Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,427 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1,428 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2017

"customer service"

- Happiness

Amazing service,very friendly,Mark even took the time to watch my grandson while we talked to the financial services managers,Corinne,and Phil.This was my first car purchase and everyone made it very easy and special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne Taylor, Phil Hurst, Mark Allen
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! Cam Clark Ford

April 10, 2017

"New purchase at Cam Clark Ford"

- Cblondeau

I just purchased my first new vehicle Saturday, I was dealing with Jim Scott. Jim was always in contact and was quick to respond to my calls and emails. Jim came in on a day off to walk me through all the features of the Ford Escape. Jim made the experience a very positive one. I would recommend Jim and Cam Clark Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

April 10, 2017

"AFCC Van"

- toricaleb2903

I approached Ron Down regarding my search for a 15 passenger van for the Aboriginal Friendship Centre of Calgary. Within just a short time we had located one and secured it, Ron and his associated went out of their way to make sure the purchase transition went smooth and that my needs were of the utmost importance on their agenda. I would highly recommend my friends and family to Cam Clark Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review and positive feedback! Ron and the team are happy we were able to locate the vehicle for your needs and get it delivered in a timely fashion. Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2017

"Beautiful and professional people"

- Ovidiu

Was a great opportunity to do business with.They helped me to find a perfect car for my needs:) my car was in perfect condition,the employee are very open and helping me to information and advise everything was perfect Thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carollee Hutt
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Ed and the team look forward to helping again in the future. Thanks for the business, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2017

"Excellent experience getting into new truck "

- Dmagnus

Everyone was excellent to deal with and Jim wen the extra mile to make sure my truck was ready on time. I had a few additions to make in a short time and everything turned out great and in good time. The whole experience was great and I would suggest anyone to come in and speak with Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman, Greg Eagleson
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback. Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2017

"Excellent Dealership with excellent staff to deal with!"

- Jon Jay

The Dealership with Ed Wan and Theresa is a pleasure to deal with. They are accommodating and really wants the best value for your buck. We could not be more happier with our experience dealing with them. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2017

"New car experience "

- Astubbs

Mark Allen went out of his way to provide service to us. Listened to are concerns and managed to make suggestions to our benefit. Thank you For the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Kelman, Mark Allen
Apr 06, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! mark and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2017

"All Good !!!"

- crowsnest

Mark and Phil went above and beyond to make our purchase at Cam Clark Ford a positive and enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend Cam Clark Ford to my friends and family! All Good... !! Thanks again Mark and Phil... Chris and laine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Hurst, Mark Allen
Apr 06, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review :) Cam Clark Ford

April 04, 2017

"Amazing "

- Anthony

Kody, Jamie and the team at Cam Clark Ford went above and beyond! They truly made magic happen for our family! We couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie Miller
Apr 06, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback! Kody and the team look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

April 02, 2017

"Wonderful experience as always."

- rubyred2017

I have dealt with Ed Wan more than once and have found him to be attuned to my needs and wants. He cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great review and loyalty! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

1,111 - 1,120 of 1,428 results