Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,470 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,470 reviews

June 07, 2017

"Always an enjoyable experience!"

- Brownellalisha

Every time I go to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie I feel very welcomed and taken care of. The two main people I have dealt with at this dealership have been Lochlan Walker in service and Natalie Appleby in sales. I would highly recommend the both of them as they're both extremely friendly individuals and their customer service skills are exceptional. Thank you Cam Clark Ford I love my Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great online review and provide your feedback :) Natalie, Lochlan and the time look forward to helping you for years to come. Cam Clark Ford

June 06, 2017

"My Ford Rscape "

- Gordo

I had a very successful experience dealing with Ron Down and the team when buying my gorgeous Cherry 🍒 Red Ford Escape. I have praised the dealership when telling friends and family about my new wheels. Thank you and I wish you continued success. Leigh Coote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teresa Anagnostou
Jun 07, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! Ron Down and the team look forward to helping again the future :) Cam Clark Ford

Jun 08, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Gordo, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Cam Clark Ford Airdrie, and we hope to see you again soon!

June 06, 2017

"King Ranch"

- Ford12345

Love our new F150. Ed and Brittney are a great team to purchase your new vehicle from and I would recomend them to everyone. Thank you Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittney
Jun 07, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

Jun 08, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Thank you again for choosing Cam Clark Ford Airdrie, and we hope to see you again soon!

June 05, 2017

"Great Service, felt like family"

- Lthember

Thank you Chuck and the team for making this a pleasant experience. You took the time and made great efforts to fit our needs. We love our new Ford F350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Dunlop, Tim Tubman, Phil Hurst
Jun 07, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. Cam Clark and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

Jun 08, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care, Lthember!

June 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Amber Hurlburt

The staff at Cam Clark were great to deal with when leasing our Ford Explorer. Looking forward to dealing with this excellent dealership throughout the next couple years for our service. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback! Ed Wan and the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping again in the future. Cam Clark Ford

Jun 08, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service, Amber! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

June 04, 2017

"Darwin"

- Rory Ingram

I have bought at least 15 trucks from Cam Clarke and Darwin has been there for all of them some over the phone sight unseen . It would not be possible for me to trust anyone more than I trust Darwin. Sincerely Rory Ingram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clarence Penner
Jun 07, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your positive feedback. Cam Clark Ford :)

Jun 08, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Rory! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

June 03, 2017

"not the worst I have ever dealt with by any means "

- lirwin

The staff was friendly the shuttle service amazing. The service department well lets just say paying labor for the same thing twice irks me a bit. When I pay the labor to do a job. and they damage a part trying to do the job they quoted I don't appreciate paying the labor twice I had a wheel bearing done and part of the labor to replace the bearing is to split the ball joint and remove the axle from the spindle after that is done there is no more labor to remove the axle you just pop the axle out and slide the new one in I was charged an hour labor extra for this not too impressed given they damaged the existing axle to get it out of the hub assembly, granted it was ceased in there fairly good I can understand being asked to replace the axle ( parts cost because sometime that stuff happens) but to pay the labor to get to it to replace it. that was already paid for to change the bearing is tacky not to mention there is a special tool made to press the axle out of the hub that wasn't used here ( see air hammer and torch ) all told almost 600 more than the original quote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Perry
Jun 07, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We are very sorry to hear about the issues you were having with your vehicles Axle and would like the opportunity to help make you happy. Can you message us with the best number to contact you at during the day this week. Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 03, 2017

"Happy"

- Merica

We moved from Louisiana (USA) to Canada and needed a vehicle. We searched all over and couldn't find the deal we needed, until Ed Wan came into the picture. Incredible person over anything else.Ed Made our car buying experience stress free and met all our needs. Cam Clark ford is lucky to have him. Thanks Ed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Ed Wan and the team appreciate your business and we look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

Jun 08, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

June 02, 2017

"Having trouble with my SYNC hands free system"

- twnsmum

Great service all around. from the service shop to the sales and leasing staff. Had an issue with my sync system not allowing phones to sync up. Even one of the service guys came out to my truck to try and work on it himself, after my oil change service. We purchase all our vehicles from Cam Clark in Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Brown
Jun 07, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Cam Clark Ford

Jun 08, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 02, 2017

"A hassle free, fun experience!!!"

- lmcasiano

My 12 year car (me being its first and last owner) chugged it's last motor on Friday so it was about time that we get a new car. My boyfriend and I went to Cam Clark Ford and the experience made it easy and straight forward. It was the most pleasant experience in a dealership I've ever been to. Natalie was somehow reading my mind and knew exactly what I would like in ten words or less. Within 10 mins she brought us to this beautiful ruby red ford focus and I was immediately drawn to it. She then proceeded to tell us that it had heated seats and I was sold. The whole car buying experience was hassle free and it felt good knowing that we would get a fantastic car. We literally had to do nothing to prep for it as Teresa had called and prepped our insurance and registration prior to pick up. These awesome ladies not only got into my ideal car but they made it so easy and relaxing for us. Even the negotiation part was easy and there was absolutely no pressure at all. I would highly recommend Natalie in a heartbeat. She took the time and went over some key features in the car and just made it even more fun to be able to drive away in a new vehicle. She's a total sweetheart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Teresa Anagnostou
Jun 07, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Natalie and the dealership appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

Jun 08, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

1,091 - 1,100 of 1,470 results