Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

352 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Call (888) 904-7089

352 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2016

"straight forward . no pressure. "

- Judith Thorel

Friendly smiles rihht when we stepped through the door. The sales rep was expecting us and had the car ready for us to test drive. Our sales rep had to leave unexpectedly and a senior staff stepped right up and walked us through the purchase. Appears to be good team chemistry in this dealership . No pressure to buy new or more expensive used vehicle. Additional services offered at a discount ( warranyy and undercoating) would happily return to this dealership next time in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Grey
February 18, 2016

"Excellent prompt service!!"

- Carrie 70

Thank you Shari mckilligan for your referral !! I needed a van to rent for my trip to Soo Sault Marie and Mathew McSwiggan was assisting me. I was very impressed on how fast sufficient and helpful he was. I was allowed to bring my two dogs which saved me money If I had to take them to a kennel . I also needed the van on a Monday which was family day (holiday) and Mathew and his boss came in to work just for me so l can have the van on that day! That's customer service!! The price was afortable too!! Will be going back for sure !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew mcswiggan
February 18, 2016

"Customer Satisfaction"

- Judith

I have dealt with Darlene Cole on the purchase of three vehicles from Blue Mountain Chrysler and she has gone above and beyond customer service and satisfaction. Friendly and taking the time to ensure that I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Grey
February 10, 2016

"Spare yourself "

- Mxgreenwood123

Took forever to get into a vehicle, and constant trips to deal with things that should've all been taken care of in a couple of visits. Do not buy a vehicle here unless you're okay with waiting a month or two to have everything in order & make sure they stop your old loan payments if you trade in, I continuously have payments from my previous loan coming out, so I'm paying for two vehicles. Just brutal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Grey
February 01, 2016

"A joy to work with"

- Dave

Orv always goes above and beyond to make the sales process easy, often coming in on days off to help when needed. I highly recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler and Orv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
January 27, 2016

"Jamie Baverstock & Steve grey "

- Ktipple90

I called Jamie and Steve blind folded and told them what I was looking for 15 ram. With in a few hours they called back and told me what they had on there lot. So I went and seen it for the first time and got they go me in to the new ram with in a few days..GREAT GUYS TO DEAL WITH HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEY WILL HELP YOU WITH WHAT YOU NEED AND WITH IN YOUR BUDGET!!! Call them and definitely deal with them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Grey
January 27, 2016

"excellent experience "

- Lola7

I needed a car quickly but I was indecisive due to stress. Orval was patient with me and made sure I found the car that suited my needs and budget. I love my car and even today, I wouldn't want to drive anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2016

"Sales and Service "

- Warren Cox

Within the last 5 year's i have purchased three new vehicles at Blue Mountain Chrysler and are totally satisfied with the dealership. I have recommended them to friends which have resulted in two additional sales. The sales and service staff are friendly and at times have gone way above what my expectations were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Warren Sly , Nick Arthur, Ann Doyle, Philip Fisher
October 20, 2015

"Went to buy a truck and was the worst experience ever"

- Breejoss01

Took this company 2 months from the day I walked in their to buy a truck to get their xxxx together. I even had the truck for 3 weeks before they even had paper work ready. I would never recommend this company to anyone they have the worst customer service ever , the left hand doesnt know what the right hand is doing. They pass every problem to someone else that it is the other persons fault. DO NOT SHOP HERE unless you like a headache and xxxxxxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Darlene and Warren
October 19, 2015

"Awesome Sales Ppl"

- dont_f_me_over

Wow what great sales ppl. Soo happy with our town and country van. Thanks sooo much Dar, Jamie and Phil. Great job keep it up!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
331 - 340 of 352 results