Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,428 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1,428 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2017

"Consistent great service!"

- kendallpb

I've been dealing with Cam Clark Ford Airdrie for years, and they never fail to deliver. Sales, Service, and Body Shop are super convenient to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such an awesome online review :) Cam Clark Ford

April 17, 2017

"It was better than I could have expected "

- Anaud

It was amazing that I dealt with was amazing and went above and beyond to accommodate my tricky situation. they made sure to do everything they could to make sure I left happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Miller, Bryan Swanson
Apr 19, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Bryan and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 13, 2017

"Perfect Customer Service"

- Cheywarren5

I personally had the best service buying at Cam Clark Ford in, Airdrie Alberta. My sales consultant Kristine Simmons was an absolute pleasure to work with. She bent over backwards to make sure I was happy with my overall buying experience. I would 100% recommend Cam Clark Ford to everyone, and would 100% recommend sending them to Kristine for all car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Hurst, Theresa Kelman
Apr 19, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Kristine and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 13, 2017

" 2017 TAURUS SHO"

- SVTCOBRA

A gain it was great working with Cam Clark Ford and Ed Wan in getting the Ford Taurus SHO that I wanted! I would recommend Cam Clark Ford and Ed Wan to all I know wanting to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Apr 19, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Cam Clark Ford

April 13, 2017

"Family of Ford Owners"

- cdorner

I have been fortunate enough to receive excellent service from the folks at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. I bought my first Ford from Jim Scott upon referral from my brother. Jim went above and beyond to help me get the truck that I needed at a price I could afford. His service is always exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Cam Clark Ford

April 13, 2017

"Bought my first Ford F-150."

- Denny Nguyen

Mark Allen was very informative and very helpful, i would definitely recommend him for any future Ford purchases. I told him what i was looking for and what I intended to use the truck for, and he found me the truck for me. I checked out a few other Ford dealerships before going to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie, and those experiences fell short. I will be back. Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Allen
Apr 19, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

April 12, 2017

"Outstanding service and product knowledge "

- Tommyboy

Just happened to drop by dealership on Saturday as I was in the area and Jim Scott who I had been working with during the week, came in on a day off to complete the deal and make it happen. Talk about going out of your way to make things happen. Thanks Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review and feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

April 12, 2017

"Superior sales"

- D.Wilson

Purchased my first vehicle from Jim in 2011, Jim made me feel so welcome, I told him what i wanted and what I wanted to spend. He showed me exactly what I was looking for and nothing more. I really appreciated that as most dealers will try to upsell you something else. I liked my experience with Jim Scott so much I purchased another car from him in 2015. When I am in the market for another car, Jim Scott is the only dealer for me, Thanks Jim and Clarence, you both make the stress of buying a car that much easier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clarence Penner
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to place such a great online review! Jim Scott and the dealership appreciate your loyalty and business! Cam Clark Ford

April 12, 2017

"Amazing customer service"

- Bangerchick

Purchased a car with my Mom on Saturday, we dealt with Mark Allen and Corrine and Phil in finance, they all went above and beyond to make sure my Mom walked out the door absolutely satisfied. We were there for a few hours and I had my son (5) with me and Mark Allen was fabulous at keeping him busy from starting up a mustang to enjoying a burger with him in his office. I have never experienced customer service like this in my life. When it came to keeping my Mom within her budget, Mark, Corrine and Phil all made this happen. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership and will definitely recommend this to anyone looking for pure satisfaction when vehicle hunting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne Taylore, Phil Hurst, Mark Allen
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! Mark and the finance team appreciate your feedback and business :) Cam Clark Ford

April 12, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- Desiree Bragg

Service was above and beyond. I found out Sunday evening that my Dodge Caliber needed repairs that would have cost as much as the car was worth, plus it was deemed unsafe to drive. I needed to drive to work the next afternoon from Airdrie to Cochrane! Cam Clark was recommended to me by my husband so I went on the website to search for a car. I received a message from the computer from Esther and she asked me if she could help. I explained my situation and she was able to get me in touch with Kristine, who then emailed me and then we spoke over the phone a few minutes later. I was able to explain my situation to her and she told me she would be able to meet me at the dealer ship in the morning at nine am. Kristine even came in an hour early to help me find the right car! Kristine did all the research for me, understood my payment and vehicle needs and had the perfect car all ready to test drive by the time I arrived at the dealership. Kristine knew so much about the vehicle's features and we took the car for a test drive. I told her I was scared about the financing part of it because I had not financed anything in a long time. Kristine kept my worries at bay and reassured me that Cam Clark Ford had an excellent and experienced team of people who work on the financing side of the dealership. Once we finished the test drive I knew that it was the right car for me. Then Kristine led the way for everything else, introducing me to Theresa in the finance department. Theresa gathered my information gave me more reassurance about my financing nervousness. Theresa helped me with the transfer of insurance as well as my registration. The ladies made everything so easy! Shortly after I found out I was approved for the financing, Theresa was also able to get me Peace of Mind warranty coverage for three years! Plus coating of the under carriage and paint coating. From start to finish I received over the top excellent customer service and by the time lunch arrived, I was driving off the lot in my 2014 Ford Focus! I would recommend Cam Clark Ford to anyone looking for exceptional service with a quality product at the right price. Thanks again Cam Clark Ford for getting me back on the road in a safe and awesome car that I love! -Desiree Bragg (Airdrie)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gabrielle (Services), Theresa Kelman
Apr 13, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Kristine and Theresa appreciate your feedback and business :) Cam Clark Ford

1,101 - 1,110 of 1,428 results