Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Mazda

4.8

332 Lifetime Reviews

1501 North Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6M 2W2 Directions
Sales: (905) 827-4242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Budds' Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2017

"Service Team"

- sheila platt

I have nothing but fantastic things to say about the service team. I bought my Mazda at " Mazda of Toronto" They just want you money in Toronto. I decided to go looking for support in Oakville. I explained my situation to the oakville service manager and he called Mazda Toronto on my behalf. They weren't helpful to him and didn't resolve the issue with my car. I proceeded to have my mazda serviced at Budds Mazda of Oakville. The whole team is amazing! I can go get my car serviced knowing they will take good care of my car, offer me the best value they can. Andrea, Katie and Less. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea, Less, Katie
April 06, 2017

"Tire Change, tail gate strut recall, passenger air bag recal"

- bill54

Work required was straight forward- done quickly, and items such as tire and brake wear were reported on as well, as he service people always do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie
April 05, 2017

"Great service"

- TN

From my first phone call to book a service maintenance for my car, through the shuttle service and the delivery, everyone was awesome. Usually dealerships have customers buy into extra things and the customers end up paying much more than the regular maintenance. What impresses me most is that there was no excessive pressure to perform extra work on my car and I did not want to pay more than the service required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea (who booked my appointment), Wendy (the shuttle driver)and the Service Advisor (sorry I do not recall his name)
April 03, 2017

"New Vehicle Lease from Rahul"

- Dave

Rahul was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs. Was happy to answer questions and support us in our efforts to lease a brand new Mazda CX9. Great attention to detail and follow up and I would not hesitate to lease/purchase another bechtel from Budd's Mazda when we are ready to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul Sidhu
April 01, 2017

"Service, oil change, tire change"

- Janet

Pleasant staff, helpful. Would appreciate a senior discount? I have dealt with Katie and Gansh very friendly and right on time for appt. Thank you Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganesh,
March 30, 2017

"Excellent Staff that work at Budd's "

- sva123

I was so surprised how all the service staff were so friendly and attentive, from the moment I walked in. First time getting a service there. Even the gal who drives the courtesy van was double checking with customers in the lounge if they needed a ride- she was quite personable! The lounge was very comfortable as far as a waiting lounge. I use to go to Ford on Trafalgar for another vehicle- they could use a lesson in style. The gentleman that was helping me with the service came out to keep me informed on timing, options for getting a small dent in my car fixed etc.. You guys have a well oiled operation going on in the Service dept , no pun intended.Great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont recall his name
March 28, 2017

"Consistently Outstanding"

- Karen

The service department always provides excellent assistance. Friendly staff and honest about what service/maintenance needs to be done during every visit. This is a dealership with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganesh and Katie
March 28, 2017

"Best Mazda dealership service experience"

- jkobty

Budd's Mazda always addresses any service concerns on time. Their work is meticulous and great value for money. Any complaints are handled immediately with my satisfaction in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie, Andrea
March 27, 2017

"Efficient and on time!"

- Brenda Rennie

Love the service department at this dealership. The provide accurate and understandable quotes and complete the service on time and budget. I know I can trust them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie
March 27, 2017

"Service was excellent."

- JFerguson

I had quite a bit of work to do on the vehicle, and the service was completed in the same amount of time that Andrea had quoted me when I first dropped the car off. Communication during the service process was excellent. Very pleased with the service at Budd's Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea
301 - 310 of 323 results