Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' BMW Oakville - Service Centre

4.5

347 Lifetime Service Reviews

2454 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9

347 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville - Service Centre

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2019

"Budds service"

- Kp

I have been a custoner of budds for 3 years now. They have never dissappointed me and always taken care of my needs.. thank u guys.. ur amazing.. keep doing good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Kp, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

September 04, 2019

"Scheduled Service"

- Bruce

Great service from Alex and the Budds team. They were able to take care of additional items while my SUV was in for scheduled service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Bruce, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

September 03, 2019

"hard for dealer to properly diagnose"

- HT

brought car in because it was not recognizing the key fob, I was able to drop the car off quickly and easily. Received a call saying the transmitter needed to be replaced($300+) got a call a few days later ( as the original service advisor had gone on vacation) saying that we needed to bring the spare key in as they suspected the key was bad. Turned out the key was in fact bad so replacement of $300 transmitter was not needed but charged for it anyway. Bill came to just under $500 and vehicle wasn't even washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello HT, we appreciate you reaching out to us. Unfortunately without your details we are unable to look into your concerns. You can reach out Client Care Representative Shannon at swilkie@buddsfamily.com with your details we would have on file and she will be happy to get your concerns looked into. We look forward to hearing from you.

August 31, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- rajghose

My vehicle BMW X3 2018 gave me a lot of problems with its electronics. Mr. H. Xu was very accommodating and helpful. The only thing I want to add is that I'm very disappointed with this vehicle. The electronic problems were not only annoying but at the same time very dangerous. I've never experienced this sort of problems with my previous BMW's since 2001. Hope you understand my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 29, 2019

"Rare case of exceeding expectations"

- BMWcarandbikeowner

The entire experience of booking, test driving and vehicle pickup was superb. The BMW i3 also exceeded expectations so far and looking forward to a full season of use. Product specialist Robert Biro went above and beyond to explain the various complex features of the i3. Mush is a fellow automotive enthusiast and it shows... Bottomline: I would buy another vehicle from Budd's BMW. J.W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Biro
Sep 06, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 29, 2019

"Expectional & Efficient Service"

- Lori G.

The service department went out of their way to complete the service work as quickly as possible and they were professional and prompt across multiple channels - whether by phone, email, text and in person I enjoyed a high degree of consistency and care from Budds BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 29, 2019

"I was without my car for 5 days - and on one advised me."

- SteveA

Well organized, well run dealership. Only use BMW dealership for all servicing (2 cars). My only critique is I brought my car in for servicing Wednesday night for servicing starting first thing Thursday morning, but didn't get it back until Monday at 6:00 pm. I went without my car for 5 days. Nobody told me/warned me it was going to take that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Steve A, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your service advisor Hao will be in contact with you today.

August 28, 2019

"Great and fast service experience "

- Ryan Ramdeo

Alex did a great job addressing my questions and completing the service earlier than expected. Definitely a great experience and would ask for Alex again for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Ryan Ramdeo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

August 28, 2019

"service on Mini "

- William123

So very pleased. The extra care and attention made all the difference for me. The professionalism, friendliness, accommodations, and care was above my expectations. Thank you for providing me with good quality assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colin, Matthew
Sep 06, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi William123, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

August 27, 2019

"Alex was quick"

- shuvo

I had an unfortunate run in with a pot hole. Budds Service Centre and staff have always been excelling and took care of my flat tire within 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

11 - 20 of 347 results