Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' BMW Oakville

4.6

621 Lifetime Reviews

2454 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9
Call (905) 845-3577

621 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"They do their best to look after the customer "

- Dave

I bought a used i3 from Budds' and have always been looked after. The car had several minor issues, perhaps not all covered under warranty but they fixed these issues which I very much appreciated. Following the Canadian i3 Facebook group there seems to be other dealers who are not as customer friendly. Two thumbs up for Budd's Oakville :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Good morning Dave, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

February 16, 2019

"Excellent buying experience"

- Scott B.

My Sales representative Corey Scarfo was excellent in all aspects. Very professional and not all pushy all all. He asked the right questions and responded to all our needs. I would highly recommend Corey if you are looking to buy a BMW from Budd's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Scott B., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

February 15, 2019

"First Class"

- Oakville Odyssey

Straight forward place to buy a car. Brent Moss and Mike McGill were a pleasure to deal with, plus I was given a helpful review of the features of the car by Mr. Biro before leaving. I'd say this dealership maintains high professional standards even down to the fine details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Moss, Mike McGill, Mr. Biro
Feb 20, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Oakville Odyssey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

February 14, 2019

"Thorough and efficient service.c"

- Bmw 2009

The department operates efficiently and you don't have to wait around. The valet driver was very pleasant, and the work was done quickly. Thanks your for a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valet drivers
Feb 20, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Bmw 2009, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

February 13, 2019

"435 xDrive front passenger faulth seatbelt"

- DL

Excellent customer & maintenance service overall, however, no replacement vehicle available when I had to leave my car in the shop for repair over the weekend (parts not available for same day repair service).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello DL. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

February 12, 2019

"Good ending to a bad situation"

- The J Team

Our 2013 BMW X1 was severely damaged while parked at an airport valet parking service over the Christmas holidays. This resulted in extensive damage, to the point our insurance company was considering it a right off. After consultation with the service and sales team at BMW we decided to trade it in on a brand new X1. The experience was pretty effortless in that information was discussed, paperwork was signed and we even were given a car to use for a week while final negotiations were being managed by insurance, BMW and ourselves. In the end, we picked up our brand new white BMW X1 last evening and could not be happier. Special thanks to Asen our sales consultant, and to James Bauer the product specialist. This young man was knowledgeable, and provided the information we needed to learn the new features and drive away with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bauer
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi The J Team, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

February 11, 2019

"Awesome customer service."

- Amee

Service experience was amazing with budds Bmw . They changed tire and charged battery within time frame without charging anything.would love to recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 10, 2019

"Regular maintenance "

- Jlaf

Always good service and prompt. Good shuttle service if you can’t wait. Pricing is BMW so no need to say more but not more than other BMW. Washed the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember the names but all were very courteous
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 10, 2019

"Service provider"

- Beemer123

Excellent service every time! A little pricey for my budget but we love our BMW! All staff are friendly and eager to please on all levels of service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Beemer123, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

February 10, 2019

"Great overall experience "

- Umezlaw

Great overall experience, once in in the dealership..everything is great.. A little tough getting an appointment.. Just because my schedule is busy as well...but they do accommodate..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Umezlaw, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville. Please feel free to reach out to our Client Care Representative Shannon Wilkie if you would like to discuss options for booking with us. swilkie@buddsfamily.com

151 - 160 of 621 results