About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,521 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Call (905) 459-6040

1521 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2018

"First time car buyer. Amazing and fast service"

- 2018golfgti

I gave Chris the five star rating because of his amazing service he was always in contact with me as soon as there were updates with the process of getting the car also super friendly and easy to talk to. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 27, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review! We will be sure to extend your words to Chris and the team! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 26, 2018

"wayne,Susan and LA awesome and fantastic guys thumps up"

- nabogunrin

well, it all happened like a miracle worked into the Bram gate on Coach works and was directed to Queen to get my service. Met with Wayne a fantastic gentleman LA was spot on and Susan Nailed the transaction am so happy with seamless process . Way to go for any business outfit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Bassett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Susan Micic and LA the manager
Mar 27, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing us! We are happy to hear that our team was able to assist you and provide you a seamless experience. Hope you have a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 22, 2018

"Buying my 2017 Jetta"

- Salgil62

I gave the best rating I could give. Chris Vander Wel was very pleasant and made sure I understand everything. Answered all my questions. Ricky Kurl was also very pleasant and really explained everything too. Hugh Payne remembered me from when I brought my last Jetta. Also very pleasant. Very pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hugh Payne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 23, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with our team. Congratulations on your new car! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 20, 2018

"Incredibly seamless process"

- VanessaD

From booking my appointment online, to meeting Ashley and being taken out to compare a Jetta to the Golf ; Ashley made me feel incredibly comfortable in making my first car purchase! Would highly recommend this dealership!!! We drove from Burlington on reviews alone and they did not disappoint!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Moes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking out the time to write us an amazing review, Vanessa! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Ashley and our team. Congratulations on your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 19, 2018

"2018 Golf R Purchase"

- DJ_NachoMan

I had an incredible experience with all of the staff at Bramgate VW. Chris Vanderwel was incredibly patient, punctual, and answered every single question i had. I have purchased a few new cars and the level of customer service i received from Chris was by far and above anything that i have ever experienced. If you buy a new VW i definitely recommend this dealership and Chris. I will be coming back again for another vehicle in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your experience and recommending us! It's always great to hear that we were able to make our customer’s experience truly exceptional. Congratulations on your new car! :) Team Bramgate Volkwagen

March 14, 2018

"Review for Chris "

- Conroy69

I wanted to personally say that Chris was extremely informative about the VW GTI. He took his time to educated my wife and I about the car and answered many questions. He made us feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire process. His guidance was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Conroy, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with Chris. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 12, 2018

"Great Service"

- NS

Had a great buying experience at Bramgate VW. Even though our vehicle was on back order and delayed, we were kept abreast with periodic updates and Chris our sales rep was prompt in responding to any queries. Would recomend going to this dealership if you are in the market for a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brittany
Mar 13, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 09, 2018

"Bramgate VW Team are great"

- Tim D.

this is the second VW we have purchased from Bramgate in the past seven months. This says it all.! Fantastic Team from top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Orellana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your continued business and support, Tim! We look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 06, 2018

"Fantastic Dealership!"

- Laurie

When I first entered the dealership, I was Impressed by the friendliness of all the staff. I was introduced to Oscar for my purchase and have been very pleased with his knowledge and care of making everything go smoothly! Britney in Finance was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Majcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Britney Rogers & David Martin
Mar 07, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car, Laurie! Thanks for sharing this amazing review! We look forward to serving you again in the future! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 02, 2018

"Top notch service!"

- Brendan

Purchased brand Alltrack and traded in my Jetta, whole process was smooth and easy and painless! Thanks to Francesco, Chris and Ricky for being very helpful and informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Lunardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 04, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Brendan, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with our team. We look forward to working with you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

51 - 60 of 1,521 results