Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' BMW Oakville

4.6

626 Lifetime Reviews

2454 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9
Call (905) 845-3577

626 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"Good ending to a bad situation"

- The J Team

Our 2013 BMW X1 was severely damaged while parked at an airport valet parking service over the Christmas holidays. This resulted in extensive damage, to the point our insurance company was considering it a right off. After consultation with the service and sales team at BMW we decided to trade it in on a brand new X1. The experience was pretty effortless in that information was discussed, paperwork was signed and we even were given a car to use for a week while final negotiations were being managed by insurance, BMW and ourselves. In the end, we picked up our brand new white BMW X1 last evening and could not be happier. Special thanks to Asen our sales consultant, and to James Bauer the product specialist. This young man was knowledgeable, and provided the information we needed to learn the new features and drive away with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bauer
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi The J Team, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

February 11, 2019

"Awesome customer service."

- Amee

Service experience was amazing with budds Bmw . They changed tire and charged battery within time frame without charging anything.would love to recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 10, 2019

"Regular maintenance "

- Jlaf

Always good service and prompt. Good shuttle service if you can’t wait. Pricing is BMW so no need to say more but not more than other BMW. Washed the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember the names but all were very courteous
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 10, 2019

"Service provider"

- Beemer123

Excellent service every time! A little pricey for my budget but we love our BMW! All staff are friendly and eager to please on all levels of service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Beemer123, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

February 10, 2019

"Great overall experience "

- Umezlaw

Great overall experience, once in in the dealership..everything is great.. A little tough getting an appointment.. Just because my schedule is busy as well...but they do accommodate..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Umezlaw, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville. Please feel free to reach out to our Client Care Representative Shannon Wilkie if you would like to discuss options for booking with us. swilkie@buddsfamily.com

February 09, 2019

"Great .... as always."

- mcmac

The service group contacted us for required warranty period service on a timely basis. The necessary work was carried out on the agreed day/time in quick efficient way. The car was cleaned afterwards. Ken was his usual entertaining self during my wait for return of the vehicle. Always a good (even fun!) experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Mcmac, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

February 07, 2019

"Regular Maintenance Check-up"

- RGS

Staff at Budd's BMW are always professional and efficient. Customer service waiting area is very clean and comfortable. Of course, the show room is excellent along with the beautiful vehicles. Thank you for caring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Rgs, thank you so much for the positive review!

February 06, 2019

"Dealer Service - Excellent as always"

- Dale

BUDDS service department is always excellent, informative, and friendly and always exceeds your expectations! Jenny Beaudrie looked after all our needs and was very accommodating. Jenny kept us up to date on the vehicles progress, and it was ready when promised! Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Dale, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

February 05, 2019

"New car"

- Pomps

Met with leslie to discuss going into a new car. She was very pleasant and interested in what I had to say. Will stay in touch with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Pomps, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

February 04, 2019

"Battery Warranty"

- Essam Nadeem

I had expected better care and service from Budds and Raja after having gone there for a couple of years. I purchased a battery less than 2 years ago and they would not replace it under warranty. Also, charged me $300 for diagnostic fees, which is absurd. I'll be taking my business to PFAFF BMW for all my vehicle needs. It's a shame because I live 5 minutes away from the service center. I felt as if Raja did not treat me with care, but mostly upset about having to pay for a battery diagnostic when the battery is under warranty. I need to get work done on the car, but I'll be taking it to PFAFF to have it all done instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Essam, we apologize for your dissatisfaction. As we explained to you in person your battery discharge stems from another issue that requires a repair you have chosen to disregard. We are unable to make a BMW Canada warranty claim on your behalf since the battery itself is not faulty. Our charge for diagnostics is on par with local licenced and registered BMW dealers, we hope you are able to find a suitable resolution. Take care.

161 - 170 of 626 results