not get the amazing experience that my husband had! haha We would both definitely return to Cam Clark Airdrie (and find Chad & Theresa) to buy another vehicle! Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teresa Anagnostou
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and giving us a second chance to help you find a vehicle :) Chad and the team appreciate your business and we look forward to helping for years to come! Cam Clark Ford

1,111 - 1,120 of 1,470 results