Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' BMW Oakville

4.6

622 Lifetime Reviews

2454 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9
Call (905) 845-3577

622 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service and Great Vehicle!"

- Satnam

I purchased my 2015 BMW 428i Cabriolet from Budd's BMW Oakville this summer and was pleasantly surprised by the great customer service I received from Michael McGill. He was attentive and took the time to correspond with me and guided me through my purchase. Faisal Khan also rendered great customer service and I was very satisfied with his efforts to close the deal. Kristian Gosling was also very pleasant and articulate in educating me about the vehicle. I am very satisfied with the vehicle, and would recommend this dealership and the BMW brand (this is my second BMW vehicle). Satnam Padan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"Maintenance excellence and vast motorcycle knowledge"

- roberth

Maintenance excellence and vast motorcycle knowledge. Worked well to fit my new tires repair into everyone busy scheduled. Beautiful shop. And my wife thought I'd bought a new bike because it was detailed so well after the repair. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Budds' BMW Motorrad - John Parker, Dominick LeSaux and their team
Aug 14, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Roberth, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 11, 2019

"Service "

- Dc1959

Timing and work was great. A couple little things weren’t addressed but overall good work. Would have been nice to have them done and not have to arrange to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Dc1959, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

August 02, 2019

"Professional and efficient! "

- Ecordeiro408

The service rendered by Alex and his team at Budds BMW was exactly the quality BMW customers forge loyalty from. The level of efficiency and professionalism - despite my just dropping in before a last minute road trip - was truly valued and much appreciated. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Ecordeiro408, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

August 01, 2019

"Great service as always"

- deepbalaman

The service for replacing my brake pads and rotors was great and timely. As always, Raja was always helpful and thoughtful. He goes the extra mile to make sure customer care is his priority. Work was done well and car was cleaned properly without even requesting for a car wash. Well done Budds and Raja, keep the good work going..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 01, 2019

"Robert Stahr"

- MIchelleB

i made the mistake of letting an outside auto repair shop attempt a repair my M3. I had so many issue after getting my car back. Thank you to Budds BMW for making it good as new. Lesson learned......I will NEVER take my car anywhere again except Budds BMW. Robert Stahr was a great advisor. Michelle B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Michelleb, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

August 01, 2019

"Service"

- B.M.W.

Nice and friendly employees at service department. Prompt and quick service speed. Easy access and convenient location since the dealership is located close to highway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

August 01, 2019

"Outstanding service. "

- Joe2019

A huge thank you to our Sales Associate Daniel Allen. He was amazing throughout the entire process. We will def recommend him and this dealership to our friends and family Joe and Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Joe2019, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

July 31, 2019

"First class service"

- PropPilot

Budd's is focused on service. I have been nothing but frustrated with the BMW dealer closer to my home in Kitchener as they cannot accommodate and bookings are way out or no loaner cars on Friday or shuttle capacity is fully booked. Excuses. I have had five BMW's in ten years and finally switched to the dealer closer to my work and am 100% satisfied. Got in within two days, excellent reception and advisor, helpful and got the work done. Shuttle drivers are excellent and on time. Next car comes from Budd's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Proppilot, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

July 31, 2019

"its all about customer experience "

- faisal anwar

I always have great experience @ Budd's BMW Oakville. Everyone is so welcoming and always helpful. This is my first year here, looking forward for more years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Faisal Anwar, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

1
...
1 - 10 of 622 results