Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Budds' BMW Oakville

4.6

605 Lifetime Reviews

2454 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9
Call (905) 845-3577

605 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2019

"Service with a smile"

- Ryan16

I have been dealing with BUDDS BMW for 6 or 7 cars now.....always a great experience especially in the service area. Polite friendly and genuine care to meet your time and execution expectations. Quite honestly the best experience with any auto dealer and I say that confidentialy as I have had many cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Ryan16, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 30, 2019

"Engine light"

- Mawvelous

I called budds on the day my engine light appeared on my car. They were able to fit me and repaired the issue on the same day. This was much appreciated and helped to relieve the concern I had that there was a significant issue. The team was very responsive and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Mawvelous, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

January 30, 2019

"Very good service. no issues."

- Doug

Excellent Service...friendly, informative and on time. The service rep kept me up to date and was very friendly . The shuttle driver was also very nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 29, 2019

"Sales and Service at Budd's BMW Oakville"

- RickA

I have been completely satisfied with Budd's BMW Oakville since I started going there in 2013. Both Corey (sales) and Jenny (Service) have been a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Ricka, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 28, 2019

"Recall and 55 point inspection done well"

- John

The recall involved replacement of 2 front airbags. The was no trace of work being done which is great - everything on the interior of the car was the same as when Inleft it. The 55 point inspection identified some items I need to address.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello John, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 25, 2019

"Living up to their promise!"

- Sharonmac

A year ago I had an unfortunate situation with my service and contacted Kyle the service operations manager. When I contacted him regarding the problem we encountered he had already addressed the issue with the staff involved and advised me how sorry they were for the error and additional wait time. Kyle wanted to know how he could keep my business moving forward. We made a verbal agreement last January and sure enough last week they honoured our agreement in full! My car looks great! Thank you Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Sharonmac, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right! Have a great day.

January 25, 2019

"Bmw used car"

- Sundusk

Amazing service with efficient and approachable staff. Product specialists was really patient with me and answered all my questions. My experience was great ans satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James bauer
Feb 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Sundusk, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

January 24, 2019

"Always first rate service "

- Carolyn

I am on my 4th vehicle from Budd's and every experience has been excellent starting from the buying experience with Cliff Fraser to service being done to my vehicles. I recently had to have a tire replaced as I had a nail in it and they took me in right away on a Saturday and put me in a rental for the weekend. The team is always very friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Carolyn, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

January 23, 2019

"Amazing service from my advisor and the technician!"

- KDuern

Jenny is always so helpful and positive. She explained everything in great detail and made my appointment run smoothly. Jenny is extremely knowledgable in her field and a true expert. Frank, the technician, did a wonderful job with the service and had my car back to me quickly so I didn't have to wait long. I would recommend Jenny to anyone looking to service their BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 23, 2019

"Budd's BMW, Oakville"

- BJS

Mustaq, is a professional sales person that cares about his customer and product he is selling. James Bauer has exceptional customer service and teaching skills.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Bauer Product Specialist Excellent, Michael McGill Finance Manager Excellent
Jan 24, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Bjs, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

151 - 160 of 605 results