Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

420 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 420 reviews

July 26, 2016

"great guys that will go the extra mile to solve any issue!"

- Ian

Last year I bought from them my first car and I could not have been more pleased with their service and that was why when they asked me if I want to trade in my old car I didn't even hesitate. The deal went through perfect. I trusted them so I did not even try to bargain on the price or anything like that. Was very satisfied and happy until i got home with the new car and when I pulled out the paper floor mats I realized that there were no floor mats. However, the car had the mats when I took the it for a test drive. I followed up with them and was promised that they will look into it. It took a while but Garnet was great and he followed up and in the end the mats were found. Although there were some misunderstanding they pooled through for me in the end and I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you guys for the great job you have done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
July 24, 2016

"Service"

- cwh

The service centre, and particularly Rob Picken of Blue Mountain Chrysler, is the most competent dealership I have ever dealt with. They went far above and beyond accessing and repairing my vehicle. I have already recommended them to family and friends. Even though this is not the closest dealership to where I live I will travel the extra distance for all my future service requirements. In this day and age when trust is not easily given I will not hesitate to continue my relationship with Blue Mountain Chrysler. Thanks very much!!! Cynthia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Arthur, Robert Picken
July 20, 2016

"A srtess free experiance"

- lester1

We are so pleased with our purchase from Blue Mountain Chrysler. The whole team took their time with us to make sure our needs were met. Shari McKilligan was a wonderful sales rep who found our family just what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
July 16, 2016

"Car wholesale"

- bill D

Shari McKilligan, in a matter of minutes found a wholesaler, negotiated a fair price, which resulted in the sale that very afternoon. Thanks Shari, good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2016

"Great used car and great service"

- Scott Cook

I purchased a used jeep compass in June and am very happy with it and the service I received. I dealt with Darlene Cole and received great service. I am from out of province and she helped me to arrange to get the car home as easily as possible, and advised me how to get PST refund in BC. I am on fixed income and I was offered a reasonable price and got good value for the price I paid. I highly recommend Darlene and Blue Mountain Chrysler. I would definitely deal with Darlene again if I had the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2016

"Bought a low mileage 2 year old Dodge Journey"

- happywithjourney

I dropped in on a tight schedule and was greeted warmly and had Shari. She realized right away I was in a rush and she took me for a test drive right away gave me all the info and I went on my way. She followed up with a phone call and I bought the car over the phone. It was a long drive for me and I was there Sat am at 9.15 and they had everything ready. I was on my way again within 30 minutes. The car was exactly what I was looking for and the price was fair. It has been great so far. Diane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2016

"Don't stand behind there customers "

- Madison21

Bought a van from them just over a year ago and purchased the full bumper to bumper warranty. Just had my van in at my shop that is not the dealership and found a cooler line leak. My garage gave me a write up of the problem and an estimate and I took it to blue mountain and was told I would have to pay their $110 to have them diagnose the problem and then they would put it through warranty. So why would I use them if I know the problem and have a garage I trust and is much convenient for me to get to. On top of that, my garage also lent me their personal vehicle to get my kids from camp since the job took longer than it should of. Back to the problem while replacing the lines they found that they could get the lines to connect back on the condenser properly because the connectors were warped from the lines leaking. So they needed to replace the condenser too. Well the warranty company wouldn't cover the Condenser because there warranty won't cover any parts that fail because of rust or corrosion. Which we were not told from blue Mountain when we purchased the warranty. Beware!!!! They only show u the small print of everything it covers. So to make a long short warranty company wouldn't cover it cause the said it was corroded which there isn't any. So took the part to blue mountain to get a second review from the service manager, which agreed but said there's nothing he could do. I called the warranty company back and told them that the dealership agrees there was no rust and please call him. Later that afternoon I did get a call from the warranty people and there story changed, they are now not covering it because my garage must have damaged it and I should have taken it to a dealership to have the job done properly. CAN YOU SAY SCAM!!! By the way this warranty cost me over $3000 and now I just had to pay $450 for a part that should be covered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager Rob Picken, Philip Fisher
July 13, 2016

"Best purchase experience ever"

- Darren and Brenda

Ted is awesome. My first contact with the dealership was the online chat feature. After chatting with someone about a vehicle, I received an email from Ted within minutes and it was almost 11pm. I was pleasantly shocked by this quick response long after the dealership had closed. Ted was able to answer my questions and we established plan to visit the dealership to see a vehicle. Ted made the whole process very simple and comfortable. He got my going in the right direction and made arrangements to simplify the purchase experience. Job well done!! My wife and I purchased a new 2016 Journey Rallye and the experience could not have been anymore comfortable and relaxing. That is a very rare experience to have when purchasing a vehicle. Bravo Ted and thank you very much for all you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Mair, Philip Fisher
July 12, 2016

"Never go back"

- Joshmilns

I went in years ago to buy a truck, I had bad credit but sign said everyone approved. I had a used dodge diesel in mind as I needed a crew cab three quarter ton truck to haul employes and trailer, also asked for short box for maneuverability and diesel to save fuel mileage while hauling. I also specified no Chevys as I hate them. The sales person was helpful but the creditor took me outside and said I could drive that truck home today, it was a chev 1500 single cab long box gas. Literally everything I said I didn't want. I expressed that it doesn't meet my requirements and he said "begers can't be choosers". I will never go again and I tell everyone about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2016

"Car Purchase"

- Mary Lou & Helen

We found a great car and the process was quite easy. The whole team at Blue Mountain Chrysler and especially Shari McKilligan were great at working with our needs. We would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
331 - 340 of 420 results