Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Brantford Honda

4.7

98 Lifetime Reviews

378 King George Road, Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8 Directions
Sales: (519) 753-3168

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Brantford Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"Great experience with Papa"

- Kristakay2010

I would definitely recommend Brantford Honda and specifically the sales person Papa! He was very helpful yet not your typical pushy salesman. The whole experience was very positive and I will be back! It definitely was worth the drive from Kitchener !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa
February 12, 2019

"Papa Amoah"

- JOSken777

Great experience purchasing a car for the second time from Papa. Every step of the process was friendly and courteous and didn’t at any point feel like I was trying to be steered into anything I didn’t want. Thanks again Papa, Peter & Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Papa Amoah, Peter Risi
February 12, 2019

"Best cutomser service "

- Toriann

I recently bought a 2018 Honda CRV from Brantford Honda and I had the pleasure to work with Erica Agnes. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle go through her. She goes above and beyond for her customers. Thank you Erica for the fantastic service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Agnes
January 02, 2019

"Ryan Stoud"

- Truck girl,carp57

I have dealt with this Honda dealership for past 2 honda vehicles with Ryan Stroud and would not deal with anyone else. I can drive in at anytime and this dealership and Ryan give me excellent service. Denise Carpenter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stroud
September 29, 2018

"New Honda Civic"

- Mich

Drove off the lot today in a new Honda Civic for my daughter. The service from purchase to pick up was exemplary. Mike Anderson was amazing to work with. Felt more like a friend than a salesman. Totally recommend Brantford Honda!! We are still smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Anderson, Scott
July 13, 2018

"Our Second Excellent Experience"

- Dean and Jackie

This was our second experience with Brantford Honda and this time was just as good (if not better) than the last. In 2015 we were referred by a friend to Scott McCulloch and we weren't disappointed. Scott was pleasant, fair and very knowledgeable. He explained all of our options to my wife and I. We ended up leasing two new Hondas that we were very happy with. Upon conclusion of the leases last week, we went back to Scott and once again we were very satisfied when we leased two new Hondas. I'd recommend Scott and the Brantford team to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McCulloch, Pete Risi
May 15, 2018

"Exceptional Service "

- Meg5553

Without a doubt, one of the best service experiences I've ever had. Trevor is a wonderful service advisor who takes the time to make you feel welcome and understood. Truly exceeded my expectation and I will look forward to continuing my service with Brantford Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
April 25, 2018

"Overall great experience all around"

- Airick5150

I went in looking to test a Civic or Accord. The sales staff (Ryan) was amazing, very friendly, no pressure, attentive to what I said I wanted. The process of me deciding on if I wanted to move forward took a few days, but Ryan never made me feel pressured, or that I was wasting his time. Everyone from the Sales Manager, Finance Manager, Service staff I talked to and dealt with were great. It was easily the most painless experience I have had buying a car. I would recommend them 100% and I love my new Civic Coupe Touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Stroud
January 29, 2018

"Blame the Customer"

- Mac

Since leasing my Honda I've had a couple of issues, primarily relating to my battery and the immobilizer. When battery issues started the vehicle had to be taken out of my garage on a flatbed (just over 1 year old). They tried to pin the battery failure on me after I had turned on my internal lights to try and read up on what was wrong with the vehicle referring to my manual. Apparently I had not turned it off - but the vehicle already wouldn't start at that point. Then after returning from a vacation, parked in Buffalo, NY, the vehicle wouldn't start again. Back on a flatbed and taken to the local dealer in Williamsville, NY. The discovered that it was a bad cell in the battery and that the immobilizer shut down. Only the hotel costs for that night were covered and I had to eat $280 for the rental vehicle and gas to get home. Apparently if I'd flown home or taken a train it would have been covered but not the gas nor rental. In short - aside from this incident I've had good service from this dealership but this blame the customer schtick gets pretty frustrating when you haven't done anything. Not too sure if I want to keep the vehicle after the lease is done. We'll see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
January 22, 2018

"Never buy used car from this dealer"

- Jutt

Dealer never you right information on car and can’t give refund due to wrong documentation so not worth to buy junk form them specially

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
71 - 80 of 98 results