Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,389 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1389 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Kimberly D Miller

My experience with Ed Wan and Brittany Horvat was excellent. Great communication, met all my need. I love the car and they went the extra mile to ensure I had everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Hurst
Mar 22, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review! Ed Wan and the dealership look forward to helping you again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

March 20, 2017

"New truck"

- Broken moon roof

The dealership ,& salesman were very professional & helpful They addressed all my concerns in a timely manner Presented the truck very professional & Did not try the high pressure sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ling, Mark Allen
Mar 22, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and product such positive feedback! Cam Clark Ford

March 20, 2017

"The best experience of buying a new car I have I ever had. "

- Nancyrobinson821@Gmail.com

I would also like to say that I was happy with the service I got from Jonathan his assistant. He show me all the bells answer wishells of my new car 2017 ford ascape. And I already had to call him to help me and he was there. The best place to buy a car. Thanks Ed. Your the best. I will send my friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

March 16, 2017

"Not my first time here and won't be my last!"

- Briggi

I am actually obsessed with Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. I got my first truck here and then I just bought my second truck here. Ed Wan and his team are so helpful and honest and easy going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittney, Corrine Taylor
Mar 22, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We are glad to hear you love Cam Clark Ford and we look forward to helping again in the near future :)

March 15, 2017

"Amazing experience no pressure very professional"

- Muddy

This was the 5 th vehicle i have bought from Cam Clark ford if that says anything amazing team and salespeople. Highly recommend using Them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
Mar 22, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Cam Clark Ford

March 15, 2017

"Ed is the MAN when it comes to FORD"

- Moelk

I went in me and my wife we bought a Ford Explorer Sport edition. Ed was very welcoming and answered all my questions I had. Overall Me and the wife were super happy with the vehicle and I would defiantly recommend Ed for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such an awesome online review! Ed and the team appreciate your business greatly :) Cam Clark Ford

March 14, 2017

"Mike Tyess and his team are OUTSTANDING!"

- BPM

I returned to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie after the exceptional sales and service I had with my '13 Edge Sport. Unfortunatly my sales person I delt with then had moved on, however Mike was definitely not a downgrade. Mike actually listened to what I was after. I gave Mike a pricepoint I wanted to stick to and he respected that. I find a lot of sales people constantly hound you several times a day trying to make a sale or try and push you into more vehicle than you need and Mike understood I work shift work and buying a new vehicle is something you definitely need to take your time and consider. After my initial visit he took the time to keep an eye out for anything that fit my requirements and when I dropped in unexpectedly a number of days later he was on the ball. We found a perfect car and made a great deal on a 2017 Fusion Titanium. I trust Mike. He says what he means and means what he says with a truly honest and devoted charisma to make you feel like you actually matter and that is so refreshing. He has such a kind demeanour and never once do you feel pressured or intimidated and he doesnt push you in any direction you dont want to go. He listens and listens and listens to everything you are saying and then finds what you need. Nothing more nothing less. I would buy another car from Mike without question. Tomorrow if I could. There is a reason that I return to Cam Clark Ford and its people like Mike. His sales Manager Zorin is professional, and doesnt waste your time with back and fourth negotiations. He makes it happen as close as he can and exceeded my expectations. Corinne in Finance was outstanding. She didnt push me into options and plans I didnt need and was extremely professional and respectful. Worked out a rate and plan that was even better than expected! Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie just ensured a customer for Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corinne Taylor, Michael Tyess, Zorin Changoor
Mar 15, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lengthy and positive online review! Mike and the rest of the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

March 13, 2017

"Great Experience buying my Ford Focus"

- Liam Abbott

Dealership was great and on-time with getting me my Ford Focus SE! I enjoy the car and the salesmen Ed was fantastic with taking me through the process. I recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corrine Taylor, Teresa Anagnostou
Mar 15, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback and online review! Cam Clark Ford

March 13, 2017

"I followed Mark Allen for his amazing service!"

- Tannis Caravan

2 summers ago I purchased my first brand new vehicle after owning a 15 year old truck that I LOVED. I was very nervous but with the help of Mark I found the perfect vehicle and was able to make it work for my budget. Now I'm in a tighter spot and was looking at options to making money a bit more manageable, I followed Mark out to his new dealership and he was there to help the whole way, was super accommodating when I had my fur child with me, even filled my gas tank for driving the distance out to see him! He was able to find a great vehicle fit so I could leave satisfied (I'm a tad picky), and Clarence in the finance department spent the whole day with me to help make my budget work! I will always give Mark a call when I need a new vehicle, and recommend him to all my friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Penner, Mark Allen
Mar 15, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Tannis thanks for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with our dealership! Mark and the rest of the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the near future :) Cam Clark Ford

March 13, 2017

"Friendly staff"

- Caity

Everyone was very helpful and friendly and no one was pushy. Even people not directly working with me took the time to have a conversation (one made me a delicious French Press coffee :) )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caralee Hutt, Bryan Swanson
Mar 15, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Caity for awesome online review! Bryan and the rest of the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1,091 - 1,100 of 1,389 results