Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Mazda

4.8

364 Lifetime Reviews

1501 North Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6M 2W2 Directions
Sales: (905) 827-4242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Budds' Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2017

"Great first impression"

- mazdainmay

This was my first experience with this particular dealership (although I have dealt with other Mazda dealerships in the past). From the first exchange with Andrea, to picking up my repaired vehicle, I was extremely impressed with the professionalism, politeness and high level of customer service I received from every single team member. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and I would definitely return for further vehicle concerns. I'm going to be in the market for a replacement car soon and would certainly consider coming here for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea, Ganesh
May 17, 2017

"Great Service Department"

- RHanna

I bring my 2016 CX-9 to Budds Mazda from the first service. Ganesh at service desk is great to deal with. He always helped me to book my appointments and arrange for shuttle service. Very happy to deal with him as well as the service manager and the whole team including the shuttle drivers. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganesh
May 16, 2017

"Always accommodating"

- Laracrn

Katie and Andrea are always amazing! Always greeted with a smile and very knowledgeable about Mazda repairs and maintenance! Always appreciate their help getting appointments for frequent oil changes due to the mileage I put on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie and Andrea
May 11, 2017

"We returned to Mazda due to Rahul Sidhu"

- annat

Rahul was the reason we purchased a Mazda. Thank you Rahul for the exceptional customer service and follow through! You are awesome! A mention to Jason, great sales staff at this location. I recommend their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul, Jason
May 07, 2017

"Service with a smile"

- Dave2112

Katie and Andrea are the best for service. I trust them, and they always take great care of me. They treat my car as if it were there own. Always ready before the promised time, always serviced properly, and always returned clean. Even better, Katie and Andrea treat me like part of the family. Please give them both a raise. Dave PS My dog, Lord Stanley, really appreciated how well treated he was too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie and Andrea
May 07, 2017

"Bought 2 cars, treated incredibly well"

- Olly14

My rep was Sean Gooding, and he found solutions for both my wife and myself. Pat Mosca handling the "used car" portion of the deal, was great as well. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gooding, Pat Mosca
May 07, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Carl&josee

Quick, no hassle, very informative sales rep. Made buying this car enjoyable. Was out the door knowing i bought a great car for a fair price, great quality and a car that will last for years. Thank you Budd Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
May 07, 2017

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- abwburlington

Jason was very thorough and knowledgeable of his product. I presented my offer for a CX-5 GT which was accepted without the usual stress of negotiation. My new vehicle was delivered promptly within a few days, all features carefully explained at time of pickup. One of my smoothest car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rebelo
May 07, 2017

"Friendly service. ON TIME service. "

- Martin

Always a joy to come to Budds with my Mazda for service. Andrea always so cheerful and efficient. Work is done quickly and on time as promised. John takes me to Tim Hortons in the shuttle and picks me up when car ready. Always say to hello to Alllison. Always friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea; Katie
May 07, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Lesley

Always get friendly, professional and efficient service in both the show room and service department. Have been a loyal customer of Mazda for 11 years and plan to remain as such!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall
301 - 310 of 352 results