Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,178 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1178 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2016

"used car experience"

- vinnie999

First time dealing with cam clark and Ron Down and had the best experience ever about buying a car,thks Ron Down for your help,very much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Down
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Ling
Jun 21, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review :) We look forward to helping you for years to come! Cam Clark

June 17, 2016

"Absolutely AWESOME!"

- CB 2017

This is the second time I've dealt with Ron for a new vehicle, first time for a Ford. My experience with Ron is always great, very impressed with the dealership . I would recommend Cam Clark Ford to everyone, giving honorable mention to Ron. Charles, our finance contact was also very impressive. I LOVE MY NEW FORD EDGE!! signed Colleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Down
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles Enns
Jun 17, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great online review! We look forward to helping you again in the future :) Thanks, Cam Clark

June 16, 2016

"Great new vehicle buying experience"

- MichelleT

This is the second new vehicle purchase I've done with Ron, first at Cam Clark. He is great to deal with and I will recommend him to all my friends. Thank you Ron for making my new vehicle purchase a positive experience. Teresa was also great. She made the boring paperwork seem quick and easy. Thank you Teresa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Down
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teresa Anagnostou
Jun 17, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Ron is very happy to hear your comments regarding his service and we are happy you came to Cam Clark Ford to purchase a second vehicle from him. We look forward to helping you for years to come! Thanks, Cam Clark

June 15, 2016

"Amazing service by the whole team"

- Mack

Everyone was helpful and honest in every way whether it was over the phone when I had questions or at the store. I shopped around at many other locations and noticed that this was the only dealership that knew what they were talking about. I was given the best deal straight away without having to argue about it and Ed (the sales guy) was honest and fair. Now I'm driving my new (customized) 2016 f150 with a piece of mind with no regrets. Highly recommended to everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Wan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Britney , Teresa Anagnostou, Darren Stefanishin, Bryan Swanson
Jun 17, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for much for the kind words and great online review :) We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks, Cam Clark

June 08, 2016

"Great experience, especially with sales rep Brian Collin"

- buyerofcars

Cam Clark Ford was very reasonable in our price/term negotiations. I was out of town during the process and there were no surprises regarding the condition of the vehicle (or anything else) when I arrived to test-drive and purchase it. There was a miscommunication regarding payment terms/forms, but we met in the middle and I felt fairly dealt with. The salesman, Brian Collin, was exceptional. He was upfront/candid, but also friendly and professional. His service was the best I've had and he was willing to go above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with all aspects of the transaction before I made the purchase. I will definitely buy from Brian again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Collin, Phil Hurst
Jun 08, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great online review :) We look forward to helping you again in the future! Cam Clark

June 05, 2016

"Great dealership to deal with."

- Shelby GT350 \ F150 King Ranch

I purchased a 2016 Shelby GT350 in March and a 2016 F150 king ranch in June. The team of Mark Allen and Khan Ung as well as Phil Hurst in finance were very easy to deal with. I feel I received very fair deals with both vehicles with minimal pressure to get a deal done immediately. I do not live in the Airdrie area but made the trip to Cam Clark Ford to buy the F150 from Mark after the experience of dealing with this team on the Shelby. I would recommend Mark and the entire Cam Clark team to anyone that is interested in purchasing a Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khan Ung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil Hurst, Mark Allen
Jun 06, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the positive Feedback and we are happy you enjoyed dealing with Mark, Phil, and Khan and we look forward to helping you again in the future :) Thanks, Cam Clark

June 04, 2016

"No pressure sales "

- January21

Mark and Teresa were the perfect team for us. Mark is hands down the best sales person we've ever worked with. There was no pressure at all, he took the time to look at different options for us to stay in our price range. When it came time to sign papers our little guy was getting ansy Mark took him out for a hot dog and occupied him in the office. Theresa was very professional and friendly. Theresa worked with the finance team to get us a great term and 0% interest. She took the time to explain every dollar in the deal to make sure we understood what we were getting. We will definitely be going back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Kelman, Mark Allen
Jun 06, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback and we look forward to helping you again in the future :) Thanks, Cam Clark

June 03, 2016

"new Ford F150"

- Redcooper

Mark was excellent and all is well. I would recommend Cam Clark and Mark to anyone thinking of buying Ford. I have not had to service the truck yet but the facility set up looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Allen
Jun 03, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We look forward to helping you for years to come. Thanks, Cam Clark

June 02, 2016

"Finance department "

- Penny

We dealt with Brian Collins for the purchase of our vehicle. He was fantastic. However Steve was condescending, threw add ons at my husband without explaining, pushing that it had to be signed by Monday to make his month end - not sure what that had to do with us. Unfortunately when my husband was with him he walked out and almost didn't go back. But thanks to Brian and the new sales rep Charles we were driving away with our new vehicle. We'd recommend the dealership, Brian Collins, but avoid Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Brian Collin
Jun 03, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the feedback and we are happy it worked out in the end. Your feedback will not go un-noticed as we appreciate your business. Thanks, Cam Clark

June 01, 2016

"Simple and Easy, no BS!!!"

- Marcushume

Traded in my existing vehicle loan for a new f150. Mark made the transition super easy and comfortable, and Teresa absolutely killed it as well! Great team here at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Anagnostou, Mark Allen
Jun 02, 2016 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great review and we look forward to helping you again in the future :) Cam Clark

1,101 - 1,110 of 1,178 results