Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' BMW Oakville - Service Centre

4.5

342 Lifetime Service Reviews

2454 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9

342 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville - Service Centre

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2017

"First service on my BMW went well "

- Peter B Guelph

I had bought my used 2015 M235i here and took it back today for installing Dinan Tune Stage 1 software and hardware. (Budds' is a Dinan dealer; I would not allow just *any* mechanic to install the complex Dinan accessories.) The price was reasonable, but of course, these accessories are not cheap anywhere and BMW dealers' labour rates are not cheap either. The work was done well (by mechanic Paolo) and the car works perfectly. It is super fast now. I was booked for 10am and knew that the installation would take about 3 hours, Of course, I did not realize that the mechanic had a one hour lunch break scheduled for 12. (The Advisor told me that when I first arrived.) Hence, the work was not finished until 2pm, but that was right on the predicted time. Everyone deserves a lunch break! I just wish I had known about that before booking the service; I would have booked the work for 1pm instead. Anyway, not a big deal. Budd's offers a free Shuttle service and can also provide a rental loaner car at an additional fee. The service department is much more classy than I am used to; I previously owned an Infiniti (and other brands of cars before that). It's also cool that when bringing the car in for service, you drive right into an indoor bay; that would be great on rainy or snowy days. Service Advisor Jenny Beaudrie inadvertently charged me less than the cost should have been; she phoned me later and explained that. OK, no problem, I gave her my MasterCard number and she sent me the corrected invoice immediately. Overall, I am happy with the Service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 06, 2017 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thanks for another great review Peter! We really appreciate the insight you have given us on your service experience! We continuously review and consider all client feedback, as we strive to provide the best sales and service experience possible. Your reviews certainly assist us in that effort! Thanks again, and enjoy your M235i!

July 17, 2017

"Great Service by Joelene"

- Jack P

Joelene provides extremely responsive service, always seeking to go above and beyond. I have had the pleasure of working with her for about a year and all experiences to date have been excellent. Jack P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2018 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Jack, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review and for your feedback! We will be sure to pass on your praise to Joelene.

July 14, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Ankush Seth

Budds service has been very good overall. I would like to especially point out that Joelene has always gone above and beyond in accommodating busy schedules of the clients as well as being pro-active and being able to provide assistance outside of business hours. It is because of Joelene's customer centric approach that I will continue to patronize Budds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2018 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Ankush, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

July 13, 2017

"A service experience like no other"

- Kevin

Joelene, with the assistance of a great team, has provided a level of care that surpasses all expectations of how a service department can meet and exceed the needs of their customers. My relationship with Joelene is like that of an old friend who has my best interest at heart. As my X6M is a great example of what current technology can offer, Budds' also is a great example of what a service department can be. Joelene is a bubbly, enthusiastic and quite knowable lady extending an exceptional service experience to those of us whom she serves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2018 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Kevin! Thank you for leaving us a review and for your feedback! We truly appreciate you and your business.

July 12, 2017

""The Ultimate Service Experience""

- BB5

Not only is BMW the "Ultimate Driving Experience", bur also the Ultimate Service Experience! All it takes is one phone call to Joelene and my service needs are all taken care of. Her attention to detail and follow up allows me peace of mind that my vehicle is in the best of care. Each and every time I have experienced the best of customer care with Joelene. Budds' is fortunate to have her in this role.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2018 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi BB5, thank you for the 5 star review! We will be sure to pass on your feedback to Jolene!

Jan 22, 2018 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi BB5, thank you for the 5 star review! We will be sure to pass on your feedback to Joelene!

July 11, 2017

"my experience has been good "

- Ljay2018

Joelene have been fantastic to deal with she understand my issues and gets answer to my questions she is the only reason I continue to bring my car there for services I have only recently started to deal with her but since that time I believe I spent over $ 6000.00 because she had the answer I was looking for and was able to make informed decisions I would recommend "Joelene" regards Lorne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2018 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Ljay, thank you for the 5 star review! We will be sure to pass on your feedback to Joelene!

July 11, 2017

"Great "

- Anox

Both the dealership, Jolene, as well as all the staff I have interacted with have always taken care of myself and my family. In my experience Jolene and all the Budds employees have gone above and beyond. I would highly recommend them as things don't always go as planned but they have always corrected any issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2018 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Anox! Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review and your feedback! We truly appreciate your business.

July 11, 2017

"Excellent Personalized Service"

- K.S.

Joelene provided excellent service and handled some difficult situation with extreme care. She is very easy to get in touch with, and goes the extra mile to ensure that any service related issues and work are handled properly. I would highly recommend her for your ongoing service needs for your BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2018 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi K.S, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback!

July 10, 2017

"Outstanding customer service"

- Brian Ehrenworth

I have been driving Bmw vehicles for the last 20 years and have never encountered The high levels ofcustomer service for any car dealership including bmw that I have from Joelene and Budd's BMW in Oakville. She has been responsive to any of my concerns since the day I have taken possession of the seven series. I am a loyal BMW client and this is the fourth seven series I have owned in a row. This particular vehicle has had a few more issues than those in the past and yet they have been handle seamlessly because of her great customer service which is the reason that I will continue to stay with BMW in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2018 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you for the great review Brian! Glad to hear that our staff were able to provide a level of service that made the experience enjoyable for you! We hope you'll allow us the opportunity to continue earning your business with any service needs in the future! !

July 10, 2017

"Exceptional & Unmatched Service "

- ali kizilbash

Joelene has always surpassed expectations, I have not experienced any auto industry person to have the passion for job as she have to care for the customer needs and provide them best of what can be delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2018 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Ali! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and for your compliments to Joelene! We will be sure to pass them on to her.

311 - 320 of 342 results