Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,603 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Call (905) 459-6040

1603 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2018

"Awesome staff, not pushy and knowledgable"

- ShivaniS

Nikita is a 5 star rep. I was looking to purchase my first brand new car and found sales reps to be extremely pushy and aggressive. She was knowledgeable and I did not feel pressured to buy. I shopped between brands and between VW dealerships in the GTA and found Bramgate to have great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nikita Sondhi
Jan 04, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good afternoon Shivani, This is so great to hear- our team of professionals is dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 17, 2018

"Incredible experience with Bramgate VW"

- Jstpaul77

I was involved in an MVA and was in need of a new car. From the first introduction David made me feel like a part of the VW family. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. I would definately recommend David and the Bramgate VW team to friends and family. This was my very first brand new car and David made the experience incredible. Thanks for everything David!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Paul, We would like to thank you for your kind review! It’s so nice to hear that David helped to make your first car purchase such a memorable one. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 15, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Preet

Oscar was amazing.really helpful with the purchase.would purchase here again.Custimer service is excellent. i would definitely recommend coming here for any type of purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Kurl
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Fernandez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Preet, We're so glad that you had a great experience with Oscar and the team! :) Congratulations again on your new car and let us know if you ever need anything else! Keep well! Bramgate Volkswagen

December 13, 2018

"Excellent service and friendly team"

- Haider

This team goes beyond the level of service and has excellent customer service stills. Glad I met this team to get my new car. I appreciate your support. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Martin, Kamini Hookoom
Dec 17, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Haider, thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new ride! :) Bramgate Volkswagen

December 10, 2018

"Good service experience"

- Shane

I live in the west end of Mississauga and there are 2-3 other Volkswagen dealers that are closer to our home. We selected Bramgate VW because of the positive customer reviews and are please that we did. The free shuttle service is a great idea but I was surprised that it only goes to locations in Brampton. I didn't ask for a loaner vehicle but your service representative (Arek) offered me a vehicle so I could return to my home office and work while my vehicle was being serviced. This was fantastic initiative and I am pleased that your staff are empowered with this level of decision making on behalf of your customers. Dealers can't control the quality of the vehicles or recall issues but they do impact the customer experience when dealing with service issues. I don't mind driving father to Bramgate for this level of customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arek Capella
Dec 11, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Shane, thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Arek demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with him and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 05, 2018

"Friendly and efficient"

- Peter

Oscar was a pleasure to deal with. He was very well informed when helping me compare the 2018 vs the 2019 Alltrack. Prior to me picking up my new vehicle, I made a couple of changes to the transaction and they were handled right away. I was pleased with my offer and the transaction in general. This is my second vehicle from Bramgate and will certainly consider them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Peter, thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Oscar and the rest of the team. Once again, thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy the festive season! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- Ishan

Went to VW to buy my first car and met Nikita. She was very helpful and patient with the whole process. I had a lot of questions regarding the car and she was able to answer all of them. Felt welcomed and very easy going through the whole process. Even the Finance Manager Ricki was very helpful. I would definitely recommend people to buy their car from this dealership. Good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nikita Sondhi
Dec 04, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Awesome - we're so happy to hear this, Ishan! We really appreciate you taking out the time to write this review. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one. We'll be sure to share your feedback with Nikita and Ricki as well. Thanks again and enjoy your new car! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 29, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- BU876

David made the experience stress free from initial car shopping to deciding on the 2019 Jetta and picking it up! I love my new car. David is knowledgable, professional and helpful throughout every step of the process. Thank you! The staff at Bramgate Volkswagen are helpful and a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review, Ann! Our team works hard to ensure every customer receives exceptional service! We will be sure to share your compliments with David and team. Congratulations on your new Volkswagen Jetta! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 28, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- hc

I received exceptional service from David. He was very informative on the products, offered me the best deal possible and made the overall experience very pleasant. I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership and the service I received from David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us! We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from David and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 23, 2018

"Great Service and excellent Staff"

- Manpreet

This dealership provides good customer service and the staff is great. They are very helpful and does everything to help you out. The sales reps are great specially David Rodriguez, great pal. The managers are great too and treat you like a family. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking out the time to recommend us, Manpreet! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience dealing with David and the team. Congratulations again on your new car. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

31 - 40 of 1,603 results