Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brantford Honda

4.9

100 Lifetime Reviews

378 King George Road, Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8 Directions
Call (519) 753-3168

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Brantford Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2019

"Wouldn't want to go anywhere else "

- MikeB

Brantford Honda has always treated us great from the salesman to the managers to the service advisors. We always feel welcome when we go there and that we are treated fairly. It's always an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McCulloch, Mike Oakley, Mike Anderson and Trevor Rogowski
February 23, 2019

"Trevor promptly corrected a TPMS issue that I had."

- peterwbarry

I had taken my 2019 Honda Accord hybrid touring to Beverly Tire to get nitrogen put in all my my tires. The requested service was done but I had the TPMS symbol come on twice after I left Beverly tire. I had another Beverly tire location troubleshoot this issue and they reset the TPMS only to have it come on a second time! After the second time the TPMS symbol came on, I decided to go directly to Brantford Honda where I explained the issue to Trevor who was able to reset the TPMS to Honda specifications correctly and I have had no TPMS issues since then! Thank you Trevor for diagnosing the issue quickly and efficiently. The takeaway lesson that I learned here is to let your Honda dealer service your Honda vehicle for all of its service needs as they (Honda) know their product inside out! Thanks Trevor for correcting my TPMS issue!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor R.
February 23, 2019

"Superlative customer service!!!"

- SpeedOfaPuma

We have never owned a Honda before, but after having spent a delightful time with very knowledgeable salesperson James, our minds have been completely opened up to the features and benefits of this brand, particularly the new Accord Sport 2.0T! Wow! Since we keep our vehicles a long time, durability and reliability our paramount in our decision making. But, the "fun" factor counts as well, and while we both agree on the lunar silver metallic color, I'm still trying to convince my wife we "need" the manual version.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rijneveld
February 23, 2019

"Everyone was so nice!"

- Sue

From the moment I walked in, everyone was welcoming and smiling! I really felt my business was appreciated and my wants were accommodated in every respect. It took a bit of work to finally find want I wanted and James remained professional and friendly throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rijneveld, Todd Detheridge
February 23, 2019

"Best dealership "

- Hendricksen

My husband and I have had experience with multiple dealerships when looking for a car. We went to Honda and expereinced the best Service from James Rijneveld and as a result we have now gone there for 3 vehicles and will continue to go back to him for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rijneveld
February 22, 2019

"Great Experience.Erica "

- HappyCustomer 123

Erica Agnes is very upbeat, obviously enjoys selling Hondas and believes in her product. She was very thorough in taking me thru this process. You can tell this is a happy dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Agnes and Rob Buckley
February 21, 2019

"Best Automotive Experience Ever"

- Happy Grammy

I have purchased a number of vehicles over many years and, frankly dread having to "play the game". Casey made my experience stress-free and, dare I say, pleasant. We discussed price, trade-in and arrived at a deal in no time. I was treated with respect throughout the entire process, and never felt like there was any attempt to take advantage of me. When I went to pick up my new vehicle, there was a big bow on it - which made me laugh and I really did feel like it enhanced my experience. It was a little thing that was lots of fun and definitely appreciated. I will recommend Casey and Brantford Honda to all my family and friends. I guarantee that I will go back when its time for another vehicle. And, by the way, my new vehicle has exceeded my expectations in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey O'Neill
February 21, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Romie

Great buying experience !!! Erica Agnes helped our family from start to end and made sure to we had everything we needed for our new vehicle and more!! Thanks Erica and Brantford Honda !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Agnes
February 20, 2019

"Erica is the best!"

- Garrett

Super thrilled to have just picked up my shiny new 2019 Honda Civic Touring from Brantford Honda. Erica was a pleasure to deal - super personable and she made sure the entire process went smoothly from the initial test drive to signing paperwork - highly recommended! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica A.
February 20, 2019

"Good experience shopping for our new CR-V"

- AliG

My wife purchased her Civic from Brantford Honda 5 years ago so we went back looking to purchase a CR-V. The experience was wonderful and Casey was able to answer all of our questions and allowed us to take multiple test rides. He also took our calls for our questions after we purchased and went home which is very much appreciated. Seamless experiences like this make car shopping much easier for everyone. Thanks to Casey and Brantford Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey O'Neill
11 - 20 of 100 results