Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,342 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1343 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2017

"Awesome "

- Heather4512

Everyone at this dealership was great, they treat you like one of the family. We have told our friends and family if they want to be treated good to go to cam Clark ford when they want to buy Or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the kind words and great online review! Cam Clark Ford

January 13, 2017

"2016 Ford 150"

- truck,allan

Mr. Allen made the purchase of my 2016 Ford 150 enjoyable and comfortable. Explained maintenance plans and vehicle options in a quick and professional manor. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Kelman, Mark Allen
Jan 25, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to do an online review! Mark Allen and the team look forward to helping again in the near future :) Cam Clark Ford

January 12, 2017

"Outstanding Experience"

- Mike S

My Ford 450 required some off-warranty work. Cam's service department was friendly, efficient and reasonably priced. Without a doubt, the standard of customer care, service and professionalism at Cam Clark Ford is at a level that all other car/truck dealerships should aspire to. Cam Clark Ford is the gold standard for the automotive industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback regarding our service department :) We look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

January 11, 2017

"Can Clark Ford review"

- Njedwards

The staff at Cam Clark Ford made the purchase of my F150 Raptor fast and easy. I left the dealership well informed and comfortable with my new vehicle. Thanks to Ed Wan in sales and Theresa Kelman in Financing for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Jan 12, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Ed Wan and Theresa appreciate your online review and positive feedback. We look forward to helping again in the near future :) Cam Clark Ford

January 10, 2017

"2017 Titanium Escape"

- EJ

Ed is very couteous and knowledgable of the products he sells. Ed ensures we, as a long standing repeat customer, are completely satisfied with our vehicles. Ed clearly explains the options available to us, helping make our buying decision easier. We feel Ed goes that extra mile, as he has done for us and our family over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Ed Wan and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 10, 2017

"Excellent Service, Start to Finish"

- pinkie123

Ed Wan worked really hard to find the truck I wanted and kept me updated every step of the way. He really took the time to go through every detail and make sure I understood everything. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

January 07, 2017

"Great experience"

- Andrew

Both the trade in of my vehicle and the purchase of a used vehicle was a great no hassle experience. Ed Wan was a pleasure to deal with and kept things simple wasting no time getting me exactly what I was loooking for. Theresa Kelman was also a pleasure to deal with. Her friendly style of communication and quick email replies made the final sale a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Jan 12, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive Feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

January 04, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- VIC25

I had amazing time purchasing my first brand new car at this dealership...Everyone was really friendly Edward Wan was really really helpful and he is a good guy ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! Cam Clark Ford

January 04, 2017

"The staff at cam clark ford were amazing!"

- Dave403

I recently purchased a new f150 and was pleasantly surprised at how courteous and helpfull the staff were at this dealership. I have dealt with many dealerships in the past but my experience at cam clark ford was quick, trouble free, and I found the salesman very knowledgeable and eager to help. It was an enjoyable and informative experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Miller, Mark Allen
Jan 04, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and online review! We look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

January 04, 2017

"Best sales experience I have ever had at a car dealer"

- Robbyd

From the first phone call to the delivery on my new vehicle everyone at Cam Clark was professional and solution oriented. I highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Hurst, Mark Allen
Jan 04, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) We look forward to helping you again in the near future! Cam Clark Ford

1,101 - 1,110 of 1,343 results