Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' BMW Oakville

4.6

621 Lifetime Reviews

2454 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9
Call (905) 845-3577

621 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2019

"Prompt, curtious"

- Gloria

Alex and cx service desk was fantastic! Great customer experience over all. Alex made sure he could get my car cleaned within the 2 hour wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Hock
Mar 11, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Gloria, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

March 04, 2019

"Ignition coil malfunction."

- Theresa021953

The problem was immediately identified and repaired. Raja, the service advisor was extremly knowledgeable and helpful. His advise was taken with confidence. Thank you to the team at BMW Oakville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Theresa, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 28, 2019

"Service"

- Spencer

I had an issue with my wiper motor. Alex did an awesome job in getting the vehicle in for me and arranging for a loaner car. Alex followed up when the job was done and it was seamless.. Thank you for the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hock
Mar 04, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Spencer, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 24, 2019

"Gasoline cars are on their way out."

- LastGas

No issues with the dealership or staff - they do their job well. After $600 for an oil change and inspection, I have two more reasons that this 335i will be my last gasoline powered car. Tesla (or equivalent) here we come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 24, 2019

"Great cars and great people"

- Alex

Love our X3 and everyone in this dealership is very helpful and friendly! In addition to the car being very fun to drive, it has also been very reliable in the snowy and icy roads all winter. While we were looking to purchase our first luxury car back in the summer, I had been warned that the people at these luxury dealerships can be very judgmental but this was not the case at all at Budds BMW! From the first time we showed up looking for a test drive, we felt like Moe was an old friend. He was not pushy at all and have us space and time to make our decision. Thanks for selling us the perfect vehicle Moe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Alex, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

February 23, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Dr. Dharmalingam

Went beyond for an exceptional experience. We have always had a good experience due tom the excellence staff. Would strongly recommend this dealership and will come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Dr. Dharmalingam, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 22, 2019

"No Surprises "

- Lewie50

Brought my 2018 BMW 530 IX in for 3rd time to Budds Oakville. My experience was just as I had hoped. Check in was fast and efficient. I spoke with a service advisor promptly and was given a drive back home promptly. The service was performed as predicted and my car was actually ready early. Pick up at my home was right on time and my car was waiting for me a washed and sparkling. A very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Lewie50, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

February 22, 2019

"Good experience but not enough info when buying"

- Pmalacara

Great sales person Corey However the car does not have all I needed Shame it was not addressed whrn buying When buying a demo they should tell us is basic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did, if you require further information please feel free to reach out to us, we are happy to help in any way we can. We hope you have a great day!

February 21, 2019

"Great experience and Service very professional "

- Alex

Very Professional Crew, amicable and courteous. The car was serviced on time with no issues, the shuttle driver was very courteous and make sure I was picked up on time. Great job overall. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Alex, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Budds' BMW Oakville!

February 21, 2019

"Dishonest and TERRIBLE service "

- Ella

I came to do a service due to a warning light and they have now broken my hood hook! Which was NOT a problem earlier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Ella, Budds' sincerely apologizes for your dissatisfaction, however, your hood latch was seized and worn out upon arrival to the dealership ( this was noted by the technician working on your vehicle ) and unfortunately needs to be replaced. You declined to have any work compleated with us and left the dealership with your vehicle. We are happy to work with you on compleating the necessary replacement for the worn latch and your maintenance if you wish. Take care.

141 - 150 of 621 results