Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Best Rate Auto Sales

4.4

206 Lifetime Reviews

6045 Tecumseh Rd E, Windsor, Ontario N8T 1E5
Call (519) 974-9377

206 Reviews of Best Rate Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2015

"my first car from best rate auto amazinnnnnnngggggggg"

- Sid0727hu

simon laski is best sales representative i ever had in life and he helped the way out forr me to get the best car for my future even though he also figured out mt finance plans n i would like to say that he is the best buddy for me and i will always recommended my friends to get their first awesome car from this guy n feel relax and thanks simon to giving me a good deal bro. :) thanks a ton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2015

"Excellent Service""

- mar233

louis is a great guy .Very helpfull and easy to talk to. .Dealer we went to befor best buy never took the time to help us in any way. .Louis was right there to help us. . Keep up the good work best buy i will for sure tell others about you.. Thankyou Louis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Sleiman
August 29, 2015

"AMAZING"

- abby791

Simon was amazing to help us in everyway to get us a vehicle that worked for us. He went way over and beyond. Awesome dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- BarbandReg123

My daughter recommend Best Rate because she bought a car here. Simon went above and beyond to help us find a car we liked, good on fuel, price was right. He even went the extra mile because we were travelling to the States and wanted to make sure everything was correct before we left. I would highly recommend Simon if you are looking for any car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2015

"Excellent service ALL AROUND"

- Sean/Jamie

Didn't have car on site that we were interested in, but found us a beautiful 2014 charger Sxt using a locate service. Louis was more than helpful by checking on car, taking for detailing, tint, etc.... He went out of his way to make sure that me and my wife were satisfied. The service was so good that I sent my brother and he bought a car that day. They gave him a great warranty to cover the car at a great price. Louis was a very enthusiastic salesman that took pride in making sure we were happy, which wasn't hard because they found us the exact car we wanted! I would recommend to anyone to check out Best Rate Auto because the service is phenomenal, and the people are terrific. Remember just because you can't see a car on their lot that you want, they can locate one that you are looking for which pretty much means any other time I buy a car, I will be going to Best Rate before I go anywhere else. I suggest you do too. Look for Louis because he did everything he possibly could to make the deal happen smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Sleiman
August 26, 2015

"amazing "

- pren

Simon is a great salesmen! He went out of his way to make sure I was more than satisfied. The dealership also offers warranties, detailing services and yearly oil changes. Definitely the place to go for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2015

"Amazing Staff! "

- 7tara77

Simon is an amazing salesmen! He went out of his way to make sure I was more than satisfied. Continuously follows up with me to this day in regards to my vehicle and checks in to see how my family is doing. The dealership also offers warranties, detailing services and yearly oil changes. Definitely the place to go for your next car. Some would even say I call it my second home. YOU ROCK SIMON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2015

"FAST AND EFFICIAN AND ANSWEREED ANY QUESTIONS I HAD"

- nickel969

Simon went beyond expectations to not only pick up my entire family from one side of town to the other to not only look at a car but to make the best decision for my family. Thank you for your understanding and help. Look forward to getting free car washes for life :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2015

"awesome staff!!! Quick and efficient!!!"

- roxy

We were greeted by Darnell Walcott today. Great guy, very pleasant and very patient with us. I give these guys 10/10 perfect service. Let me test drive vehicles, and take to my own mechanic to see the vehicle we were interested in. No hassles, non judgmental, no questions. Even if you have bad credit these guys will work for you. Matthew Beswick who takes care of the financing was amazing too. He really did his work for us. He was Efficient by giving us quick facts and quote's on rates same day!!!!! He went above and beyond helping by shopping around for good financing rates for us. I appreciate all the help and had a lovely experience when dealing with these guys. I even want to give a shout out to Simon Laski for having such a great and positive disposition. Thanks guys you were AWESOME!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Beswick, Simon Laski, Darnell Walcott
August 14, 2015

"Feel like family at Best Rate Auto!"

- robsabo93

Louis Sleiman is an awesome saleman. I felt like family from the moment I stepped into the dealership to once I recieved my car ( very clean ). He treated me with honesty, respect, and no hassle. He took care of all my needs, with the new car and my leased car too! Recommend this dealership and Louis to ALL my family and friends! Thank you Best Rate and Louis! Oh and a shout out to Matt as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt (financing), Louis Sleiman
101 - 110 of 206 results