Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' BMW Oakville

4.6

668 Lifetime Reviews

2454 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9
Call (905) 845-3577

668 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2013

"The sales staff at Budds BMW has been the most..."

- beckettjason

The sales staff at Budds BMW has been the most professional and courteous group I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Their unrelenting desire to make buying a car the most enjoyable experience possible has shown time and time again that Budds BMW is the premier place to buy both new and used cars. Ajeet has shown me that selling a car is more than just a handshake and a tire kick, it is an all encompassing experience that makes the buyer feel like a king. I WILL be buying my next car from Budds BMW and I hope Ajeet is still there when I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 17, 2013

"To me and my family the name Ajeet Kapila is synonymous..."

- ghuber

To me and my family the name Ajeet Kapila is synonymous with Excellence. Excellence in customer service, product knowledge and relationship building. His perennial success as a Sales Master is no surprise to our family as after 4 years of vehicle purchases and servicing our vehicle Ajeet has been nothing but exemplary in his handling of our business and is always there after the sale ensuring that all touch points with Budds' have been up to our standard. A true sales profeesional I would highly recommend Ajeet to any of my friends or to anyone looking to a purchase a BMW...you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 17, 2013

"I had the pleasure of meeting Ajeet at the purchase of my..."

- asoheil

I had the pleasure of meeting Ajeet at the purchase of my wife's car. I am confident she has lots of positive things to say however as an observer I was amazed at his professionalism, candor, guidance and knowledge. In the industry where consumers are confused with too many choices, and with nominal trust in "car salesmen" he managed to earn our confidence and trust very quickly. This resulted in our two additional BMW purchases since my wife's purchase. Since our purchases, he continues to follow up regularly and on a number of occasions I needed consultation from him and he was right there for me. People like Ajeet are bringing the BMW brand promise to life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajeet Kapila
January 17, 2013

"My first BMW purchase will most likely not be my last...."

- MikeH335

My first BMW purchase will most likely not be my last. Ajeet and everyone at Budds' is very helpful and awesome to work with. Extremely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2013

"Ajeet is concise, thorough and direct without being pushy..."

- Kieradawnyeates

Ajeet is concise, thorough and direct without being pushy or exhausting. He understands his customer and communicates with them at their level. My family, prior to me, has been a client of Ajeet's - their experience is the reason I approached him for my new vehicle. Living in Toronto makes it harder to come in to the Oakville dealership, however, Ajeet always helps me with the Service team. Four years later, Ajeet remains top of mind for my new purchase in a few months. Ajeet treats customers the way they want to be treated. I trust him with my investment and ultimately the road safety of me and my passengers. He is definitely an asset to the BMW team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2013

"The ratings sum things up pretty much. My wife had an..."

- Falko

The ratings sum things up pretty much. My wife had an idea what model we were going to buy , made the decision and then the work began. Ajeet did not rush us and worked through all scenarios. The colour we wanted was tough but he found one at a dealership in Halifax and followed up daly with me on procurement and the shipping process. This is our third BMW from BUDDs and by far this was the most pleasant and efficient experience. Stan Falkowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2013

"Fantastic dealership. Ajeet was great. Have bought 3..."

- jhs4000

Fantastic dealership. Ajeet was great. Have bought 3 cars from him now within last 2.5 yrs. He is great to work with, came in TWICE on his days off, and worked great and promptly to get me a great deal. Worked over email, phone, text, met my family and made things happen very fast. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Ajeet! And the service department is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2013

"Ajeet has been extremely helpful and customer oriented..."

- mikeoflaherty

Ajeet has been extremely helpful and customer oriented over the years that we have been a client. We have enjoyed 4 vehicles from Budds’ through Ajeet’s efforts and would not consider any other option for a BMW product. Attentive to detail, precise, consistent and timely are Ajeet’s qualities, which makes the purchase process all the more efficient and enjoyable. Ongoing follow-up and contact post purchase truly demonstrates the professionalism and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2013

"This is my second BMW and the only person I want to talk..."

- passarelli

This is my second BMW and the only person I want to talk to when I enter the dealership is Ajeet. He knows what I want and does his best to deliver. I was being pulled away from the bmw to the audi however came back at Budds because of Ajeet. Budds is lucky to have such a personable knowledgable sales person on the floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2013

"Ajeet gave me a full glance of the vehicle I was..."

- cecilrawlins

Ajeet gave me a full glance of the vehicle I was intersted in as well as alternative options. He was friendly all the time and took time to explain all systems and technical aspects of the vehicle/s. he also explained alternative prices of different vehicles and purchase options available. He was excellent and I can approve his gentle and comforting behaviour to all he deals with. The overall experience during and after the vehicle purchase is excellent and he certainly goes the extra mile to satisfy my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
651 - 660 of 668 results