Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Bank Street Mitsubishi

3.2

368 Lifetime Reviews

2565 Bank Street , Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8 Directions
Sales: (613) 739-0708

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Bank Street Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2012

"The staff were extremely friendly, helpful, patient and..."

- ffrenchie

The staff were extremely friendly, helpful, patient and helped me select the vehicle that best suited my needs. They gave me a fair price for my trade and I am a happy customer and I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a new or used vehicle. Thanks to Moe and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe F.
September 26, 2012

"Great buying experience initally, great service with a..."

- notimpressedatall

Great buying experience initally, great service with a great price, however the day after i took delivery of my vehicle, the service has not been so great. The vehicle headed back to the service dept with numerous issues. Carpets were soaking wet when I picked the vehicle up, the interior had a foul odor, passenger lock didnt work, clunking sound in the rear end, and a unkknown noise from the front end. I used my shop vac to suck water out from the carpets. This was a used car with only 64k. The car has been in the service dept for 2 days, and no one has contacted me to notify me what is going on. I still have no idea. My overall experience will depend on how the "after sales" service is. These items should be taken care of at the dealers expense as I hadnt even owned the car for 48 hrs, problem free. I chose Dilawri because of the ads on the radio, that no one deals like Dilawri and I was advised by my salesman that there is a 30 day warranty on the car and assurred me I was buying a good vehicle. Here's hoping. I will recommend this dealer if they take care of the issues at their cost or refund the purchase price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paolo Tana, Yvan Zechel, and service dept
September 21, 2012

"I have dealt with another sale rep from another dealer..."

- ernest.belizaire.1

I have dealt with another sale rep from another dealer before I come across Jay. I did not like the approach of the other rep, he was pushy and not very considerate, in the other hand Zeljko was a breath of fresh air, he was calm, none assuming and he helps me select a car that fits to my need and my pocket book. I really appreciate his service and his salemanship. Cheers Ernest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeljko "Jay" Bukvic
September 21, 2012

"really liked my first experience with bank street..."

- eric_lacro

really liked my first experience with bank street mitsubishi, didnt have the car i wanted but they got it for me so i was really happy, delivery time was quick (not even a week) and 1 day to get the car ready.... I really recommend bank street mitsubishi to everyone.... and really enjoying my 2012 ralliart :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2012

"The overall experience of buying this vehicle (lancer se)..."

- kristal8

The overall experience of buying this vehicle (lancer se) has been very a wonderful and pleasant experience. The dealership was very friendly, knowledgeable, caring to my needs. I definitely would recommend this dealership. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2012

"Great experience purchasing my new Outlander. Jay Bukvic..."

- mchawk

Great experience purchasing my new Outlander. Jay Bukvic was very friendly and not pushy at all. My first visit was just to ask questions, and I didn't feel like he was trying to bully me to buy. A couple days later (after not being able to forget about a new car), I bought my vehicle feeling like I got a deal! Justin made things go very smoothly for paperwork side of things. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeljko "Jay" Bukvic
July 30, 2012

"Sam was very friendly (not pushy) and made our 1st time..."

- RVR2012

Sam was very friendly (not pushy) and made our 1st time experience with Mitsubishi a great one! We love our new RVR...it's perfect! Thanks Sam for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naseem "Sam" Amouna
July 23, 2012

"I went in for servicing on my 2009 Lancer and I was..."

- Marie_christelle

I went in for servicing on my 2009 Lancer and I was respected and not taken for a ride like the place my car was bought... The sale for my new car was awesome! Thank you Mo and Bill and Justin for all your help and great smiles! Thumbs up keep doing what you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
37
361 - 368 of 368 results