Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Budds' Mazda

4.8

378 Lifetime Reviews

1501 North Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6M 2W2 Directions
Sales: (905) 827-4242

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

366 Reviews of Budds' Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- jeanette

Jason the Salesman was great from start to finish. We had made an appointment through the website but arrived 30 mins early. Jason seemed to be genuinely interested in helping us find the perfect vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the Mazda CX-5, came with us on our Test drive and was very informative. We enjoyed his easy going personality, and made us feel very comfortable. I've had a Mazda 3 for 6 years and therefore were familiar with the service advisors, and can't say enough about their customer service. We are thrilled with our new CX-5 GT and know I can stop in to ask questions when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rebelo
5.0
Katie Andrews
5.0
Other Employees : Joseph and Carla
August 20, 2019

"Customer Service not an Oxymoron at Buds Mazda"

- Duff

Why would I drive past two Mazda stores to get my servicing done at Buds Mazda? Because I trust them, Michael the mechanic is the only person that looks after my car, the service counter staff are professional and always accommodating. I will continue to drive the extra distance to have all my servicing done at Buds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Ganesh Ramraj
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
Other Employees : Michael, lead mechanic.
August 11, 2019

"Purchase came together without a hitch."

- mlechman17

Traveled from out of town to view the car and return a second time to close the purchase. Entire transaction over a three day period took place without any issues during from decision to final purchase. Jason Rebelo did an outstanding job explaining all the features that came with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rebelo
5.0
Other Employees : Carla Ricciardone
August 10, 2019

"Great service"

- Ramster

Highly recommended. The service is top notch. The team does the extra mile to make the client happy. the car is delivered on time after the service and serviced according to agreement. Plus i do appreciate a lot that they wash the car. . Thanks team Budds Mazda. Ramy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Stathers
5.0
August 04, 2019

"Very Happy owner of a Mazda 3"

- CFLy86

Thanks to BUDD’S Mazda for their friendly service and very knowledgeable team of car enthusiasts! Jason was so helpful in finding me the right vehicle to suit my needs and really encouraged me to push each vehicle that I test drove so I could see how they really perform and get a feel for which car was most comfortable for me to drive. I had a great experience from the desk right through to the pick up of my Mazda 3 and will most definitely return when it comes time to look for my next Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rebelo
5.0
Sarah Budd
5.0
Other Employees : Carla
August 01, 2019

"Best auto purchase experience ever"

- JOHN0220

Having purchased many vehicles over the years this experience with Sean and BUDDS Mazda exceeded by far all of my other purchases. Thank you Sean and BUDDS for making it a pleasure, and as a foot note I love my CX5 it is a beautiful SUV. John and Shirley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gooding
5.0
July 29, 2019

"MX5 service"

- Mx5roadster

Brought my MX-5 RF in for a bad noise under the car they fixed it in half an hour and they charged me half an hour that is total honesty other shops would have charged an hour or two this place rocks my car is very important to me it's very expensive and I would not trust it in any other hands way to go buds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
July 25, 2019

"Gold Standard for Service"

- Scottobot

I have been driving past other Mazda dealerships closer to my home for over a decade to get what I believe to be the absolute Gold Standard for quality service from the team at Budds'. Most recently I was concerned that I would be hit with a major A/C repair bill but I was in and out much faster than I expected and for much less money than I had feared. And when my wife's car needed some major suspension work I didn't even consider taking it anywhere else. The repair work was expensive but I feel it was well worth it and a great value because I am confident in the quality of the work done (the car feels like new again). I really value excellent customer service and I'm happy to say I'm a long-term highly satisfied customer of Budds' Mazda and I would not hesitate to enthusiastically recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Andrews
5.0
Andrea Stathers
5.0
July 25, 2019

"Amazing service! "

- morgan95

I just recently bought my first car from this dealership. Sean, Carla, and Rahul were extremely helpful and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Gooding
5.0
Rahul Sidhu
5.0
Pat Mosca
5.0
July 24, 2019

"Excellent service from Joseph and Carla "

- AmyGSA

Went to Budds Mazda to buy a Mazda3 as a newly landed immigrant in Canada. Received amazing service from Joseph Khalaf. Was such an easy, quick and lighthearted experience. We bought my husbands car through another car dealership, and were not nearly as happy with their service as we were with Budds. Carla quickly helped me to obtain finance and was not pushy at all with the extras (eg extended warranty etc), which I really appreciate as it becomes awkward if you feel it’s being pushed on you. Overall just a great experience, couldn’t have gone better and love my Mazda3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Khalaf, Carla Ricciardone
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results