About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Budds' BMW Oakville

4.6

470 Lifetime Reviews

2454 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9
Call (905) 845-3577

470 Reviews of Budds' BMW Oakville

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Excellent buying experience"

- Scott B.

My Sales representative Corey Scarfo was excellent in all aspects. Very professional and not all pushy all all. He asked the right questions and responded to all our needs. I would highly recommend Corey if you are looking to buy a BMW from Budd's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Scarfo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Scott B., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

February 15, 2019

"First Class"

- Oakville Odyssey

Straight forward place to buy a car. Brent Moss and Mike McGill were a pleasure to deal with, plus I was given a helpful review of the features of the car by Mr. Biro before leaving. I'd say this dealership maintains high professional standards even down to the fine details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Moss, Mike McGill, Mr. Biro
Feb 20, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Oakville Odyssey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

February 14, 2019

"Thorough and efficient service.c"

- Bmw 2009

The department operates efficiently and you don't have to wait around. The valet driver was very pleasant, and the work was done quickly. Thanks your for a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Atkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cassandra Gavin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Valet drivers
Feb 20, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Bmw 2009, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

February 13, 2019

"435 xDrive front passenger faulth seatbelt"

- DL

Excellent customer & maintenance service overall, however, no replacement vehicle available when I had to leave my car in the shop for repair over the weekend (parts not available for same day repair service).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raja R
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello DL. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

February 12, 2019

"Good ending to a bad situation"

- The J Team

Our 2013 BMW X1 was severely damaged while parked at an airport valet parking service over the Christmas holidays. This resulted in extensive damage, to the point our insurance company was considering it a right off. After consultation with the service and sales team at BMW we decided to trade it in on a brand new X1. The experience was pretty effortless in that information was discussed, paperwork was signed and we even were given a car to use for a week while final negotiations were being managed by insurance, BMW and ourselves. In the end, we picked up our brand new white BMW X1 last evening and could not be happier. Special thanks to Asen our sales consultant, and to James Bauer the product specialist. This young man was knowledgeable, and provided the information we needed to learn the new features and drive away with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bauer
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi The J Team, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

February 11, 2019

"Awesome customer service."

- Amee

Service experience was amazing with budds Bmw . They changed tire and charged battery within time frame without charging anything.would love to recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 10, 2019

"Regular maintenance "

- Jlaf

Always good service and prompt. Good shuttle service if you can’t wait. Pricing is BMW so no need to say more but not more than other BMW. Washed the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember the names but all were very courteous
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 10, 2019

"Service provider"

- Beemer123

Excellent service every time! A little pricey for my budget but we love our BMW! All staff are friendly and eager to please on all levels of service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hao Xu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Beemer123, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

February 10, 2019

"Great overall experience "

- Umezlaw

Great overall experience, once in in the dealership..everything is great.. A little tough getting an appointment.. Just because my schedule is busy as well...but they do accommodate..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Umezlaw, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville. Please feel free to reach out to our Client Care Representative Shannon Wilkie if you would like to discuss options for booking with us. swilkie@buddsfamily.com

February 09, 2019

"Great .... as always."

- mcmac

The service group contacted us for required warranty period service on a timely basis. The necessary work was carried out on the agreed day/time in quick efficient way. The car was cleaned afterwards. Ken was his usual entertaining self during my wait for return of the vehicle. Always a good (even fun!) experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Tyzio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenny Beaudrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Mcmac, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results