Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

4.8

1,379 Lifetime Reviews

6425 Hwy 97 N, Vernon, British Columbia V1B 3R4
Call (250) 545-0531

1379 Reviews of Bannister Honda Service & Car Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2014

"May 17th visit"

- tanyaborn

Devon always greets me by name when I come in the door. He is always pleasant to deal with and explains things in an easy to understand language. I have no problem recommending this dealership for service, mainly because of the high level of customer service I have always received but also because of the affordability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2014

"Great sales and service"

- LeslieAnnaBrown

Going to Bannister Honda for my vehicle has been a very good experience! Udai made our sale a very pleasant and fair experience. He treated us like gold, was very courteous, friendly and professional. When I just took the vehicle back for servicing, Devon was the same as Udai. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone coming in to get their vehicles after service seemed equally satisfied so it is nice to know that I can take my vehicle there regularly and know that I am getting honest service....and I don't even have a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2014

"Great experience"

- steevesw

This dealership was brand new to me, and my experience was outstanding! Scott was really on top of my order and communicated weekly on the delivery status of my van. Every employee seems happy and smiling! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2014

"Great car Great Service"

- ryansolbakken

The car is in excellent shape and was shown as a certified vehicle, really impressive ride. I found the staff to be very friendly and they even picked me up from another town (Salmon Arm) to make the deal. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2014

"New Leasing Experience"

- thistle55

We initially went to Bannister Honda to look at a used Honda CRV that I had spotted on their used car inventory. We ended up taking a 4 year lease on a brand new 2014 Honda Fit which we absolutely love !! Our Sales consultant was Scott Shirley and he was just marvelous to deal with; soft-spoken, knowledgeable about anything and everything to do with the Honda line up of vehicles, as well as being friendly, patient and accommodating while answering our hundreds of questions! Jennifer was very professional as well and a true delight to deal with . She also took very good care of us and explained all of the intricacies of the financial side of our transaction clearly and concisely. All in all, this was the most pleasant "car buying" experience we have ever had and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bannister Honda to anyone out there who is in the market to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2014

"Honda Service"

- MrsJ

Prompt, friendly & thorough! I appreciated the excellent service that I received today. I will continue to service my vehicle at Bannister Honda. Thank you Bannister Honda Vernon, BC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaye, Tammy Schiewe
May 03, 2014

"review"

- poco

Very efficient, dropped the car off at 9 oclock and ready at 11 oclock just as promised. A driver dropped me off and picked me up. Should have a loyalty program to have customers repeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2014

"Great experience"

- CRankin321

Friendly and knowledgeable service. Udai listened to our needs and worked with us to find the perfect vehicle to suit our requirements. He demonstrated a great understanding of both Honda vehicle and other competitor vehicles which helped us with our choice. He was very professional and kind while helping us, as was the rest of the staff. We feel comfortable and confident with our purchase as well as with the future dealings we'll have with Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2014

"Excellent service"

- Kaill

Bannister's service was prompt, courteous, respectful, and they went the extra mile, including a wash and vacuum. I appreciated the offer for a ride somewhere, however, I chose to wait (not long) in their cozy sitting area with TV, magazines, coffee and water at my disposal. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tammy Schiewe
April 23, 2014

"Getting back into a Civic!"

- dawnovin

I cannot say enough about Jen & Gene who made our purchasing experience fabulous! This dealership and the service they provide is top notch! Bannister Honda has once again earned our business for a lifetime. HUGE thank you to Jennifer Rupert & Gene Kushniruk for the outstanding service and professionalism! They both deserve a HUGE raise! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Kushniruk
1,361 - 1,370 of 1,379 results