Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Mazda

4.8

359 Lifetime Reviews

1501 North Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6M 2W2 Directions
Sales: (905) 827-4242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

347 Reviews of Budds' Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2019

"Excellent"

- pauldauv

Our Mazda 3 was due for its annual service. The oil and filter were changed and the car was given the once over. No issues! Ganesh did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
June 05, 2019

"Mazda loyalty"

- Mazda Loyalty

I have been leasing Mazda cars since 1986, and have never had any issues with the duration of the leases. The Service team (Ganesh, Katie and Andrea) are always extremely helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and give excellent advise whenever I had any questions or concerns. Another point i’d Like to add is that whenever I walk into the Service department to see them, they call me by name before me even saying what my name is....a really nice and warm feeling. Thank You to the Service team!! I recently leased another 2019 Mazda 3 with Sean Gooding and his assistance, knowledge and professionalism was as always expected, fantastic!! Thank You Sean!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Sean Gooding
5.0
May 29, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Andrewsangster

It was my second time working with Sean - professional, efficient, honest - an all round easy breezy experience. I couldn’t be happier with the car and the service. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gooding
5.0
May 28, 2019

"Very satisfactory buying experience."

- happyseniors321

Great not to be pressured, all questions answered for us .Best visit for car buying by far.Relaxed and professional by all involved.Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gooding
5.0
May 27, 2019

"Service and Sales "

- Inga1961

Service is always outstanding by Katie and Ganesh. Very good knowledge in all parts on my new car from Jason , very friendly at all times .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Jason Rebelo
5.0
Mehran Arabpour
5.0
May 27, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Gabe25

This was my first visit at Budds' Mazda for a service appointment. Booking was super easy online. Ganesh, Sr. Service Advisor I discussed with was professional, friendly, provided all the information I was looking for. Overall, excellent experience. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
May 26, 2019

"Great Service Katie"

- Judy1234

Again we received stellar service with a smile. On time, no games played in trying to upsale and cost was as quoted. Plan to keep coming back!! Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
May 17, 2019

"Excellent Service as Always"

- Mike

There is a reason why I go to this location when they are several other Mazda dealerships closer to where I live. It's called "Service". Hard to described, yet as soon as you walk into this dealership, you know there is a huge difference. Nice and professional customer service representatives, great customer waiting room with vending machines, TV, WiFi, free coffee, tea, etc. When I mentioned that I was going to Tim Hortons close by they offered to shuttle me over there. They even called me when my car was ready and offered to wash my car, free of charge. Now that is service worth the drive to Oakville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
May 15, 2019

"Bought my car here and all servicing!"

- Zoom-girl

Why go anywhere else? If you can buy a car and have them service it and help you keep track of your vehicles needs and future issues with age and service requirements! Friendly helpful staff and great customer service! I recommended to my best friend she bought her car here too... and she’s still my best friend!!! 🤪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
May 11, 2019

"Excellent service as always."

- Teresa

I am very pleased with the service for the past 5 years. Always is done on time whatever it needed with professional recommendations .Drop of and pick up shuttle is very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
11 - 20 of 347 results