Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Best Rate Auto Sales

4.4

206 Lifetime Reviews

6045 Tecumseh Rd E, Windsor, Ontario N8T 1E5
Call (519) 974-9377

206 Reviews of Best Rate Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Glad to finally rid myself of the money pit."

- Gshens

Having had my Suburban for slightly over 3 years and driving it 27,000 kms I had nothing but problems. The only good thing that I did was purchase the Global Warranty which saved me “some” of the expenses. Since it was such a gas gusler I purchased another vehicle so I only drove the Suburban 6 times in the last year. I’ve had to repair several oil leaks, replace the Battery, Alternator, oil pressure switch, fuel tank straps, repair the air conditioning on several occasions (and it still doesn’t work properly. The back unit has never worked). Rear defroster could never be repaired even under warranty and the worst was the lights on the dash always warning me about tire pressure, oil pressure and low voltage to the electrical. After the first year the paint started bubbling everywhere and the rust began coming through in many areas. I was encouraged to purchase this vehicle on account of it’s reliability. True enough that it was a great vehicle on the highway. Unfortunately, most of my driving was in the city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis Sleiman
Feb 25, 2019 -

Best Rate Auto Sales responded

This is the 1st time we heard of any problems with your vehicle. All you need to do is call us at 519-974-9377 and we can help you.

December 06, 2018

"Everything went smooth "

- asdzxc1311

They were very easy going , flexible, honest and hard working to help you with what you wanted. Very please with the quick and clear services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2018

"Best sales person, Simion"

- Boots

I purchased a vehicle from Best Rate Auto Sales, the transaction was a pleasure. Simion was up front and clearly stated all aspects of the sale. No hidden add on charges. I was made to feel respected, this man cares in what he does. I will and have recommended Simion and the dealership when I can. Thank you for your honesty. G. Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simion
October 18, 2018

"Great service!! "

- Rita Wilson

Thanks Simon and Simion for making my experience at best rate great once again. My mom, my son and myself are so happy with our vehicles and how you treat us like family. I will continue to recommend my family and friends to you. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Simion
May 19, 2018

" friendly atmosphere "

- Leticia

I was impressed especially with the car wash young ladies. Customer service was good. Dealers were all approachable. So far also the free car wash has saved me a lot. I love it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alexis and Bailey car wash
September 17, 2017

"First Time Buyer "

- kendra1

Cannot thank Simon enough for making my first major purchase a comfortable and satisfied one. Simon was professional and very knowledgeable. He made sure that we were well informed about the vehicle and made sure we were making the right choice. He was kind and very enthusiastic about his job which makes customers like me feel at ease. We will most definitely be back for an upgrade in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2017

"Third Vehicle Bought"

- Kim Deslippe

Just bought my third vehicle from Best Rate. Simon was sales person each time made all 3 purchases quick and painless. He never overwhelmed us with his opinion of what vehicle we should buy simply listened to what we wanted and showed us what he had in stock that fit the bill. Did not have the high pressure sales like most lots. Free car washes and oil changes are a nice bonus aswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2017

"Second time buyer"

- jeep2017

I am very pleased with my new jeep and the hard work that they all put in to make sure i was very happy,, i thank you guys you rock :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2017

"Fourth time buyer . "

- 4timesnow

So far so good . Will probably continue to use this dealership next time too. That is until I can buy brand new . At that time , maybe we will look elsewhere :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2017

"Very satisfied!"

- ChantelN

Simon was very perfessional and relatable. A people pleaser to say the least. He helped me find a car more in my price range, that I felt most comfortable with. It was an overall good experience and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results