Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,440 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1,440 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Martin Alcock

I approached this dealership as I knew Ron from another organization, and several of my friends had purchased there as well, one as many as 6 times, All were satisfied, and all had positive feedback on the vehicle. They found me the best value in my price range, and by the time they were finished with the refurbishing it looked brand new. Friendly staff, left you with the distinct impression that their priority is a happy customer, not just making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Theresa Kelman
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide such a great online review! Ron and the team appreciate your business and were happy to help :) Cam Clark Ford

May 07, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- Dylan

Ron, Tim and finance department were great to deal with and made the deal come together effortlessly. Glad I was around to capture this rare car and add to my collection. Yes I will drive the wheels off it Ron. Guys you rock and thanks for thinking of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Tubman, Phil Hurst, Theresa Kelman
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome review. Ron Down and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

May 07, 2017

"A great experience overall"

- duped1234

Purchased a pre-owned Promaster Panel Van from this dealer. Some miscommunication on financing that lead to some initial frusteration, but all in all, I was impressed with the customer service they offered at the end of the day. The vehicle was clean, well presented, and both Ed and Clarence were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Ed & Clarence for working with me, your patience, and I am very, very happy with the van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clarence Penner
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to make things right :) We look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

May 06, 2017

"Ultimate car buying experience "

- Backwood

Dealing with Jim Scott is the ultimate car buying experience. The knowledge of the Ford product is outstanding. His ability to take the pressure out of buying and help make the car buying experience relaxing is so appreciated. I will be back to see Jim Scott wherever he might be when I need another vehicle or know of anybody else looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clarence Penner
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and leave such a great online review! Jim and the team look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

May 05, 2017

"Brilliant all round service"

- Alastair

The guys at Cam Clark Ford were brilliant in helping me choose my first truck, especially Jim Scott. He made the whole process seem effortless and gave me multiple options and ideas on the best way to go with the vehicle and we managed to come up with the best solution. For anyone who is thinking about going with Ford, I would hugely recommend Cam Clark, and especially Jim Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review :) Cam Clark Ford

May 05, 2017

"Great experience, knowledgable people, no pressure "

- D&M

Kristine Simmons looked out for our best interest with the purchase of our new-to-us Ford Escape ...adding the remote starter and leather seats to meet our requirements. Rick welcomed us on his lot, and Carolee helped us with the numbers. The team is very friendly and professional... we would recommend dealing with this team for sure! -D&M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick, Carolee
May 11, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! Cam Clark Ford

May 03, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- BrittanyMorgan

Kristine went above and beyond to make my experience at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie an unforgettable one! I came in looking for an Escape to upgrade and she had done everything to find exactly what I wanted. Perfect color, body style, model, price, etc. I took it for a test drive and instantly fell in love with the one she had suggested. The process with Kristine was so easy and there was absolutely no stress or pressure when getting all the paperwork sorted and arranging pickup for my new vehicle. Clarence helped me with my financial paperwork and it was also an amazing experience. He took the time to go through the full paperwork and explain what everything was/meant instead of just saying to sign. He got my registration and insurance all in line and I didn't have to do a single thing. Talk about convenience and top quality service! I would highly recommend Kristine and Clarence to anyone I know looking for a new or used vehicle from Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. I have finally found a sales expert and dealership that I trust. Thank You!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clarence Penner
May 05, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Cam Clark Ford

April 28, 2017

"would highly recommend, "

- Cwarren

Bryan was excellent! Very knowledgable, and not pushy at all. Wouldn't heasitate to recommend to anyone. Provided me with a rental at not cost until vehicle came in. Would buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Kelman, Bryan Swanson
May 05, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback! Bryan and the rest of the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 27, 2017

"Awesome"

- Escape 2017

I had been looking at new vehicles. I stopped by Cam Clark in Airdrie by chance and found Jim listened to what I was trying to accomplish. Need met and I feel I have the vehicle that met my request... and then some!!! Awesome 👏🏼.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Hurst
May 05, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! Cam Clark Ford

April 27, 2017

"Went "just to look", signed papers for my perfect vehicle."

- JayFan4ever

My husband and I went for a drive "just to look" at the Ford Escape, although we have been looking for a while, we were still "just looking". I more than my husband had an exact idea of what I wanted and I wasn't about to buy something I wasn't completely happy with. When we arrived at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie, Mark Allen came out, just as he was leaving for lunch, asked if we needed some help, and from there the rest is history, a no pressure, lets find you what you want, get you what you want deal in the making. I told him I wanted the 2017 Ford Escape Titanium with the Sport package, Lightening Blue. (Which doesn't come in all leather) Deal breaker, or so I thought. I really wanted all leather. We sat down, found my car in the system, , it was the only one, and was on a train on the way to Canada. After much discussion, they offered to throw in the cost to recovered the seats, in any color of leather I chose, with the stitching I chose, and a great deal was made! Mark's lunch was two hours later than planned, but he did everything he could for us and we signed the papers with Clarence Penner two hours later. Just picked it up, and I love it. Definitely the place to go, and the salesman to see, if you are looking for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Penner, Mark Allen
May 05, 2017 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and great feedback! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business. Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1,091 - 1,100 of 1,440 results