Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

4.9

1,470 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE, Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,470 reviews

November 17, 2019

"Fast Quality, Friendly Service"

- Edgeman

At a previous service visit I had been advised my vehicle needed brakes and a new tie rod end. On two follow-up visits I had these issues resolved in timely fashions and am pleased to report the work was well done. I appreciate the inspections the mechanics prepare following a service visit to advise of any new problems which may need attention, and I can plan then to have the maintenance done at my convenience and before issues become serious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Was very happy with how staff worked with me and helped..."

- plindroos82

Was very happy with how staff worked with me and helped get me set up in a new vehicle. Definitely refer others to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"White Ford Escape Limited Edition"

- bucknerJ

I had an awesome experience at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. Ron Down was extremely friendly and helpful through the process of buying my 2017 Ford Escape. When I came to pick up my car he walked me through all the functions of my car to help me get familiar with it before taking it away. I have never owned a Ford before but now Im so happy I made the choice and will definitely be recommending Ron to others who are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Awesome service, great staff that took care my service..."

- sonnyf

Awesome service, great staff that took care my service needs for my truck. Great communication from when I dropped my truck off to when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 12, 2019

"another truck from cam clark"

- larrytuttle

Ed was fanstatic and cam clark was good too, bryce helped me setup my phone and show me how to use the touchscreen, I would recommend cam clark ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 12, 2019

"Great Local Service"

- finethings

I am always pleased when I take my vehicle to Cam Clark Service Department in Airdrie. They seem to give answers as to what is going on with my vehicle right away.They honor any quote given to you and the wait is never inconvenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 09, 2019

"Recall on fusion for airbag"

- Linda

Great excellant service. completed in a timely matter. Looked after very well and enjoyed the experience. Staff in drive through and customer service very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 07, 2019

"Professional and competent "

- Farmer

Service done to my satisfaction. Timely, and willing to please clients as much as able to. Really appreciate the shuttle service. Top notch from Service Manager to shuttle driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 07, 2019

"Once again - Excellence!"

- Luanne Whitmarsh

This dealership has always treated me so well! I think this is the 11th vehicle I have bought there! I recently had regular maintenance completed and it was done very efficiently and with no issues. Well done - I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 06, 2019

"Excellent service! Jordan service advisor helped me..."

- Erwin

Excellent service! Jordan service advisor helped me with F150 truck to do "The works" job and to find a ride going to a mall while I'm waiting. The driver Larry is very nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan service dept.
Nov 14, 2019 -

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,470 results