Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,386 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Call (403) 948-6660

1389 Reviews of Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Service Call"

- Tim

Got me in quickly... Prompt service... Detailed checklist and tire rotation included.. Good follow up... Reasonable prices... Reliable... Best service in town IMO... Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Car Service"

- B

My experience at this dealership with the Service Department has been very good. I am very happy with the detail and outcome I have received. Thank you for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Shelby GT350 purchase"

- JustinJM

Darren and the team at Cam Clark were great to deal with, from initial contact to test drive, through the sales process and follow up. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Fantstic"

- Kfelty

Bought a Certified Pre Owned ford escape from Natalie. I recieved outstanding customer service from her and the rest of the team I dealt with. They listened to what I wanted and truely cared for the experience I had. Im a young guy and other dealers were not giving me the time of day which was the opposite to the experience I had with the Cam Clark staff. But the most important thing to me was shortly after i bought the car I experienced some minor tire noise that i did not hear during the test drive. The Cam Clark service team went above my expectations to remedy the situation to their standard. This act made me feel entirely confident in recomending them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle! Thanks Cam Clark Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Rips

Customer service has always been great!!! The greeting one gets from the staff is always warm and welcoming. My recommendation to the public is have your Ford vehicle serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Fantastic Experience at Cam Clark Ford! "

- MarianaG

The whole experience of buying my first car was extremely enjoyable. I bought a 2019 EcoSport Titanium, and I wanted a specific colour and Mike made sure he found me exactly what I wanted. Trent was extremely helpful in answering all my questions about my car. Justin was super helpful and patient in answering all my question about the financing and made sure I got the best deal available. They all went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted and was extremely happy with my purchase. Overall, they made the experience very enjoyable and not stressful whatsoever. I will definitely be recommending family and friends to come see them for their next car purchase! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trent, Mike
September 19, 2019

"Great Experiece at Cam Clark Ford"

- mgd46

Our purchase experience was great and subsequently all the service experiences have also been great. The staff are friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Jon Jay

ED Wan and Bryce Honish has top rate customer service. I was able to buy my dream vehicle which is the 2019 Ford 150 XLT with all the features i wanted. They walked me through the process with no hassle at all. Would definitely recommend to everybody Ed and Bryce if somebody is looking to buy anything at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Great Experience at Cam Clark Ford Service"

- Rabidchipmunk

Just an great experience dealing with Nicole of Cam Clark Service, the price came in significantly cheaper then I had thought it was going to be and the Truck was ready in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"2018 ford f250 "

- DLRIVARD

Brought my f250 in for check engine light and full service . The engine light was on due to a faulty glow plug. They had the part, serviced the truck and had it ready shortly after lunch. Service was excellent, mike was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,389 results